Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo
PcWork
Dec 9 2006, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Dec 9 2006, 10:33 AM) Hitler, the waiting-for-ksc-75-process is kinda long. I wonder if you could do something to expedite it. You know what, out of a sudden I found that my SHE9500 sucks. does it has anythings to do with what i told u when u take my cable??? sorry for the poison...
walabies
Dec 9 2006, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Dec 9 2006, 10:33 AM) Hitler, the waiting-for-ksc-75-process is kinda long. I wonder if you could do something to expedite it. You know what, out of a sudden I found that my SHE9500 sucks. Not longer than my AL IM716 wait.
CooLeRthings
Dec 9 2006, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Dec 9 2006, 10:33 AM) Hitler, the waiting-for-ksc-75-process is kinda long. I wonder if you could do something to expedite it. You know what, out of a sudden I found that my SHE9500 sucks. the supplier also scare me dy la everyday asked.... he also paiseh since he say might can get b4 xmas so let us wait till then deeply sorry to keep ur guys waiting
CooLeRthings
Dec 16 2006, 06:39 PM
OMG with this LDM+ my mouth open wide now XD
PcWork
Dec 17 2006, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(hitler @ Dec 16 2006, 06:39 PM) OMG with this LDM+ my mouth open wide now XD u haven't try it with ZHaolu, i tried it at scottiebaby there... seriously heart pounding sound..
kelvinyam
Jan 4 2007, 09:06 PM
Just got my Koss KCS-75, pair it with LD2+, damn, my SHE9500 is many feets away...
CooLeRthings
Jan 4 2007, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Jan 4 2007, 09:06 PM) Just got my Koss KCS-75, pair it with LD2+, damn, my SHE9500 is many feets away... lol i haven pair it with LD2+ b4 but not bad with the LDM+
tatayoung
Jan 5 2007, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Nov 28 2006, 02:42 AM) this little monster really pawn the shure e4c lots just compared it with the shure n the spark plug. 75 is the hands down winner shure=no bass but very very very clear ksc-75=mids and low quite abit mixed but overally it rox lol spark plug can really throw edi after comparing. Is the Spark Plug really all that bad?....,everyone seems to else thinks that it handles base very well.......
ijan
Jan 5 2007, 09:00 PM
i handed down my ksc75 to my lil brother.
rainingzero
Jan 5 2007, 09:16 PM
haha...this ksc75 i think is legendary.all my friends still amazed with my ksc untill now....
s[H]sIkuA
Jan 5 2007, 09:58 PM
It sure is , and with the price  I am currently very satisfied with it, will stick to it until I want moar powar :, I use speakers most of the time , so no use on getting higher end headphone now
kelvinyam
Jan 7 2007, 08:34 PM
I brought my ksc75 to LRT today. I paired it with pa2v2. Due to the poor sound insulation, I have to jack up and volume and bass. And yet people's conversation kept entering my ears, and the noise from LRT is just too much. I ended up switched back to SHE9500, immediately I have to tune down the volume and bass. No doubt SHE9500 lack of some clarity compares to ksc75, but with a better sound insulation, SHE9500 will be my choice in LRT and on the street. I guess I would only use ksc75 at home or in the library where some minimum requirement on quietness is required.
This post has been edited by kelvinyam: Jan 7 2007, 08:35 PM
TSyeah_guyz
Jan 7 2007, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Jan 7 2007, 08:34 PM) I brought my ksc75 to LRT today. I paired it with pa2v2. Due to the poor sound insulation, I have to jack up and volume and bass. And yet people's conversation kept entering my ears, and the noise from LRT is just too much. I ended up switched back to SHE9500, immediately I have to tune down the volume and bass. No doubt SHE9500 lack of some clarity compares to ksc75, but with a better sound insulation, SHE9500 will be my choice in LRT and on the street. I guess I would only use ksc75 at home or in the library where some minimum requirement on quietness is required. go for ER4p or im716
rainingzero
Jan 8 2007, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Jan 7 2007, 08:34 PM) I brought my ksc75 to LRT today. I paired it with pa2v2. Due to the poor sound insulation, I have to jack up and volume and bass. And yet people's conversation kept entering my ears, and the noise from LRT is just too much. I ended up switched back to SHE9500, immediately I have to tune down the volume and bass. No doubt SHE9500 lack of some clarity compares to ksc75, but with a better sound insulation, SHE9500 will be my choice in LRT and on the street. I guess I would only use ksc75 at home or in the library where some minimum requirement on quietness is required. but watch out, afraid got hit by a car if u r not careful at street....
justone
Jan 8 2007, 09:20 PM
yea...cancel all the noise will be pleasure for music listening but may cause accident... take care
This post has been edited by justone: Jan 8 2007, 09:20 PM
PcWork
Jan 13 2007, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Jan 7 2007, 08:34 PM) I brought my ksc75 to LRT today. I paired it with pa2v2. Due to the poor sound insulation, I have to jack up and volume and bass. And yet people's conversation kept entering my ears, and the noise from LRT is just too much. I ended up switched back to SHE9500, immediately I have to tune down the volume and bass. No doubt SHE9500 lack of some clarity compares to ksc75, but with a better sound insulation, SHE9500 will be my choice in LRT and on the street. I guess I would only use ksc75 at home or in the library where some minimum requirement on quietness is required. imho she9500 is virtually not superior than any other ear bud earphone. try ep630 . or edifier h260/ cx300. the isolation can make u hear ur own foot step.
s[H]sIkuA
Jan 13 2007, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 13 2007, 03:47 PM) imho she9500 is virtually not superior than any other ear bud earphone. try ep630 . or edifier h260/ cx300. the isolation can make u hear ur own foot step. which earbud when u say "can hear your foot step" or u mean can't
TSyeah_guyz
Jan 13 2007, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(PcWork @ Jan 13 2007, 03:47 PM) imho she9500 is virtually not superior than any other ear bud earphone. try ep630 . or edifier h260/ cx300. the isolation can make u hear ur own foot step. IMHO she9500 just a hype and that is my 1st "hi-end*" earphone * at the 1st time i own RM80 earphone,RM80 for a earphone is considered very high price to me at that time, so i consider it quite high end d..  .....and slowly poisoned..slowly and slowly..........i m bleeding!!!!
TSyeah_guyz
Jan 13 2007, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Jan 13 2007, 03:56 PM) which earbud when u say "can hear your foot step" or u mean can't  it CAN since the microphonic effect(called as microphonic?correct me if i m wrong) u can ever heard ur heartbeat
kelvinyam
Jan 13 2007, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Jan 13 2007, 03:59 PM) IMHO she9500 just a hype and that is my 1st "hi-end*" earphone What a coincidence. The first earphone I bought was priced at RM10, JVC  Buying a RM80 earphone is kinda "too serious" in listening music, at least that's what I thought at that time. Now, an RM80 earphone or headphone sounds like "low end" liao.