7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Notebooks (New) [WTS] ILLEGEAR GAMING LAPTOP, Authorized Reseller

manan65
post Jun 8 2013, 06:31 PM

17 posts

hey man can you quote me the price on a rs-17 stock parts but with the 4thgen i7 and a a gtx 780,thnks
TSMr.Docter
post Jun 9 2013, 04:35 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(manan65 @ Jun 8 2013, 06:31 PM)
hey man can you quote me the price on a rs-17 stock parts but with the 4thgen i7 and a a gtx 780,thnks
Hey bro!

Thanks for interest but I still waiting the full price quotation from my superior. Will definitely contact you soon once we start the pre-order! thumbup.gif
manan65
post Jun 9 2013, 11:13 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jun 9 2013, 04:35 PM)
Hey bro!

Thanks for interest but I still waiting the full price quotation from my superior. Will definitely contact you soon once we start the pre-order! thumbup.gif
Thnks man,do you know if the 770 will also be an option?
Xu3r
post Jun 18 2013, 11:52 PM

134 posts

arrrrrrrghh

my config over 8000 =(

if only can installment by citibank or rhb

SAD FACE !
TSMr.Docter
post Jun 26 2013, 12:58 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Xu3r @ Jun 18 2013, 11:52 PM)
arrrrrrrghh

my config over 8000 =(

if only can installment by citibank or rhb

SAD FACE !
I already sent all the necessary details in case you able to proceed boss! smile.gif
TSMr.Docter
post Jun 26 2013, 12:59 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

//Update//

COD in Kedah area is now available!

p/s : Postage is still free! tongue.gif
assiddiq87
post Jun 26 2013, 01:11 PM

206 posts

if got any problem can send for warranty through you right..
TSMr.Docter
post Jun 26 2013, 02:35 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(assiddiq87 @ Jun 26 2013, 01:11 PM)
if got any problem can send for warranty through you right..
Yes you may! I will process everything for you smile.gif
[PF] T.J.
post Jun 26 2013, 11:15 PM

24,193 posts

A bump for a great thread and a great seller thumbup.gif

Highly recommended brand for those looking for relatively affordable, more conserved-looking, high performance machines~ Now even with local warranty support and full customizability thumbup.gif
All the best with your sales Mr. Docter, I hope to be able to deal with you soon

-complements from Mobile Computing happy.gif

erszebeth
post Jun 27 2013, 12:24 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jun 26 2013, 11:15 PM)

Highly recommended brand for those looking for relatively affordable, more conserved-looking, high performance machines~ Now even with local warranty support and full customizability thumbup.gif
All the best with your sales Mr. Docter, I hope to be able to deal with you soon

+1, a recommended seller.

Great seeing your thread is active and kicking. Huhu. At my place here, they don't even know what is Sager/Clevo (I usually take these 2 as example to explain about Illegear). Now you know the challenges I have to face to market this baby. Huhu..

Hope all the best for you buddy... icon_rolleyes.gif
edwinooi
post Jun 28 2013, 04:24 PM

PM me best price for RE-15, RE-17 features i7-4700MQ and GTX765M. Kulim got shop?or pinang
TSMr.Docter
post Jun 28 2013, 04:37 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jun 26 2013, 11:15 PM)

Hey 17k-post sifu! notworthy.gif

Thanks for dropping by and your kind words! Hope to deal with you, again, soon too! laugh.gif

QUOTE(erszebeth @ Jun 27 2013, 12:24 AM)
+1, a recommended seller.

Great seeing your thread is active and kicking. Huhu. At my place here, they don't even know what is Sager/Clevo (I usually take these 2 as example to explain about Illegear). Now you know the challenges I have to face to market this baby. Huhu..

Hope all the best for you buddy... icon_rolleyes.gif
Hey boss!

Yes, we need to publicize more about ILLEGEAR to the public. We can see the shift of market soon if people start to realize the existence of ILLEGEAR! flex.gif
TSMr.Docter
post Jun 28 2013, 04:42 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(edwinooi @ Jun 28 2013, 04:24 PM)
PM me best price for  RE-15, RE-17 features i7-4700MQ and GTX765M. Kulim got shop?or pinang
PM-ed already sir! happy.gif
neozeroash
post Jul 1 2013, 12:37 PM

131 posts

UGPM bro..
Xu3r
post Jul 4 2013, 11:48 PM

134 posts

how bout the 13 ? is it coming out at illegear or not ?
TSMr.Docter
post Jul 5 2013, 06:53 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Xu3r @ Jul 4 2013, 11:48 PM)
how bout the 13 ? is it coming out at illegear or not ?
Kindly be patient just a little bit. It surely be coming as 13" is on the finalization before releasing smile.gif
SetsunaFSeiei Exia00
post Jul 8 2013, 11:10 PM

459 posts

What's the difference between buying through you and buying on my own?
Pistacio
post Jul 10 2013, 02:19 PM

458 posts

Do you give more discount than Prince J? brows.gif
TSMr.Docter
post Jul 10 2013, 02:21 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(SetsunaFSeiei Exia00 @ Jul 8 2013, 11:10 PM)
What's the difference between buying through you and buying on my own?
QUOTE(Pistacio @ Jul 10 2013, 02:19 PM)
Do you give more discount than Prince J? brows.gif
LOL

Both PM-ed! biggrin.gif
Liuteva
post Jul 17 2013, 02:29 PM

Empty.
2,991 posts

Just bought a RE-17 from this TS.

Trusted and friendly seller... thumbup.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top