Doubt about Dental charges, Doubt about Dental charges and fees

Xiny
post Dec 12 2014, 09:02 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(koktsin @ Oct 29 2014, 12:57 AM)
Same to me. Imprerial dental. The dentists are relatively inexperience. The experienced doctors, namely, dr how and may be his wife, will walk around visiting each room to check on the inexperience doctors making sure that everything is in order. No joke. I felt like a test subject. The nurses and doctors were quarrelling. My first set of crowns were wrongly molded. Then they ordered the second set for me, against not perfectly fit. Then many excuses were given. At the end, my problem is not resolved and money wasted. Extremely expensive. Good luck with this clinic.

Ya, it gives me the same feeling - expensive n the dentist im seeing now (Dr How Assistant) give me the impression of no confidence, uncertainty from the way she communicated to me. Im seeing her now bcos of my gum infection wt pus, done root canaling, finished the antibiotic, some medicine to aplply n have to go thru laser treatment for several times in this few months but still haven't subsided.

Im wondering is she experience enuff or just a money minded clinic???? Feel like looking for another dentist but I dun know which one is good dentist. My gum infection really give me enuff problem.
Xiny
post Dec 15 2014, 12:06 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(futobuta @ Dec 14 2014, 01:56 AM)
Actually the wife just graduated not long ago.
How do u know??
Xiny
post Dec 15 2014, 06:32 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(futobuta @ Dec 15 2014, 06:19 PM)
"Everyone" in the dental line also knows lah. They are so "high profile". brows.gif
Ohhhhh, ah ic. Hahahahhaha. Noted.

0.0156sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:48 AM