Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft, Blizzard's New Game (topic closed!)

adam20
post Oct 22 2013, 09:52 AM

462 posts

Walau u all so lucky i ha nt get mine yet sien
adam20
post Oct 22 2013, 10:24 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ Oct 22 2013, 10:18 AM)
i tink most ppl get their beta keys if they have a battlenet account with paypal or credit card attached to it , that's why i still didn't get any beta invites , they don't do business for free  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
argh.. i bought d3 sc2 also have wow account but i stopped paying d la.. my fren also somewhat similar he got his beta account tho...
adam20
post Oct 24 2013, 09:34 AM

462 posts

woot woot finally got my key now time to compare this with duel of champions which i have been playing coz didnt get my key till today >:o
adam20
post Oct 24 2013, 05:56 PM

462 posts

tried this morning.. find it kinda simple got my first hero lvl 10 liao still prefer doc some how.
In terms of game play and also art.
Imho doc got more indepth stuff in terms of spells and creatures this hearthstone kinda simple for me so far just alot of fancy animations when ur guy cast spell and attack.
Ok la i see why the file so bit 1.6 gb coz all the fancy animations.
also every 3 wins 10 gold wtf man blizz u really want us pay meh...
at least doc give u 10k gold and 100 seals per lvl and also 700 gold per win.
In terms of packs give 6 cards =.= for 100 gold, doc 1 pack gives 12 cards for 12.6k gold.
But thats just my opinion on my first day of trying this game mayb later higher lvl different story.
Also last thing man really cannot chat with opponent meh mayb play 1 game can be fren just 8 dialog choices lol....
But mayb they dun wan ppl lanc when winning i guess haha.

This post has been edited by adam20: Oct 24 2013, 05:57 PM
adam20
post Oct 24 2013, 08:25 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(ZimCyx @ Oct 24 2013, 06:32 PM)
How did you guys still manage to get beta keys? Ive been participating tons of giveaways... but seriously no luck in obtaining even 1 . =(

Dang... now im tempted to buy.. too desperate hahaha
i got lucky there was 1 give away from lemondogs (league of legends team) i got mine there.
imo do what i did go play duel of champions till u get a beta key lol.

This post has been edited by adam20: Oct 24 2013, 08:37 PM
adam20
post Oct 24 2013, 11:25 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(xiaosin @ Oct 24 2013, 09:03 PM)
lol bro you whining about 3 wins for 10 gold?

back in the day it was 1 gold per win, and people whining about a free to play game cannot brain
bro i aint whining im just comparing with doc... as i said its just my opinion on my first day will play longer to see how it goes. u try and play doc and compare.
adam20
post Oct 25 2013, 12:08 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Oct 24 2013, 11:39 PM)
is free to play anyway , take it or leave it tongue.gif
yea i know so is doc. both games are free thats why im comparing them both... >.>

0.0243sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:18 PM