Izzit worth to buy Xbox 360?

XenoFr3ak
post Apr 10 2006, 04:01 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

U have to ask urself which want u really want and whihc is the best for u. As for me .. i would rather get the Xbox360 over the laptop. To me, I dun really need a laptop bcos I already have a home PC and I dun travel much at all.

Currently there are alot of game for the Xbox360 and there are also alot of great future games coming for the console.
XenoFr3ak
post Apr 11 2006, 06:29 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Apr 10 2006, 11:10 PM)
well if you want to buy a 360, first ask yourself what game you want to play when you buy it. Want to race in next-gen graphics? get PGR 3 or Ridge Racer. Want to play a next-gen FPS, get Perfect Dark Zero or Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter. Want a time-eating RPG? Eldar Scrolls 4 Oblivion. Fighting game with polygonal boobs? Dead or Alive 4 or Rumble Roses XXX.

If you want any of the game above, plus have a LIVE account, then go ahead to buy yourself a 360 smile.gif
OT: Yo Paanjang ... long time no see u on live liao. Anything new ??. When u getting ur Xbox360 wor ??
XenoFr3ak
post Apr 15 2006, 10:16 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Im still thinking where do I stick the Xbox 360 sticker ... thing that makes u go Hmmmmm.... laugh.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Apr 18 2006, 09:00 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(Robert @ Apr 18 2006, 08:50 PM)
i thinking of getting the Xbox 360..........i not getting the laptop.....cause want to upgrade my desktop computer to P43.2 with new motherboard..............

My gf bising with me for getting the Xbox 360..some gals r mafan nowadays... cry.gif  sweat.gif
Thats great to hear that u r getting the 360. Btw, all gf like dat wan .. they will surely bising .. and then later on, she will be using the 360 more instead of u laugh.gif

0.0162sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:29 AM