146 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Headphones Koss KSC-75 Fanz CLuZ v@^_^@v, come and join and share ur review lo

lgs
post May 15 2006, 06:32 PM

Certified Noob
2,374 posts

I am thinking wanna drop my order and let other plp a not ,since I ady using Grado .. thinking thinking ....
PcWork
post May 15 2006, 10:49 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

a lot of ppl wait u to drop dude.
hehehe

AlamakLor
post May 15 2006, 11:58 PM

9,856 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ May 15 2006, 11:49 AM)
a lot of ppl wait u to drop dude.
hehehe
doh.gif the item is really so HOT huh.. laugh.gif
irwan6179
post May 16 2006, 09:30 PM

1,040 posts

come to midvalley this sunday.. we make a little bit koss ksc75 gathering tongue.gif haha
marquis
post May 17 2006, 12:33 AM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

Then can test with my portapro for anyone who's interested blush.gif

Haha tongue.gif I haven't the time to even burn in my 75's. Cleaning room so can't open lappie. Might just drop it/something on it tongue.gif
AlamakLor
post May 17 2006, 07:02 PM

9,856 posts

QUOTE(irwan6179 @ May 16 2006, 10:30 AM)
come to midvalley this sunday.. we make a little bit koss ksc75 gathering tongue.gif haha
people walking by would probably think there is a KOSS roadshow or something tongue.gif
PcWork
post May 19 2006, 01:11 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

this is really pisang goreng thread.

Darren
post May 21 2006, 10:57 PM

1,324 posts

I think for RM110, this earphone is rubbish...
Not worth buying... you would prefer a headphone like 890 or HD497 or even SR60...

But for RM65, its still okay... just dont turn the volume too much...
The high and vocal get a lil annoying at high volume...
Honestly I think it was over-hype...
PcWork
post May 21 2006, 11:08 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

fully burned?
after burn in , the treble is not so harsh oh. =P
addicted with it's crystal clear sound...

marquis
post May 21 2006, 11:20 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

I'll have to agree with pcwork on this. Burn it in, it'll sound better smile.gif

Oh and you can't really compare something that cost above 200 to a 70 eh?
marquis
post May 21 2006, 11:21 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

===double posted===

stupid dial up sweat.gif

This post has been edited by marquis: May 21 2006, 11:25 PM
KilJim
post May 21 2006, 11:41 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

QUOTE(Darren @ May 21 2006, 10:57 PM)
Not worth buying... you would prefer a headphone like 890 or HD497 or even SR60...

Bullcrap !
890 or HD497 or even SR60 is not worth your money, you'll be better off with a K701 or even HD650 la laugh.gif
kapitan
post May 22 2006, 12:54 AM

2,205 posts

HD497 n HP890 is not worth buying?
I regret selling my HD497 to my friend...

I bought two of them for less than RM300... hahahaha
So if KSC75 were to cost like RM110, i would haf gone like 'WTF!!'...
Not to mention where's the clarity of this thing... its way off though better than most earphone...
SetaNoriyasu
post May 22 2006, 01:30 AM

ふううううううう
1,067 posts

after listening for a while, will most prolly have to burn these in, at times it can be really sharp, and gives me a headache after 2 hours of sampling it laugh.gif
cockerish
post May 22 2006, 10:03 AM

12k SP@M Club
13,619 posts

lol cant wait to get mine laugh.gif
those pos laju guys better be riding fast
dinodog_Jr
post May 22 2006, 11:47 AM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

haha..if sound too sharp, go get a headamp. Some forumers said it can tame down the sharp details.
zx7177
post May 22 2006, 04:34 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

hmm , does it mean that because i like a cheese burger , you must like it too ?

dude , its personal preference la shakehead.gif
LittleGhost
post May 22 2006, 06:17 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(Darren @ May 21 2006, 10:57 PM)

hmmmm, i'm not here to flame you like the rest.

but i'll keep your points in mind. Luckily my unit is going to arrive either tommorow or the day after tommorow, i can try it out and see how "over-hyped" it is biggrin.gif

I seriously hope the KSC-75 will not let me down.

This post has been edited by LittleGhost: May 22 2006, 06:18 PM
kapitan
post May 22 2006, 07:15 PM

2,205 posts

Littleghost,

I dunno about you la... like they said, preference ma...
IMO, its overhype... it become like must get item...
Its just that I dont quite like how it sound...

1. Sound very thin...
2. Zero soundstage
3. Harsh...

But the bass is good for sure n it just doesnt haf the clarity compared to HP890 and HD497... it can blast but doesnt impress me much... so thats why i said its not worth buying for RM110... but for RM65, still okay lor...
dinodog_Jr
post May 22 2006, 07:27 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

haha... guess most of u guys are using the high-end headphone, rite?

Koss kcs 75 sounds alot better than a RM180 Senn mx550 earphone. And closer into Bright sound area like Grado SR60.

Zero soundstage.. waoh... first time heard of this description ...
Like Mono sound headphone..hehe..

R u listening to Stereo song?! Jst kidding...

It's true. Koss cannot compare to HP890 in terms of sound clarity/details. But not everyone would be glad to be a Hp890 Mickey mouse streetwear.

146 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:37 PM