1,870 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Oct 1 2006, 07:18 PM)

That boy's name is Kazu.
awyongcarl
post Dec 15 2006, 12:55 AM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Dec 14 2006, 10:55 PM)
Damn the anime 1st season like stopped halfway, its a nice show btw ,and alot of girls in action tongue.gif
Any news about season 2?
I doubt if they will even continue this series..
But if they really stop half way like this, sure kanna shoot..

Good thing is that they at least didn't rush it to the end..
awyongcarl
post Dec 15 2006, 02:37 AM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Dec 15 2006, 01:11 AM)
I really do hope they make 2nd season for it smile.gif cause it definitely don't seems like a good ending when halfway battling laugh.gif Agito FTW!
I'm now buay song cuz they didn't include the coolest soundtrack in the OST they released..
Do you know what soundtrack it is? It is the voiceless Chain, the Opening song..

awyongcarl
post Dec 15 2006, 05:27 AM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(s[H)
sIkuA,Dec 15 2006, 03:00 AM]oh, but I like Mr.Shine alot smile.gif but overall the whole OST rocks , one of the few reason I like this anime tongue.gif
Let me see your love the best sia.

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Dec 15 2006, 03:03 AM)
i like ringo from the start of the story. tongue.gif nice boobs. tongue.gif biggrin.gif
Simca's bewbs is better biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by awyongcarl: Dec 15 2006, 05:28 AM

0.0209sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:23 AM