Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V20, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 16 2013, 04:07 PM) Sorry but you seem to be trolling really hard. I have this suspicion you are the infamous unwanted troll for this thread. Let me do some investigation tonight after my work. Have a nice day till then. What's wrong with you? I am stating my problem my note 2 heating up fast also cannot? and you seem like an unproductive worker surfing forum during work time. I hope your boss fires you.
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 16 2013, 04:41 PM) Ya, don't troll around la. My boss fires me? I wish I don't fire others. Oooops, someone being arrogant. Don't talk nonsense, anyone can talk anything on the internet. Trying to be powerful and threatening, you seem really having low-esteem remember, there is a chinese idiom saying:" there is a higher mountain behind a mountain"
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 16 2013, 04:47 PM)  I'm a HR person, what do you expect? To hire any position (dentist includes), HR is one of the parties who does selection.  Dentist works in government and private hospital/clinics, since when dentist works in telco mnc? LOL what a joke. plus dentist opens their own clinics, they hire dental assistant instead. see, you are talking nonsense.
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 16 2013, 04:47 PM) Oh ya, that said for firing as well.  Yes bro, don't talk as if you can fire anyone without reason.
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 16 2013, 04:50 PM) It's OK, I understand your level of knowledge. joytest, it is just a matter of time.  I will ask my dad writes an email to lowyat.net to complain if you abuse your power again since i did nothing wrong and you have already given me warning last night which I don't care.
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 16 2013, 04:54 PM) My 5 Sen advise. If it gets so hot as claim by you definitely could be motherboard problem. Note 2 hot until plastic can melt is a big joke. If you say this happening in butterfly, S3, xperia z still possible with intensive gaming. Note2 is the coolest in operating temperature among all the androids I have used. Have service center check it before it explodes in your hands Ok, I will visit a warranty center tomorrow with my mum. "Hot until the plastic part" is an exaggerating sentence..means it is hot, not literally hot until the plastic cover melts.
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Apr 16 2013, 04:54 PM) QUOTE(antt00 @ Apr 16 2013, 04:56 PM) Pass the popcorn please. Dun lar eat all yourself.  These guys are trolling now, and these are known as trolling, where is the action? Mr. Bro @fruitie ?
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 16 2013, 04:59 PM) This kind of stuff also need daddy help You are really your dad love boy Young man learn to respect other n understand why you were warned If you feel unfairly victimised it is your right to write n fight back. No need daddy to help lah .You behave like 7 year old instead of 17 as claimed by you If I am your dad I will tell you go f#$k yourself over such stuffs Lol. I understand older people always don't take young people seriously just like you guys here.
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 05:21 PM
how you guys normally spend your data? I have maxis 5 gb and digi 4 gb to use every month and most of the time i connect to home wifi Sometimes I can't even finish 2 gb I still don't understand why some people told me 5 gb isn't enough for them
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Apr 16 2013, 05:01 PM) actually thinking back, it could also be a faulty battery. some sort of a short circuit or something? better get that checked too. do not use it for the time being and remove the battery and do not charge the phone. maybe reformat everything to be sure. could it be a stray app causing overheating? I downloaded GO launcher and others widgets my ram suddenly boost up to 1.7-1.9gb, and it starts to become very hot, then phone nearly hang, why?? I uninstalled it already before it explodes when my mum is using lol...
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 16 2013, 05:30 PM) Cos you have excellent wifi speeds My home wifi P1 miserable 2-3000kbps only vs 3000-8000kbps on my phone Maxis. ROM download easily 2-3 gb If too much ask your dad change to lower plan n save some money if saving money is important You are still a student n probably you don't need to use much internet services probably only FB or tweeter beside browsing. Working people had at times replace their notebook with phones sharing data files , downloading files from business servers, videos download. When I was working I easily use 10gb a month on video n images sharing with my overseas buyers in stuffs related to our business Maybe you can consider streamyx or unifi i would say I do play games and listen to music, watch youtube and movies and do other things(don't want say here later u guys say i troll) maybe you can subscribe to unlimited plans coz you said u easily used up 10gb
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 16 2013, 05:33 PM) More symptoms of motherboard failure coming up  how? stop using right now? if warranty can claim right? can change the motherboard or exchange new device?
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(sklchan @ Apr 16 2013, 05:45 PM) if you ask your daddy or mummy to write letter to the Samsung headquarters i'm sure they'll replace a brand new device for u...  really  it is not more than 2 weeks can get brand new replacement??
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(jakgelap @ Apr 16 2013, 05:45 PM) What unlimited plan you mean? After quota throttled but still can surf or unlimited mean unlimited  . I think now don't have already...last time my sister is using maxis unlimited broadband plan for a while, but got many problems, like your speed throttled and receive messages saying you exceeded some amount of data although at the first place they said it is unlimited high speed broadband
SnailWithFingers
Apr 16 2013, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(girl83 @ Apr 16 2013, 05:59 PM) ask ur dad invest in gold lah ... whole afternoon i away u still here LOL no need schooling for ur spm?? actually i want to do revision for my a levels, but this is just so addictive i can't get away from the screen...