Anime Air Gear, From the mangaka of Tenjou Tenge

IntegraTypeR
post Jul 18 2006, 03:15 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

Anime sucked, but i still watching for some scenes featuring Simca and Ringo. <3

xD
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 22 2006, 02:27 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

Damn, the anime is getting crappy.
IntegraTypeR
post Sep 16 2006, 11:45 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(Netto Hikari @ Sep 16 2006, 02:14 AM)
ep23 out liao..........y no response liao 1?
Simca cut her hair short, i am a bit shocked and not wanting to talk about Air Gear for awhile. cry.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Oct 1 2006, 06:03 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

Hmm, hopefully they continue with better animation quality.
IntegraTypeR
post Dec 16 2006, 02:31 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

Time for a new chick...Oh Great!!
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 18 2007, 12:58 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Aug 17 2007, 02:54 PM)
As some people know, i'm not really a fan of shounen tournament, and Air Gear possibly is just overflowing with it. Animax is showing it now and I think I fell in love with Simca. Mwahhaha. Actually I saw the figures of Simca when Airgear was out and I thought this was the best character in the whole figure line up. Then today watch episode 2 about some skaters with dog masks....then saw Simca....HOT!

So what are the impressions on the anime? The only reason I will be watching it is just for Simca. And based on gashapon sets, seem that Simca will get short hair later on in thea anime.
The anime sucks. I hate Crow images being used as the censoring image. laugh.gif

0.0403sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:08 PM