126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V32, Continue to chat here...

SUSFenrir7
post Mar 22 2013, 07:31 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Mar 22 2013, 07:22 PM)
Why like we meet to entertain you one... doh.gif
QUOTE(heliena @ Mar 22 2013, 07:22 PM)
huh... this guy think he's so great.... dry.gif
hoi bukan macam tu. but i mean, i really don't like to sing k lol. but i really think you guys are nice to be with then i join ya'll la.

I'm just being honest bah. not like I think i'm superior or what. everyone also like some people & don't like some ppl what. and everyone also has a certain type of people they click best with and they also have certain type of people who they're bored with and gravitate away from. know what i mean?

so if i feel bored or what, i dowan sing K lol. eh if my own close friends ask me for karaoke also i decline them yo.

aduih don't la feel I orang jahat or what. i rely provide good entertainment value for ya'll k. i do and say all the sohai things ok? I be your servant, i take chair for you all. i wipe food off your face i suap you makan etc

summore, i am the host of this gathering bah

TSElaineChewMeow
post Mar 22 2013, 07:31 PM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

QUOTE(heliena @ Mar 22 2013, 07:30 PM)
ye lah... dry.gif  tomorrow i'll hunt for meeaaaaatttttttttt!!!!!
I thought you want to finish the butterscotch
heliena
post Mar 22 2013, 07:34 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Mar 22 2013, 07:31 PM)
hoi bukan macam tu. but i mean, i really don't like to sing k lol. but i really think you guys are nice to be with then i join ya'll la.

I'm just being honest bah. not like I think i'm superior or what. everyone also like some people & don't like some ppl what. and everyone also has a certain type of people they click best with and they also have certain type of people who they're bored with and gravitate away from. know what i mean?

so if i feel bored or what, i dowan sing K lol. eh if my own close friends ask me for karaoke also i decline them yo.

aduih don't la feel I orang jahat or what. i rely provide good entertainment value for ya'll k. i do and say all the sohai things ok? I be your servant, i take chair for you all. i wipe food off your face i suap you makan etc
ahaha..... jk lah.... sweat.gif

but the idea of u being our servant sounds good.... rolleyes.gif
TSElaineChewMeow
post Mar 22 2013, 07:34 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Mar 22 2013, 07:31 PM)

I get what you mean, but Your description just now made people thought that you think you are superior... doh.gif
TSElaineChewMeow
post Mar 22 2013, 07:35 PM

760 posts

The servant part, nana pls screen shot to claim it on the day when we meet.
heliena
post Mar 22 2013, 07:36 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Mar 22 2013, 07:31 PM)
I thought you want to finish the butterscotch
yeah. but on 2nd tought, tina need some meat also.... laugh.gif
heliena
post Mar 22 2013, 07:37 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Mar 22 2013, 07:35 PM)
The servant part, nana pls screen shot to claim it on the day when we meet.
DONE!! thumbup.gif
TSElaineChewMeow
post Mar 22 2013, 07:37 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(heliena @ Mar 22 2013, 07:36 PM)
yeah. but on 2nd tought, tina need some meat also.... laugh.gif
Tina.. doh.gif
You better watch out. I have tummy fetish.
heliena
post Mar 22 2013, 07:40 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Mar 22 2013, 07:37 PM)
Tina.. doh.gif
You better watch out. I have tummy fetish.
huh? u want to mor mor tina? i shy lah.... sweat.gif
TSElaineChewMeow
post Mar 22 2013, 07:43 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(heliena @ Mar 22 2013, 07:40 PM)
huh? u want to mor mor tina? i shy lah.... sweat.gif
I like to mor mor people's tummy. Don't care you are Tina or Gina or Hina or Rina or whatever na
SUSFenrir7
post Mar 22 2013, 07:48 PM

83 posts

omaiz, im gonna download wechat. who will i end up talking to. hope it's some nice young girl who is willing to flash tits.
TSElaineChewMeow
post Mar 22 2013, 07:51 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Mar 22 2013, 07:48 PM)
omaiz, im gonna download wechat. who will i end up talking to. hope it's some nice young girl who is willing to flash tits.
Which could be Tarp.
SUSFenrir7
post Mar 22 2013, 07:51 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Mar 22 2013, 07:51 PM)
Which could be Tarp.
nope. there are no tarps on wechat.
but i expect a lot of sjkc/tar college lalaz though

This post has been edited by Fenrir7: Mar 22 2013, 07:52 PM
TSElaineChewMeow
post Mar 22 2013, 07:53 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Mar 22 2013, 07:51 PM)
nope. there are no tarps on wechat.
doh.gif how innocent..
SUSFenrir7
post Mar 22 2013, 07:54 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Mar 22 2013, 07:53 PM)
doh.gif how innocent..
ya i am virgin baby.
SUSFenrir7
post Mar 22 2013, 07:56 PM

83 posts

uhoh, will they be able to call me ah if since they require my phone number to log in. ppl can see right? shit. scaredla. later got weird calls all.

This post has been edited by Fenrir7: Mar 22 2013, 07:57 PM
SUSmooney
post Mar 22 2013, 07:59 PM

180 posts

TSElaineChewMeow
post Mar 22 2013, 08:01 PM

760 posts

Didi, sungha is coming to Malaysia. U going to see him?
kaxen
post Mar 22 2013, 08:05 PM

29 posts

heli avatar so pretty...
TSElaineChewMeow
post Mar 22 2013, 08:12 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(kaxen @ Mar 22 2013, 08:05 PM)
heli avatar so pretty...
Is haram.

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > »