Games Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (WiiU/ 3DS) (US), Gathering Hall

@cmdr_spaceman
post Mar 24 2013, 03:44 PM

another hunter checking in. Oh wait, I'm on the 3DS.

:-(

Another hunter forever alone.

@cmdr_spaceman
post Mar 24 2013, 10:52 PM

Just finished one session of MH on the 3DS. Tears of loneliness drop when I see people adding each other on MIiverse to hunt together.

Me, i hunt alone for hours. Forever alone.

@cmdr_spaceman
post Mar 26 2013, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 25 2013, 09:45 PM)
Kyo just delivered me this just now. And i'll be staring at it until I get my Wii U tomorrow.

I'm inspired. Perhaps I should get the WiiU MonHun version first and stare at it long enough for me to justified getting the console.

Or I could just relearned the Japanese language and wait for MonHun 4 for the 3DS.

:-)
@cmdr_spaceman
post Mar 30 2013, 04:22 PM

Hunters on 3DS, anyone finds how awful the fonts is? Or is it just me? Mod comic sans to me.
@cmdr_spaceman
post Mar 30 2013, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(juwels @ Mar 30 2013, 04:41 PM)
yeah, it's quite bad sad.gif but still can read lah. am using the normal 3DS, may be better in the XL
desire sensor cry.gif
I am on the XL and its bad. I'll report in once I switch to the 3DS OG.

0.0174sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:28 PM