Ragnarok Online 2: Legend of the Second v3, ~~legend of maintenance~~ hahaha

SnoWFisH
post Jul 3 2013, 03:53 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Vyrnach @ Jul 3 2013, 02:59 PM)
Are you seriously saying RO2NA is getting WoE first?  doh.gif 

Is there a full list of changes for RO2SEA with the Noel update?
Yes, Njoror and RO2 Project manager from gravity demo'ed to us last friday on how WOE will be done, with 2 teams of GM battling to show a demo on how its done. Unfortunately the live stream occurred during my working hours so i missed it.

Anyway if possible, avoid buying stuff from outside AH for now. GM is actively hunting down bots and zeny sellers. If you are caught buying stuff from zeny seller/botter directly, you will get banned as a partner in crime (perma ban for zeny sellers/bots and first direct contact buyers).

Secondary contacts (if you bought/sell stuff from ppl who bought stuff from zeny sellers/botters), will have their item removed and zeny refunded.

My wizard got banned due to this reason I bought a vip pack from a guy in trade channel for super cheap price sweat.gif doh.gif .

Now leveling again using my ranger.

If you want to know how hard ro2na is compared to sea, Humbaba rage is only an extra 20% boost, and most groups kill einherjar H without wall bug.

Btw, Gravity stressed that ro2na will be the one developers will be focusing on, which kRo2 will implement the changes done in ro2na. ro2sea have their own group of developers to maintain that version, so contents for both ro2na and ro2sea might be different. In fact ro2na's UI is slightly different from ro2sea (we have in-game clock, location information for players, in-game whisper blocking, option to toggle on/off VIP poring/spore/seal, option to hide/show names and titles).

And, Gravity gave the greenlight for ro2na players to modify VDK packs at their own risk (meaning u can hack and modify visual content to you own content. You want a monk's asura to have an effect of grand cross? no problem just go ahead if you know how ).

I'm not sure about ro2 sea, since noel content is going live tomorrow, I guess patch notes will be out tonight.

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Jul 3 2013, 03:56 PM
HafisUN
post Jul 5 2013, 07:45 AM

261 posts

this new NOEL patch is kinda suck, it seems they reset all over again ..
seems many update gonna release soon to make the game as smooth as before the patch ..

btw, how many play in the NA??
SnoWFisH
post Jul 5 2013, 10:49 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(HafisUN @ Jul 5 2013, 07:45 AM)
this new NOEL patch is kinda suck, it seems they reset all over again ..
seems many update gonna release soon to make the game as smooth as before the patch ..

btw, how many play in the NA??
Quite a number of peeps from the LYN guild moved over to NA oredi...
However due to certain reasons the LYN guild name cannot be used in NA...and no v2 has been formed as of yet.
HafisUN
post Jul 6 2013, 01:38 AM

261 posts

wah, gonna download the NA nw ..
pls invite me into the guild later biggrin.gif

cant register the game?? sad.gif

"You are not allowed to view this content. "

icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by HafisUN: Jul 6 2013, 07:03 AM
SnoWFisH
post Jul 6 2013, 08:16 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(HafisUN @ Jul 6 2013, 01:38 AM)
wah, gonna download the NA nw ..
pls invite me into the guild later biggrin.gif

cant register the game?? sad.gif

"You are not allowed to view this content. "

icon_question.gif
Use proxy to add your ro2 account... fiberproxy.us

Anyway sneak peak into WOE for ro2na content next week...first attempt on WOE by GM's!

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Jul 6 2013, 01:09 PM
HafisUN
post Jul 6 2013, 08:55 AM

261 posts

Done, tq for the proxy biggrin.gif

invite my DecaCandy (Soc) into out LYN guild biggrin.gif
IXionI
post Jul 6 2013, 11:32 AM

128 posts

Used fiberproxy.us
but i got this when trying to register RO2 after making new account

Please note that we limit the rate of registrations that can be made by individual users in any given time period. The number of times you registered has exceeded these limits and your access has been temporarily disabled. We impose these limits to protect the website from automated programs. Please allow some time and try again later.
SnoWFisH
post Jul 6 2013, 01:08 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(IXionI @ Jul 6 2013, 11:32 AM)
Used fiberproxy.us
but i got this when trying to register RO2 after making new account
Please note that we limit the rate of registrations that can be made by individual users in any given time period. The number of times you registered has exceeded these limits and your access has been temporarily disabled. We impose these limits to protect the website from automated programs. Please allow some time and try again later.
try use fiberproxy.eu, otherwise try again in a few hours time...
IXionI
post Jul 6 2013, 06:57 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jul 6 2013, 01:08 PM)
try use fiberproxy.eu, otherwise try again in a few hours time...
thanks it worked~
btw my IGN: JungoTorii
invite me into LYN guild oso smile.gif
SnoWFisH
post Jul 6 2013, 10:43 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(HafisUN @ Jul 6 2013, 08:55 AM)
Done, tq for the proxy biggrin.gif

invite my DecaCandy (Soc) into out LYN guild biggrin.gif
QUOTE(IXionI @ Jul 6 2013, 06:57 PM)
thanks it worked~
btw my IGN: JungoTorii
invite me into LYN guild oso  smile.gif
We merged guild with moochi currently...do pm me thought, SnowHunter.
HafisUN
post Jul 7 2013, 12:46 AM

261 posts

it seem a lil bit lag when i play the RO2NA, is it only me experienced this??

btw, can inform me regarding their COLO time according to Malaysia time, tq biggrin.gif

Pandora Mallet not sold by kafra??

This post has been edited by HafisUN: Jul 7 2013, 01:27 AM
SnoWFisH
post Jul 7 2013, 03:38 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(HafisUN @ Jul 7 2013, 12:46 AM)
it seem a lil bit lag when i play the RO2NA, is it only me experienced this??

btw, can inform me regarding their COLO time according to Malaysia time, tq biggrin.gif

Pandora Mallet not sold by kafra??
Pandora box and mallets are by event, will only drop until this thursday.

Colo time is 4am 9am 4pm.
HafisUN
post Jul 7 2013, 06:25 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jul 7 2013, 03:38 PM)
Pandora box and mallets are by event, will only drop until this thursday.

Colo time is 4am 9am 4pm.
owh event ..
aftr event, the box get will be useless then, hoho

ugh, dont think cant enter colo dont time, seems collecting colo weapon is impossible ..
SnoWFisH
post Jul 7 2013, 06:55 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(HafisUN @ Jul 7 2013, 06:25 PM)
owh event ..
aftr event, the box get will be useless then, hoho

ugh, dont think cant enter colo dont time, seems collecting colo weapon is impossible ..
good thing is the colo lvl is quite low, easier to get champ than SEA. Sometimes i see magician get champ...

Just keep the box, the event will come back once every month like that.
IXionI
post Jul 8 2013, 08:00 PM

128 posts

may i know what time is the maintenence for NA?
mikonito
post Jul 9 2013, 02:03 PM

229 posts

anyone in NA? lv 20 swordwan reporting. IGN : Zultimus
HafisUN
post Jul 9 2013, 09:39 PM

261 posts

range char is not in my heart ..
making a rouge, drop my soc, haha
(following this guide)
http://www.ro2base.com/build/view/1204-Ahj...310624.22310717
HafisUN
post Jul 10 2013, 08:28 PM

261 posts

down for maintenance ~

let me know if u guy can enter already ..
SnoWFisH
post Jul 10 2013, 08:35 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(IXionI @ Jul 8 2013, 08:00 PM)
may i know what time is the maintenence for NA?
8pm-12 midnight every wed malaysian time

QUOTE(mikonito @ Jul 9 2013, 02:03 PM)
anyone in NA? lv 20 swordwan reporting. IGN : Zultimus
a group of us is in NA...i'm leveling probably my 4th char now..ranger SnowHunter biggrin.gif

http://67.212.74.2/iro2.php

Server status page.

Anyway today's maintainence should be full maintainence considering the WoE implementation...tomorrow is war! biggrin.gif
HafisUN
post Jul 10 2013, 08:37 PM

261 posts

war already, mine still not lvl 50, not join yr our LYN guild yet, hoho
have great success tomorrow ..
post more pic later biggrin.gif

33 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled