49 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

MMO Wildstar Online:Reloaded (MMO), F2P already went live!

FlyingSHeep
post Jul 21 2014, 12:33 AM

wts 1plat=RM10 pm me if interested (exile-widow)
Frostlord
post Jul 21 2014, 08:53 PM

1,723 posts

just bought this game. anyone know when they will send me guest pass?

EDIT : the pass is for my wife

This post has been edited by Frostlord: Jul 21 2014, 08:54 PM
Par@noid
post Jul 22 2014, 02:21 PM

Anyone kind enough to share a guest pass with me.Really wanna try this game. Much appreciated. thumbup.gif
udin901
post Jul 22 2014, 10:26 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(bl@ze @ Jul 14 2014, 03:17 AM)
Having the same problem using streamyx. Not your unifi dude..wonder if they blocking us or wat
happened to me too on that date..now no problems

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jul 17 2014, 08:40 PM)
really wish to try this game but is there anybody around cheras area that can let me copy the game file so that i only need to do minimal download of the game? i am on limited quota here..

yesterday i paid for 6 hours computer usage at a cyber cafe and the download completed is 23% only >.<
im in penang..but there is plenty of ppls in the guild from KL..

QUOTE(malcolm89 @ Jul 18 2014, 08:21 PM)
Can I immediately play if I just buy the game time card? Or do I need to buy the standard/deluxe edition pack first?
u need to buy the standard/deluxe too to play..and u get 1month free gametime..after that i didnt bother to buy gamecard as u can buy gametime using gold ingame..=P

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jul 19 2014, 10:45 PM)
anyone can send me the guest pass or some sort? wanna try this game before buying it tongue.gif
try check older post to see if sumone still got..mine already used

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jul 21 2014, 08:53 PM)
just bought this game. anyone know when they will send me guest pass?

EDIT : the pass is for my wife
its in ur registered email to NCsoft..u got it after u activated the game..

QUOTE(Par@noid @ Jul 22 2014, 02:21 PM)
Anyone kind enough to share a guest pass with me.Really wanna try this game. Much appreciated.  thumbup.gif
try see older posts..maybe still got ppl have it
woonty
post Jul 23 2014, 11:38 PM

32 posts

Hi, any guild i can join in game?? sad.gif
wanted to talk to someone when i am playing invite me please?tongue.gif
IGN : KimoEz , dominion
Realm : Widow
flix
post Jul 24 2014, 01:18 PM

1,910 posts

Looking to clear off my gold. Anyone on Widow Dominion looking to buy some please send me a PM here or ingame. Price depends ok how much you want. 300p available at the moment.

Ign: Stripper

This post has been edited by flix: Jul 24 2014, 01:20 PM
udin901
post Jul 28 2014, 03:48 AM

743 posts

wohohoho...selamat hari raya to all members! =D having fun this 2 days already..hahaha..good job!
supersteel
post Aug 2 2014, 04:33 AM

yo! just started with wildstar. any casual guild recruiting? smile.gif
udin901
post Aug 4 2014, 12:30 AM

743 posts

QUOTE(supersteel @ Aug 2 2014, 04:33 AM)
yo! just started with wildstar. any casual guild recruiting? smile.gif
yes! can pm me any of these players, Vexia, Helborn, Stripper, Landris, Psydork/Flintflick, we all oceanic gmt+8 TRE guild!

currently we preparing for raiding next week!

16members already 4/4 dungeon attunement requirements =D

world bosses here we come!
Albertloo25
post Aug 5 2014, 03:19 PM

31 posts

Anyone got spare guess pass to trade with? I got D3 pass ><!

Anyway, I read a few previous post, a guy spent 1month to earn back 6 mth subscription in game? Is it doable? I wanna know how hard is it or time requirement to earn a 1mth subscription in this game. I am working adult, let say my gaming hour is only 3hour on for each weekday and maybe 4-5 weekend.

Thanks for the reply, this will help me and my friend plan our budget for this game. We used to play WoW n Tera so i think we decided/ interested to try.

This post has been edited by Albertloo25: Aug 5 2014, 04:26 PM
udin901
post Aug 6 2014, 04:53 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Aug 5 2014, 03:19 PM)
Anyone got spare guess pass to trade with? I got D3 pass ><!

Anyway, I read a few previous post, a guy spent 1month to earn back 6 mth subscription in game? Is it doable? I wanna know how hard is it or time requirement to earn a 1mth subscription in this game. I am working adult, let say my gaming hour is only 3hour on for each weekday and maybe 4-5 weekend.

Thanks for the reply, this will help me and my friend plan our budget for this game. We used to play WoW n Tera so i think we decided/ interested to try.
hi bro, currently i dont have any guess pass atm, but ill try ask around for u =D

3hours/day should be enough, currently the "CREDD" maintain still around below 6plats ingame currency,

1day u can get 1plat++ doing just dailies quest from 2maps which are Northwest and CrimsonBadlands,

and if u cap ur weekly elder gem, u can gain alot of gold for running veteren adventures, fastest u can gain is 20gold in 15 minutes average Vet wotw gold rewards.

should be no problems to get 1CREED per month, u can get more than 1 if u keen..=P
Albertloo25
post Aug 7 2014, 09:20 AM

31 posts

already bought it and in Widow dominion with my friends.

Steel Up
post Aug 7 2014, 06:01 PM

156 posts

So how's the latency now with tunneling like Battleping? Back then it didn't seem playable even with BP. Has things improved?
winterfrog
post Aug 11 2014, 03:40 PM

129 posts

Any guess pass can give to me ? Want to try this game smile.gif please pm me smile.gif
mydyory
post Aug 12 2014, 11:12 AM

183 posts

i want to test also. any guess pass?

mules
post Aug 12 2014, 05:17 PM

104 posts

Is this game worth it? Last time i bought GW2 i just chucked it aside after grinding mindlessly at those love shape quests around lv20 i gave up and i bought deluxe.

Will this game be the same as like GW2? more importantly how is the ingame community?
How do i get guests passes?

Albertloo25
post Aug 13 2014, 07:52 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(mules @ Aug 12 2014, 05:17 PM)

Is this game worth it? Last time i bought GW2 i just chucked it aside after grinding mindlessly at those love shape quests around lv20 i gave up and i bought deluxe. 
Will this game be the same as like GW2? more importantly how is the ingame community?
How do i get guests passes?
I am selling guest pass for RM10. before you throw into hundred of ringgit, you can try it out for 7days. up to lvl20 i think. I got 5-6 stock remaining lol
Fabonacci
post Aug 13 2014, 01:55 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Aug 13 2014, 07:52 AM)
I am selling guest pass for RM10. before you throw into hundred of ringgit, you can try it out for 7days. up to lvl20 i think. I got  5-6 stock remaining lol
If i play the game using the guest pass and i decided to buy it, is the progress of my character will be able to bring forward into the official game? or i have to replay a new one?

mules
post Aug 13 2014, 04:55 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Aug 13 2014, 08:52 AM)
I am selling guest pass for RM10. before you throw into hundred of ringgit, you can try it out for 7days. up to lvl20 i think. I got  5-6 stock remaining lol
ok how to pay?
Albertloo25
post Aug 14 2014, 07:30 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Fabonacci @ Aug 13 2014, 01:55 PM)
If i play the game using the guest pass and i decided to buy it, is the progress of my character will be able to bring forward into the official game? or i have to replay a new one?
it stated can.
https://forums.wildstar-online.com/forums/i...i-buy-the-game/

if no mistake , guest pass is create an account for u. then u like it. u buy the game, key in the key to activate your account.

QUOTE(mules @ Aug 13 2014, 04:55 PM)
ok how to pay?
I pmed you. Just transfer to my public bank or cimb account. Will pm you my details when you confirm it. smile.gif

Contact me through whatsapp for faster reply. Thanks 012-2867884

This post has been edited by Albertloo25: Aug 14 2014, 04:26 PM

49 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0444sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:24 AM