Regarding ios 6.1.3 for iPhone 5., Please share your info/problem.
decavalera
Mar 20 2013, 02:00 PM
Bout the battery drain issue, it is quite subjective. Even after upgrade to 6.1.2, the are people claiming their experience on both side (either getting better or worse). For me i prefer to fully utilise the iphone capability rather than hinder any feature so that i can maintain charging once daily.
decavalera
Mar 21 2013, 09:45 PM
Now i know why many people stick with 5.1.1 for so long until evasion came out.
For me after 3 yrs living with a 'virgin' iOS on my various iPhone model. Once JB, you'll never wanna go 'virgin' back again. Hehehe. So i'll never upgrade unless can JB. Not worth it for all the promised improvement of the new released iOS compare to the freedom once JB.
Just my personal preference.
Unless kenot tahan to buy ip5s...
This post has been edited by decavalera: Mar 21 2013, 09:47 PM
decavalera
Mar 23 2013, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(sitosbiuh @ Mar 23 2013, 10:14 AM) Hi newbie here, if i already jb my 6.1.2, can i direct update to 6.1.3? IINM cant use OTA method cuz evasion already disablethe feature (i didnt try) , but only through iTunes. But you wont be able to JB again. For me not worth it.