8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games Tokyo Xtreme Racer (Shutokuo Battle)

tailgunner
post Jul 6 2006, 07:56 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Jul 6 2006, 07:51 PM)
yeah yeah you are DKK = drift king killer
DKK = Donkey Kong Killer (100% correct) rclxms.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif
chinsc
post Jul 6 2006, 11:46 PM

853 posts

hem, im sure it is only japs available. last time genki never release a english version of shotoku battle le....

anyway, if normal version, do expect of RM200 to RM240, included of shipping from SG to me, and from me to your house.

im not promissing to get the cheapest but im promise that it will be the fasters stock in Malaysia.

just stay tune, will update somemore.
TSbzbody
post Jul 7 2006, 12:48 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Jul 6 2006, 11:46 PM)
hem, im sure it is only japs available. last time genki never release a english version of shotoku battle le....

anyway, if normal version, do expect of RM200 to RM240, included of shipping from SG to me, and from me to your house.

im not promissing to get the cheapest but im promise that it will be the fasters stock in Malaysia.

just stay tune, will update somemore.
if im not mistaken, shutoku battle did release english version its call tokyo Xtreme Racer. can any one confirm v this?
MK84
post Jul 7 2006, 12:58 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

As long as got English language option then ok.
tailgunner
post Jul 9 2006, 11:22 PM

293 posts

anyone going to buy the japanese version? the menu will be 70% english but the route and the AI name is in japanese and the dialog box will be 100% japanese.. soo...anyone??
|Keantan|
post Jul 10 2006, 01:52 AM

407 posts

that for me will be questionable if people give me good reviews and stuff and then it recieves good reviews, i'll think about it =D
chinsc
post Jul 10 2006, 11:28 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Jul 9 2006, 11:22 PM)
anyone going to buy the japanese version? the menu will be 70% english but the route and the AI name is in japanese and the dialog box will be 100% japanese.. soo...anyone??
im on it! i play all the series in PS2... eventhough it's all JP words there. should be no problem.
chinsc
post Jul 13 2006, 11:52 PM

853 posts

erk~~ still no news yet! patient patient..
tailgunner
post Jul 27 2006, 01:07 AM

293 posts

Capital Expressway Battle X (shutokou Battle X) is out!! yesterday July 26 ohmy.gif stock just arrived at hong kong ohmy.gif my HK friend bought liao ohmy.gif doh.gif
TSbzbody
post Jul 27 2006, 02:46 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Jul 27 2006, 01:07 AM)
Capital Expressway Battle X (shutokou Battle X) is out!! yesterday July 26 ohmy.gif stock just arrived at hong kong ohmy.gif my HK friend bought liao ohmy.gif  doh.gif
OMG drool.gif drool.gif
i want 1 copy!!!!!
cant wait cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif dunno which version is better asian or jp sad.gif
tailgunner
post Jul 27 2006, 06:30 PM

293 posts

jp one mahal and but it still jap version with some english.
Redline
post Jul 28 2006, 12:35 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Jul 27 2006, 06:30 PM)
jp one mahal and but it still jap version with some english.
r u getting it bro...long time me not playing x360 racing...now will start back..still googling review of this game...can't find it...

tailgunner
post Jul 28 2006, 01:35 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ Jul 28 2006, 12:35 AM)
r u getting it bro...long time me not playing x360 racing...now will start back..still googling review of this game...can't find it...
i wait for asia version smile.gif well my friend said if u like the tokyo xtreme racer zero from the ps2 then this one is yours. and the graphics is better then ps2 version but not as good as Ridge Racer 6 and this series is focusing alot in the tune car mode cool.gif i 100% getting it.

hope that the zero boss dreamyghost once again appear in battle X tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tailgunner: Jul 28 2006, 01:36 AM
chinsc
post Jul 28 2006, 11:57 AM

853 posts

has anyone got this game yet? wanna make sure it have english menu.

if ocnfirm, will get it on playasia, and will ask u ppl to join in to safe $~
tailgunner
post Jul 28 2006, 03:50 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Jul 28 2006, 11:57 AM)
has anyone got this game yet? wanna make sure it have english menu.

if ocnfirm, will get it on playasia, and will ask u ppl to join in to safe $~
trust me the menu is in english but the infomation bar will be japanese.
TSbzbody
post Jul 29 2006, 10:04 AM

64 posts

that's wat i afraid of when i get jp version
wanted to info bar to be english so tat can kick the ass of those damn wanderer mad.gif
evilpuppy
post Aug 2 2006, 06:22 PM

4,092 posts

my ithcy hand pressed PAY at paypal shakehead.gif
TSbzbody
post Aug 3 2006, 11:06 AM

64 posts

Cool thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
than once u got the game, can give us some feedback icon_rolleyes.gif

marauderz
post Aug 3 2006, 11:24 AM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Guys.. this game will be released as Import Racer by Ubi Soft if I read it correctly. later this year.
TSbzbody
post Aug 4 2006, 10:48 AM

64 posts

I saw Bro Putera of Persia playing the game yesterday nite!!!!
How was the game bro? all the text in japanese?

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:43 AM