Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

CooLeRthings
post Apr 30 2007, 07:44 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(maxguy @ Apr 30 2007, 07:18 PM)
saw digital mall selling koss ksc75 with RM119.00, fyi they have plenty of stuff available. but 2 bad cost a bomb
er...
when was ur last time saw tat price?
hmm
the ex supervisor might wanna help me n increase the price again?
hahahahhaa
have to go thanks him biggrin.gif tongue.gif

yesterday just met my ex supervisor, bringing my HP 895, LDM+ n PcWork Audio mini to mini interconect
he impress on the PcWork Audio cable, lol
tried his PX 200 with the amp, not bad at all.
n also tried 1 of the colleague new portable headphone
Akg K24 p, i amaze of the sound also
n he say he bringing more n more products in later
cant wait to demo them later if he manage to bring in XD
as i tried e2c n e4c there also

after heard the akg k 24p
i went n find some review in headfi n come out this

http://www.head-fi.org/forums/showthread.p...ghlight=akg+k24

i love the last fellow reply, he own
"Home Rigs 1 & 2
PC/Adcom GCD-575>Big Joe amp>K1000
PC/Adcom GCD-575>SI t-amp>SRD-6>SR-X Mk3/SR-003

Work Rig
PC-Spitfire DAC>NAD 1020A Preamp>Hafler 220 Poweramp>k1000

Portable Rig
Rio Karma/Sony UX-90S>KSC-75 "

K 1 K man ><

n he said this rolleyes.gif
Best budget besides the KSC? Never, there can be only one!

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Apr 30 2007, 07:46 PM
CooLeRthings
post Apr 30 2007, 08:45 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(:+:[J]erR[y]:+: @ Apr 30 2007, 08:42 PM)
Thx to Coolerthings!!!!!  rclxms.gif
The Ksc-75 produces nice sound after few hours of listening..  drool.gif
I could hardly wear it but not very comfortable..  hmm.gif
My ears feel pain after long period wearing...
But anyway... The clip is damn cool!!!  thumbup.gif
The sound is clear..~~  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
do u know the clip can be loosen
u just pull it with some force loosen the clip there
dun scare it gonna break
coz quality builded XD
then u will feel more comfortable
CooLeRthings
post May 1 2007, 05:16 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ May 1 2007, 02:58 PM)
juicy hands u got there. :LOL

btw, anybody knows where to get a replacement for the pads?
u can get those pad quite easy if u live at US, but not here sad.gif
if u wanan order from US, i suggest u buy a new 1 better biggrin.gif

dun look down on those juicy hands
it can recable ksc-75, n can MOD or DIY very neat n quality cables whistling.gif
CooLeRthings
post May 15 2007, 12:39 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(besaid @ May 15 2007, 12:24 AM)
now i am in serious trouble...this ksc 75 sounds much more comfortable to me than my 8900.now my 8900 is being neglected.the bass is much more stronger than 8900 and the sound somehow feel closer to me than the 8900 which feel kinda like the singer is singing far away.
tat is wat i feel last time
but after longer time hearing HP 895
i do feel ksc-75 did missing a little thing
n the bass is not tat deep compare with HP 895
coz ksc-75 bass is smack instead of deep i guess
depend listen to wat song
ksc-75 is a nice phone to listen to pop songs n some love song or love vocal smile.gif
but jazz, instrument n some deep vocal, i prefer with HP 895
CooLeRthings
post May 15 2007, 11:55 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ May 15 2007, 10:12 AM)
wanna exchange ur HP8900 with 2 of my brand new KSC75? tongue.gif
or 1 X recabled version of KSC75? flex.gif  flex.gif

rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
where got seller like you one.
say ur own selling product is not as good.
you must Hype kau kau one..
" KSC75 is the best.. "
as headfi said. KSC75 is all u need. u goes any further, u will burn a big hole in ur wallet.
lol... must hype..
lol
nvm la
ppl do really know how good is this small little baby n wat he can do
so far never see any 1 complain about SQ at all with the price tat paid
only some complain driver problem or the clip problem laugh.gif
n the legend still continue too whistling.gif

still remember last time heard buot it gonna discontinue?
it make every 1 shake their nerves n get extras XD
n u r 1 of them whistling.gif

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: May 15 2007, 11:55 AM
CooLeRthings
post May 15 2007, 01:09 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ May 15 2007, 12:36 PM)
no i get them as a gift.
so when i run out of ideal what gift wanna give ppl, i will pull one KSC75 out
and some of my stocks is for RECABLING
hahaha
=P
damit yesterday night not enough sleep..=P
have new toys..coolerthings.. brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  wanna hear? =P
=..=
temp me like tat meh...
meet u this thursday then XD
CooLeRthings
post May 18 2007, 08:25 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ May 18 2007, 05:54 PM)
guess what? my first item bought from lyn is the ksc75 from coolerthings..
hehehehhee
haha
thanks for trusting me then tongue.gif
n thanks for advertise
n dun say till i earn the money la
some ppl know my cost price, they will know do i really earning money o not by then
i am consider provide service to let more member enjoy these nice babies phone whistling.gif
CooLeRthings
post Jun 28 2007, 01:23 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

lol, sad madman, still in company
while i just back from transfomer movie premier XD
i speed to home once i pass u ur thing tongue.gif

no need to slide if u open it wider
i mean the rubber ball joint till the whole rubber part can adjust, u just push some force n make it wider to hang on ur ear,
after hang only u try to tighter a bit to make it not fall from ur ear smile.gif

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Jun 28 2007, 01:24 AM
CooLeRthings
post Jun 28 2007, 01:30 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

wat u expect from a RM 80 cans huh?
XD
CooLeRthings
post Jun 28 2007, 02:50 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

u really need to seek PcWork for recable XD
u burn in to full 1st then see how, coz my bass come later after burn in, n not tat pain ( sharp ) after burn in.

i heard PcWork recable ksc-75 b4
the bass is like....
make it not really like it, coz i not a bass head tongue.gif
might suit some 1 else
scottiebabie love it laugh.gif

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Jun 28 2007, 02:50 AM
CooLeRthings
post Jun 29 2007, 12:15 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ Jun 28 2007, 10:43 PM)
i dont really like KSC-75. prefer K26P or PX100 more.
i duno bout k26p sound, i know k24p not bad

PX100...
i tested with PcWork AB ksc-75 vs PX 100 phone n found PX 100 sux
only win for bass n others loose
not clearer, muddle sound produce by PX 100 compare with ksc-75
trebble also,
n i duno bout the bass side, i personal prefer ksc-75 ngam ngam bass
CooLeRthings
post Jun 29 2007, 02:56 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jun 29 2007, 02:35 PM)
isk...PX100 la...k26p la.. KSC75 la.

tongue.gif
damn u la T_T
i always wanted a DT 880....
but if i got those cash, i rather to put on speaker pula tongue.gif

CooLeRthings
post Jun 30 2007, 11:15 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

yeah, hehe
the poison source come from this sifu XD
CooLeRthings
post Jul 8 2007, 02:41 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

i duno y i still prefer my ori ksc-75 than PcWork recable tongue.gif , just my own test thou
sith lord, i head u tat day fix a broken driver ksc-75.... scary nia...
will catch up with u later on

OT: just back from KK anyway, and yeah, i did reach to Low's Peak laugh.gif
CooLeRthings
post Jul 9 2007, 05:11 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jul 9 2007, 08:54 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/483599
take a look urself..
dude
u heard two different type of ksc75 sound
1. recable with my cable
2. done kramer mod (drill the grill)

i though you tell me.
1. recable increase amount / impact of bass?
2. you don't like the over bright sound?
yeah
i dun like the impact of tat bass
as i said i get use to ori sound tongue.gif
i prefer bookshelve bass better

n yeah, i did hearing to ksc-75 on half way climbing the KK mount
from layang layang till labanrata XD
i not dare to bring it to low's peak coz scare it freeze n no more sound produce
CooLeRthings
post Jul 11 2007, 12:03 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

lol
i just met PcWork,
fetch his beast back to my place, coz he outstation, scare ppl stole the 2 block,
now the 2 block is with me for AB test with my bookshelves tongue.gif

he told me u stunt when u listen to his recable ksc-75 laugh.gif

n yeah, the gathering, see how la, discuss in PM?
or u pm me ur msn tongue.gif
CooLeRthings
post Jul 11 2007, 10:31 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

hmmm
duno digital mall All It got o not
but i do remember my last visit to my ex supervisor at All IT
he screw me said i grab all his units, he said supplier no enuff to give him
so now there out of stock as well
me myself also paiseh laugh.gif
CooLeRthings
post Jul 19 2007, 01:24 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

u shud seek master PcWork help XD
CooLeRthings
post Sep 29 2007, 02:11 AM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

hmm hmm hmm
waiting this Pc Fellow comeback next week...

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Sep 29 2007, 06:53 PM
CooLeRthings
post Sep 29 2007, 06:54 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(fx_53_xt @ Sep 29 2007, 05:22 PM)
alright guys...my padding is torn. any idea where can get a new one?

@cooler things :
i remember u hv contacts wif leapfrogs rite?
can inquire whether they have replacement of the padding foam for me?
@PCWork :
lately i'm really busy for exam but i suppose i'm gonna be free after 8th Oct. can recable my item by the time?
erm
no
they din bring in any accesories
they just bring in product

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0469sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:03 AM