Samsung GALAXY S3 Mini OFFICIAL Thread v1, tweaks and tools for SGS3M's

jakgelap
post May 8 2013, 08:51 AM

私はとても退屈です
1,928 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ May 8 2013, 08:28 AM)
Yup. Today ( Wednesday ) 11:00am stock arrive. Unfortunately, I can't play with it immediately, I have to go to school until 6:45pm only come back..... cry.gif
Make sure to check the phone using this code *#0*# test all if its function working properly icon_idea.gif
jakgelap
post May 8 2013, 08:52 AM

私はとても退屈です
1,928 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ May 8 2013, 08:37 AM)
Thank you. Thank you.

Eh, when I take the phone, how many battery is left ? 50% ?
Mostly new one around 60%
limyuyang
post May 8 2013, 08:53 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(jakgelap @ May 8 2013, 08:51 AM)
Make sure to check the phone using this code  *#0*#  test all if its function working properly icon_idea.gif
Test immediately ar ? In front of the salesman. ?

I catat the Code first.

This post has been edited by limyuyang: May 8 2013, 08:53 AM
jakgelap
post May 8 2013, 08:54 AM

私はとても退屈です
1,928 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ May 8 2013, 08:36 AM)
Well, I can see that the s3 thread users are hating, rejecting you. But don't worry, in here ( s3 mini thread users) won't 'hina' you. We will support you. And also no one in s3 thread believes you that 0% drop in 12hours. But nvm, we still trust u. All the best.  thumbup.gif
They just envy you brows.gif
jakgelap
post May 8 2013, 08:56 AM

私はとても退屈です
1,928 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ May 8 2013, 08:53 AM)
Test immediately ar ? In front of the salesman. ?

I catat the Code first.
Yup. It must have done there, so you don't have to go back after reaching home and found out something wrong with the phone

It should be like this. This 1 taken from note 2.

This post has been edited by jakgelap: May 8 2013, 08:58 AM
limyuyang
post May 8 2013, 08:58 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(jakgelap @ May 8 2013, 08:52 AM)
Mostly new one around 60%
Ok. Thanks.
QUOTE(jakgelap @ May 8 2013, 08:54 AM)
'ENVY' hahaha...... cool2.gif

QUOTE(jakgelap @ May 8 2013, 08:56 AM)
Yup. It must have done there, so you don't have to go back after reaching home and found out something wrong with the phone
Ok, but .....the setup.....mcm mana ? Setup there immediately ?

This code I saw in YouTube before. Can test everything.....even though the sensors also boleh.

This post has been edited by limyuyang: May 8 2013, 08:59 AM
jakgelap
post May 8 2013, 09:01 AM

私はとても退屈です
1,928 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ May 8 2013, 08:58 AM)
Ok. Thanks.

'ENVY' hahaha...... cool2.gif
Ok, but .....the setup.....mcm mana ? Setup there immediately ?

This code I saw in YouTube before. Can test everything.....even though the sensors also boleh.
Yup the menu will test everything smile.gif
limyuyang
post May 8 2013, 09:24 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(jakgelap @ May 8 2013, 09:01 AM)
Yup the menu will test everything smile.gif
Now I'm going to take my phone.

I hope my phone will not have any problems. rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
girl83
post May 8 2013, 09:26 AM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(jakgelap @ May 8 2013, 08:54 AM)
+1 lol...
jakgelap
post May 8 2013, 09:37 AM

私はとても退屈です
1,928 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ May 8 2013, 09:24 AM)
Now I'm going to take my phone.

I hope my phone will not have any problems.  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbup.gif
Good luck thumbup.gif

QUOTE(girl83 @ May 8 2013, 09:26 AM)
+1 lol...
limyuyang
post May 8 2013, 10:54 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

Freak ! Fuc* !

I'm getting angry now ! vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif

The salesman said today sure got stock. But then,I went to there.......what happen is......the stall is not open yet ! vmad.gif vmad.gif

Ok, then fine....I call the salesman, she said : sorry, I'm coming from sunway.....( what the fuc* ! U said u 10:30am buka Kedai, but now...u !!!! ) then she said: err....your s3 mini ar...the back there scratch already ! So....today still cannot give u yet....

Then my mother plan to get back the deposit... vmad.gif mad.gif

FU*K !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by limyuyang: May 8 2013, 10:54 AM
girl83
post May 8 2013, 11:13 AM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ May 8 2013, 10:54 AM)
Freak ! Fuc* !

I'm getting angry now !  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif

The salesman said today sure got stock. But then,I went to there.......what happen is......the stall is not open yet ! vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Ok, then fine....I call the salesman, she said : sorry, I'm coming from sunway.....( what the fuc* ! U said u 10:30am buka Kedai, but now...u !!!! ) then she said: err....your s3 mini ar...the back there scratch already ! So....today still cannot give u yet....

Then my mother plan to get back the deposit... vmad.gif  mad.gif

FU*K !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lol.. small problem, go other shop. there is not only one shop or go to the link teamjoker gave you buy and its way much cheaper smile.gif
TSmudkipryan94
post May 8 2013, 11:15 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(girl83 @ May 8 2013, 11:13 AM)
lol.. small problem, go other shop. there is not only one shop or go to the link teamjoker gave you buy and its way much cheaper  smile.gif
+1 that's true... what u want, need a sacrifice it smile.gif
limyuyang
post May 8 2013, 11:19 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(girl83 @ May 8 2013, 11:13 AM)
lol.. small problem, go other shop. there is not only one shop or go to the link teamjoker gave you buy and its way much cheaper  smile.gif
No la...I like store better, I don't like cod actually....

And, case solved. My cousn's best friend is also buka Kedai Telefon one....so I buy from him. RM900 for s3 mini ori set blue. I think this weekend I go to bentong,pahang and buy.
girl83
post May 8 2013, 11:20 AM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ May 8 2013, 11:19 AM)

And, case solved. My cousn's best friend is also buka Kedai Telefon one....so I buy from him. RM900 for s3 mini ori set blue. I think this weekend I go to bentong,pahang and buy.
now 82x can get 1 liao why pay for higher price?
limyuyang
post May 8 2013, 11:21 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

QUOTE(girl83 @ May 8 2013, 11:20 AM)
now 82x can get 1 liao why pay for higher price?
But I still don't like cod....I like buy from stall. rolleyes.gif
jakgelap
post May 8 2013, 11:27 AM

私はとても退屈です
1,928 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ May 8 2013, 10:54 AM)
Freak ! Fuc* !

I'm getting angry now !  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif

The salesman said today sure got stock. But then,I went to there.......what happen is......the stall is not open yet ! vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Then my mother plan to get back the deposit... vmad.gif  mad.gif

FU*K !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Maybe they want you to buy s3 smile.gif. Lots of stock.
Joelles
post May 8 2013, 11:42 AM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ May 8 2013, 11:21 AM)
There's a lot of stores out there where you can buy the S3M instantly and it's a SME set. I don't understand why you have to pick a store where you need to pay despoit and wait for few days for the phone since it have a lot of stocks out there. Furthermore, the price you bought from the store are definately higher than some of which I enquire before, if I am not mistaken you can find a SME set at RM858 in certain shop with freebies too.
jakgelap
post May 8 2013, 11:50 AM

私はとても退屈です
1,928 posts

QUOTE(limyuyang @ May 8 2013, 11:19 AM)

QUOTE(limyuyang @ May 8 2013, 11:21 AM)
Your place have nearer samsung service center? Or far away? If closest, cod for sme still good, cuz after bought, shop still ask you to sent there. For my place. I can't cod cuz the nearest
Service center araround 6 hours drive lol. So i need shop where i bought to handle it smile.gif.
limyuyang
post May 8 2013, 11:58 AM

S'more to Love
2,706 posts

Aiya nvm la...
I decided to buy from my cousin's friend. That's it. rclxm9.gif

123 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0305sec    1.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:47 PM