13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Top 10 Mid-range Quad Core Androids from China!, Best Value for money phones!

ariffinyasir
post Apr 8 2013, 10:19 AM

interested in jiayu model. how to contact you..
mudkipryan94
post Apr 8 2013, 10:39 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(ariffinyasir @ Apr 8 2013, 10:19 AM)
interested in jiayu model. how to contact you..
refer 1st page, TS is recommended not sold phone /k/
kw
post Apr 8 2013, 01:46 PM

781 posts

Just did some google on the Jiayu G4 :

http://www.china-mobile-phone.com/2013-01/jiayu-g4.htm

How come the camera spec different than the earlier posted by cranky guy?

Camera resolution: Front camera: 0.3 mega pixels)
Back camera: 5.0 mega pixels
Camera flashlight
AlanSiew
post Apr 8 2013, 02:25 PM

807 posts

QUOTE(kw @ Apr 8 2013, 01:46 PM)

Camera resolution:  Front camera: 0.3 mega pixels)
Camera flashlight
Maybe their 13MP = 5MP only & 3Mp = 0.3MP only! laugh.gif
mroza
post Apr 8 2013, 05:37 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Apr 7 2013, 05:11 PM)
lol go garage sales la Dey ..... or u pigi cari find. If i not mistake
1st question > why need i go to Garage Sales thread? im not doing any purchasing here...dont misunderstood me... tongue.gif

well i guess mr cranky guy is so full of information for this android phones from china...that's why im asking him and not you laugh.gif
mudkipryan94
post Apr 8 2013, 05:38 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(mroza @ Apr 8 2013, 05:37 PM)
1st question > why need i go to Garage Sales thread? im not doing any purchasing here...dont misunderstood me... tongue.gif

well i guess mr cranky guy is so full of information for this android phones from china...that's why im asking him and not you  laugh.gif
erm TS ding at Google la.. bang, weibo oso got la.. hang u pigi google island for 7 days for 'drillz'
lolful
post Apr 8 2013, 06:02 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(kw @ Apr 8 2013, 10:13 AM)
Well, seems like the listed model and the pricing is un-realistic. My friend in China now can't get any of the mentioned model available except for the Xiaochai G6, but only through only purchase and the pricing also RMB999 (as per the earlier forumer claim), not RM350 as claimed earlier.
I guess those havent released... so I don't think you can buy it...Your friend in China can help you buy? rolleyes.gif
TSCranky guy
post Apr 9 2013, 12:44 AM

Writer@Gizchina
1,818 posts

QUOTE(kw @ Apr 8 2013, 01:46 PM)

Camera resolution:  Front camera: 0.3 mega pixels)
Camera flashlight
They're camera specs are wrong. It is a 13MP camera.
luna121245
post Apr 9 2013, 08:09 AM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(Cranky guy @ Apr 9 2013, 12:44 AM)
They're camera specs are wrong. It is a 13MP camera.
+1 some it was 13MP smile.gif
mudkipryan94
post Apr 9 2013, 09:07 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(luna121245 @ Apr 9 2013, 08:09 AM)
+1 some it was 13MP  smile.gif
OPS- haier make wan biggrin.gif
kw
post Apr 9 2013, 09:59 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(lolful @ Apr 8 2013, 06:02 PM)
I guess those havent released... so I don't think you can buy it...Your friend in China can help you buy?  rolleyes.gif
Actually I've sent this top 10 list to my friend in China now, but he checked with some of the local store there and can't find any model offer. Think most of it not really launch yet, but some brand name like Xiaochai also not yet heard by local blink.gif
Well, maybe he's staying in quite a rural place (Chengdu) and product launching not up to date?
lolful
post Apr 9 2013, 06:06 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(kw @ Apr 9 2013, 09:59 AM)
Actually I've sent this top 10 list to my friend in China now, but he checked with some of the local store there and can't find any model offer. Think most of it not really launch yet, but some brand name like Xiaochai also not yet heard by local  blink.gif
Well, maybe he's staying in quite a rural place (Chengdu) and product launching not up to date?
What about Neo Noo3? biggrin.gif 1080p icon_rolleyes.gif
joytest
post Apr 9 2013, 08:41 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(kw @ Apr 9 2013, 09:59 AM)
Actually I've sent this top 10 list to my friend in China now, but he checked with some of the local store there and can't find any model offer. Think most of it not really launch yet, but some brand name like Xiaochai also not yet heard by local  blink.gif
I was in Shanghai last month, and they haven't heard of Umi or Ousheng either. I checked the companies' addresses and they are in Shenzhen. So you need to ask someone in that area, coz that is the electronics mecca of China.
lolful
post Apr 9 2013, 10:10 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Apr 9 2013, 08:41 PM)
I was in Shanghai last month, and they haven't heard of Umi or Ousheng either. I checked the companies' addresses and they are in Shenzhen. So you need to ask someone in that area, coz that is the electronics mecca of China.
yawn.gif I thought Umi is mainly in India..
TSCranky guy
post Apr 10 2013, 12:44 AM

Writer@Gizchina
1,818 posts

QUOTE(lolful @ Apr 9 2013, 10:10 PM)
Umi has been in China long before they went to India.
luna121245
post Apr 10 2013, 08:44 AM

sotong is here
597 posts

GooPhone and Chili M1 available now biggrin.gif
joytest
post Apr 10 2013, 08:54 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(lolful @ Apr 9 2013, 10:10 PM)
Oh I was ALSO in India the month before tongue.gif

Never saw Umi either. It was Karbon and Samsung and some other brand I'd never seen before.
lolful
post Apr 10 2013, 05:29 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Apr 10 2013, 08:54 AM)
Oh I was ALSO in India the month before tongue.gif

Never saw Umi either. It was Karbon and Samsung and some other brand I'd never seen before.
Wah you travel alot yawn.gif Don't know wor... Saw UMI's facebook page all mostly from india o.o
joytest
post Apr 10 2013, 05:31 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(lolful @ Apr 10 2013, 05:29 PM)
Wah you travel alot yawn.gif Don't know wor... Saw UMI's facebook page all mostly from india o.o
I just got lucky this year tongue.gif
lolful
post Apr 10 2013, 05:39 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Apr 10 2013, 05:31 PM)
I just got lucky this year  tongue.gif

Why say lucky? You got chosen on competitions? If not it's hard earned man ! You deserved it

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:07 PM