Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Digi Prepaid - Transfer Credit

donalduck
post Mar 20 2013, 09:59 AM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 394

Joined: Nov 2007
guys, can we transfer credit between digi prepaid like celcom?

if yes, any minimum or... can i know how?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ConstantLove
post Mar 20 2013, 05:54 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 113

Joined: Oct 2011
Yes. I googled before.. Jus search for digi transfer credit
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
donalduck
post Mar 20 2013, 08:14 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 394

Joined: Nov 2007
i found out that.. *128*1*7#, transfer credit but only rm 5 max ? haha
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0320sec    2.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th April 2014 - 01:25 PM