131 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+II, Second Exapansion into New Frontiers Group

leileichungy
post Mar 21 2013, 12:48 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Mar 21 2013, 11:16 AM)
but he kolos my tered. he no kolos ur tered also. y he so jahat
i still sadding  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
i wan scold him. will damage me perma ban boh?
Coz that day I post he not on duty..Deswai. .
sense75
post Mar 21 2013, 01:00 PM

Life must go on...
659 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Mar 21 2013, 11:45 AM)
I like make bubur de ma.
nasi menjadi bubur.. brows.gif
PUPUMAMA
post Mar 21 2013, 01:34 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Mar 21 2013, 11:37 AM)
tapi..i tak berani post nude pic... sad.gif
cry.gif 
you already tried your best..calling me everynight until battery kong , credit kong...
I waited for so long also no drills from u.
Another dupe? hmm.gif
K/ are easy to con ehh... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by PUPUMAMA: Mar 21 2013, 01:34 PM
nekodaisuki
post Mar 21 2013, 01:56 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Mar 21 2013, 01:34 PM)
I waited for so long also no drills from u.
Another dupe? hmm.gif
K/ are easy to con ehh... laugh.gif
u go c my fb cukup liao
TSfaceless
post Mar 21 2013, 02:10 PM

Straight Mouth is Big Word
4,515 posts

cry.gif I say I want to kau lui does not mean I can cry.gif
nekodaisuki
post Mar 21 2013, 02:14 PM

37 posts

i still sadding
sense75
post Mar 21 2013, 02:15 PM

Life must go on...
659 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Mar 21 2013, 02:10 PM)
cry.gif I say I want to kau lui does not mean I can cry.gif
go ahead -> learn from mistake -> continue kau no give up -> reject again and again -> fake up -> move on lol
PUPUMAMA
post Mar 21 2013, 02:17 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Mar 21 2013, 01:56 PM)
u go c my fb cukup liao
Just some photo doesn't prove anything nod.gif
I can put Mr HK photo and say it's me. rclxms.gif

Similarity between you and your gf make me have doubt agains you. whistling.gif
K/ is the place which you can cheat on others and get away with it without any responsibility. brows.gif
Keep up the good work thumbup.gif

nekodaisuki
post Mar 21 2013, 02:20 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Mar 21 2013, 02:17 PM)
Just some photo doesn't prove anything nod.gif
I can put Mr HK photo and say it's me. rclxms.gif

Similarity between you and your gf make me have doubt agains you. whistling.gif
K/ is the place which you can cheat on others and get away with it without any responsibility. brows.gif
Keep up the good work thumbup.gif
my gf leileichungy ah? lol
TSfaceless
post Mar 21 2013, 02:20 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Mar 21 2013, 02:14 PM)
i still sadding
I dunno what to say to you liao.

--------------------
Gambling Tips
Landu Tales

This post has been edited by faceless: Oct 10 2013, 08:44 AM
PUPUMAMA
post Mar 21 2013, 02:21 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Mar 21 2013, 02:20 PM)
my gf leileichungy ah? lol
Yup. that's rite nod.gif
TSfaceless
post Mar 21 2013, 02:22 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(sense75 @ Mar 21 2013, 02:15 PM)
go ahead -> learn from mistake -> continue kau no give up -> reject again and again -> fake up -> move on lol
I try to get on post#2 mah. Let the next chairman put me there.
nekodaisuki
post Mar 21 2013, 02:22 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Mar 21 2013, 02:20 PM)
I dunno what to say to you liao.
puma say me n lei2 sama org sad.gif

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Mar 21 2013, 02:21 PM)
Yup. that's rite nod.gif
y u tot leilei n me sama org?she work kl, i work puchong. she kerja, i tido. i kerja, she tido... how can same person?
even our name also tak sama la..adui..
nekodaisuki
post Mar 21 2013, 02:24 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(sense75 @ Mar 21 2013, 02:15 PM)
kau lui -> kena reject -> become kai lui, kai mui, kai jie -> forever alone -> target next lui to kau
PUPUMAMA
post Mar 21 2013, 02:27 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Mar 21 2013, 02:22 PM)
y u tot leilei n me sama org?she work kl, i work puchong. she kerja, i tido. i kerja, she tido... how can same person?
Ya...
Both of you working in CSC and both of you always active in the middle of the night or early morning.
Not to forget both of you also have a similar drills topic.
I can tell you that my name wasn't call CK and I'm not pupumama rite?
It really comes down to our honesty and promises.
TSfaceless
post Mar 21 2013, 02:31 PM

4,515 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Mar 21 2013, 02:22 PM)
Not same. When you said leilei was ban, I had no idea what you were talking about. Then I notice leilei did not post for a few days. She must be sick but her phone was not working. I track he post and found out the reason she was banned. I did not like the decision. I think it was a sexist decision made by the biggest hamsap lou ahwang. If I look from anti leilei point of view I think banning will make a lot of hamsap lou feel a lot better.

Comparing leilei with you. In leilei's case, she did challenge people but you did not fulfill. You made no such challenge. As to leilei I seen her before. You I only heard you "meow meow" over the phone.

This post has been edited by faceless: Mar 21 2013, 02:33 PM
sense75
post Mar 21 2013, 02:31 PM

Life must go on...
659 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Mar 21 2013, 02:24 PM)
become kai lui, kai mui, kai jie
i most dislike this situation shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

reject and reject and may be can success one day when that's end of world ... brows.gif
nekodaisuki
post Mar 21 2013, 02:33 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Mar 21 2013, 02:27 PM)
Ya...
Both of you working in CSC and both of you always active in the middle of the night or early morning.
Not to forget both of you also have a similar drills topic.
I can tell you that my name wasn't call CK and I'm not pupumama rite?
It really comes down to our honesty and promises.
If you were to doubt me to be a dupe of leilei, I have no rights to stop your accusation.
Unless, you meet me face to face.
When the time is right, we will meet.
Til then, you can continue your doubts.
sense75
post Mar 21 2013, 02:33 PM

Life must go on...
659 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Mar 21 2013, 02:31 PM)
Not same. When you said leilei was ban, I had no idea what you were talking about. Then I notice leilei did not post for a few days. She must be sick but her phone was not working. I track he post and found out the reason she was banned. I did not like the decision. I think it was a sexist decision made by the bigger hamsap lou ahwang. If I look from anti leilei point of view I think banning will make a lot of hamsap lou feel a lot better.

Comparing leilei with you. In leilei's she did challenge people but you did not fulfill. You made no such challenge. As to leilei I seen her before. You I only heard you "meow meow" over the phone.
agree.. and i dont think both of them working in CSC lo...
sense75
post Mar 21 2013, 02:35 PM

Life must go on...
659 posts

QUOTE(nekodaisuki @ Mar 21 2013, 02:33 PM)
If you were to doubt me to be a dupe of leilei, I have no rights to stop your accusation.
Unless, you meet me face to face.
When the time is right, we will meet.
Til then, you can continue your doubts.
this is his core objective la.. drool.gif drool.gif to gei you come out to meet him ... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

131 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0246sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:44 AM