SSF4 A.E Ver.2012 Four Nation Battle Royal Malaysi, 31/48 participant, fast register!

TSterryforever
post Mar 26 2013, 01:48 PM, updated 13y ago

192 posts

SSF4 A.E Ver.2012 Four Nation Battle Royal Malaysia Qualifier.
(Planning Stage, all the detail below are for temporary refference.)
Limited Slot , Pls reg early to avoid dissapointment.
Winner and runner up gets to qualify for 4 Nation Battle Royal to decide the sponsored trip to participate Shadowloo.

Reg Fee = Rm 25 (a local delight Dinner included)

Ps3 Platform.

best of 3 games. best of 3 rounds.

no character lock, encourage blind pick.

By Max Wei and Johnny Tan
Hi guys,
we Malaysia Fighting Games Community (Malaysia FGC) will organize a SSF4 AE2012 Tournament
And the winner of 1st n 2nd , winner gets to participate in 4 nation battle royal final with other countries winner
(4 nation = Brunei, Vietnam, Thai and malaysia)

Brunei vs Vietnam vs Thailand vs Malaysia
Then winner of it, will be going to join Shadowloo Showdown.

For those who interested, can be register in this Facebook event page

SSF4 AE 2012 Four Nation Battle Royal malaysia

Currently we still under discussing for the rules n others. But the tournament will be ON.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Currently already got 31 participant, 17 to go

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Grand final Date will be on 31st August 2013 (Saturday). Venue = Victoria Club
This will be the example for the grand final format:

Group A

Thailand Champion
Vietnam Champion
Malaysia Runner up
Brunei Runner up

Group B

Malaysia Champion
Brunei Champion
Thailand Runner up
Vietnam Runner up

Rule:

Group stage:
League match -FT5. The participant that Top the group qualify for the Grand final. If the point is tie between 2 participant, games count back will determine who won the group. So every games won and lose are very important.

Grand Final:
Group A champion VS Group B Champion -FT5.

This post has been edited by terryforever: Apr 10 2013, 04:00 PM
MasterAlvin
post Mar 26 2013, 05:22 PM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

not gonna join but i'm a scrub that is available for you to beat up for practice. available on PSN. anyone?
hatred___
post Mar 26 2013, 05:42 PM

33 posts

Master Alvin... I prefer OFFLINE! Bring it on! And don't hustle by saying you scrub... LOL!
pikacu
post Apr 10 2013, 10:29 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

terryforever how to register? venue time? can update the first post? lazy to go to FB..
TSterryforever
post Apr 10 2013, 03:48 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Apr 10 2013, 10:29 AM)
terryforever how to register? venue time? can update the first post? lazy to go to FB..
Pikachu, sorry, if u want, u must go to tat FB Event page to register.
N i heard tat is almost full. Good luck for u.

U from KL ?
pikacu
post Apr 15 2013, 03:32 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(terryforever @ Apr 10 2013, 03:48 PM)
Pikachu, sorry, if u want, u must go to tat FB Event page to register.
N i heard tat is almost full. Good luck for u.

U from KL ?
it is said that one must pay to register...i didn't see the way to pay, just put my name there :|

yeap, from around KL..iam missing the sg's bugis junction heat

0.0184sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:21 AM