Games Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (WiiU/ 3DS) (US), Gathering Hall
Kyl3
Mar 24 2013, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 24 2013, 07:41 PM) Everywhere near Ampang would be great for me. But I guess a gathering in the weekend would be the only time I could attend. When  Can meet up at KLCC or anywhere near there ________________________________ Btw I'll be joining the WiiU monster hunters soon, because I just ordered my WiiU just now. Now to find the game, hopefully Kyo have stock Can't believe I just got a Wii U for MH  I'm getting a 3ds for MH but you are getting a WII U for it, so jealous
Kyl3
Mar 24 2013, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(@cmdr_spaceman @ Mar 24 2013, 10:52 PM) Just finished one session of MH on the 3DS. Tears of loneliness drop when I see people adding each other on MIiverse to hunt together. Me, i hunt alone for hours. Forever alone.
Kyl3
Mar 29 2013, 07:39 PM
Just gotten my 3ds, time to hunt
Kyl3
Apr 2 2013, 03:22 PM
Pierce for long ass monsters and rapid to break parts, used to be a bow user in previous mh series, not sure still the same on mh3u This post has been edited by Kyl3: Apr 2 2013, 03:24 PM
Kyl3
Apr 3 2013, 04:46 PM
duramboros, damn annoying to fight especially with my hunter armor only
Kyl3
Apr 3 2013, 10:27 PM
Got a rathalos plate on first kill from the tail
Kyl3
Apr 29 2013, 10:41 AM
I'm still HR1, soloing in village alone only
Kyl3
Apr 29 2013, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 29 2013, 10:52 AM) Moga quest until where already? I only until Ceadeus  just cleared brachydios and made his weapon
Kyl3
Apr 29 2013, 03:10 PM
Used to be a claw guy in PSP MH era as well, CPP works just fine for me in 3ds.
Kyl3
May 7 2013, 07:02 PM
How do you upgrade the meat to have more stars in the kitchen? I'm at ivory lagia urgent now but the meat ingredients still having 0 star
Kyl3
May 7 2013, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(juwels @ May 7 2013, 07:12 PM) some of the upgrade quests are at Tanzia Port  I have completed until HR2 canteen quests only, since i'm playing alone only
Kyl3
May 7 2013, 08:40 PM
Time to complete all the village quests to unlock mark of the hero
Kyl3
May 9 2013, 01:38 PM
solo guild quest is not so easy
Kyl3
May 9 2013, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(juwels @ May 9 2013, 01:47 PM) not easy but doable  just need to dish out attack and be careful. chacha and kayamba is actually really useful yea, compare with mhfu era. these 2 is really good for some distractions
Kyl3
May 10 2013, 12:10 PM
Just fought a glitched i. lagia, easy hr5
Kyl3
May 12 2013, 12:12 AM
are slime weapons viable for solo grank? Lazy to farm brachy gem
Kyl3
May 14 2013, 11:07 AM
Can't beat the desire sensor, been farming brachydios gem for like hours but still 0 drop  Tried capping, killing, lucky cat, snuggle the pig
Kyl3
May 15 2013, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 15 2013, 01:14 PM) am I wrong to say here that I miss kushala and that pair of female/male lunastra and forgot liao what name? inb4 3G/U player will bash me up. lunastra and teostra, i miss them too
Kyl3
May 25 2013, 12:03 PM
Solo g-rank is not easy especially when i have high rank weapons only
Kyl3
May 29 2013, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ May 29 2013, 01:42 PM) wondering how is this game for 3ds? honestly never tried monster hunter series before but from what i see in this thread looks awesome...as i know 3ds do not support online play but only adhoc...problem is i heard this game needs partner to play instead of solo... game is solo-able but the learning curve is definitely there