Couple dead at Bayu Puteri Apartment, 9th floor... duno which unit

TSonionknight
post Mar 19 2013, 05:13 PM, updated 13y ago

86 posts

I am planning to buy bayu puteri 9th floor block C.
However, there is a couple dead on 2010 on 9th floor but didn't mention which block.
http://www.nst.com.my/top-news/couple-foun...rtment-1.120708
I don't want to buy haunted unit and floor on same block... cry.gif
If anyone here can advise me which block that the couple found dead?
notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by onionknight: Mar 19 2013, 05:14 PM
paogiv3r
post Mar 19 2013, 05:16 PM

395 posts

why not just go to neighbor and knock on their door and ask them politely

This post has been edited by paogiv3r: Mar 19 2013, 05:17 PM
TSonionknight
post Mar 19 2013, 05:17 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(paogiv3r @ Mar 19 2013, 05:16 PM)
how much would u pay for this info?
bro,
I am serious here...
this is my 1st house....
really need some infos from guru....
paogiv3r
post Mar 19 2013, 05:17 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(paogiv3r @ Mar 19 2013, 05:16 PM)
why not just go to neighbor and knock on their door and ask them politely
MrBuBu
post Mar 19 2013, 05:19 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(onionknight @ Mar 19 2013, 05:17 PM)
bro,
I am serious here...
this is my 1st house....
ppl also gave u serious answer ma
^pomen_GTR^
post Mar 19 2013, 05:27 PM

1,077 posts

if u know the house then buy that house cheap2.....

then let it for rent.....make money wisely
Lcsx
post Mar 19 2013, 05:32 PM

1,016 posts

Management should probably know
limyh
post Mar 19 2013, 05:33 PM

63 posts

yes, asking the detail from the neighbour is the fast way. U will noe more detail about who happen actually. Or may b u can search for other unit from the other floor or block.
888kb24
post Mar 19 2013, 05:39 PM

352 posts

bro, bayu puteri apartment, jalan tropicana lah!!!

not puchong
SUSMatrix
post Mar 19 2013, 09:17 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Go stay there one night then you know lar.
ycf71
post Mar 19 2013, 10:22 PM

49 posts

bro, ghost is around us everywhere. they never disturb or cause any harm to people. you should be more concern abt human beings as they are the real suckers in this planet
airline
post Mar 19 2013, 11:07 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Call all pj real estate agent
peter_pj
post Mar 19 2013, 11:21 PM

110 posts

If you ask the agent directly, doesn't the agent have the legal responsibility to confirm with you? Maybe try to ask through e-mail or SMS so you have record
jeghui
post Mar 19 2013, 11:33 PM

2,934 posts

okay if you found out the unit is the one you buying, try to get the cheapest you can! it's not like the unit smells ryte?
Noregrets
post Mar 19 2013, 11:38 PM

1,124 posts

Just go to the management office and ask
SUSMatrix
post Mar 20 2013, 12:00 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(ycf71 @ Mar 19 2013, 10:22 PM)
bro, ghost is around us everywhere. they never disturb or cause any harm to people. you should be more concern abt human beings as they are the real suckers in this planet
Well, i do have personally close encounter of the 4th kind...in a Hotel Room....the thing was wearing my son's shoes and jumping around in the toilet. No kidding. Well, at least it kept down after i turn on all the lights and on the TV. nod.gif i probably won't want to buy a house with things jumping around in the night. I ran out of the hotel when day breaks and my son wakes up...moved to another hotel the next day. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Matrix: Mar 20 2013, 12:02 AM
macho dog
post Mar 20 2013, 12:33 AM

792 posts

[quote=Matrix,Mar 20 2013, 12:00 AM]
Well, i do have personally close encounter of the 4th kind...in a Hotel Room....the thing was wearing my son's shoes and jumping around in the toilet. No kidding. Well, at least it kept down after i turn on all the lights and on the TV. nod.gif i probably won't want to buy a house with things jumping around in the night. I ran out of the hotel when day breaks and my son wakes up...moved to another hotel the next day. icon_rolleyes.gif

[/quote

Is your son still wearing the shoes? ohmy.gif

SUSMatrix
post Mar 20 2013, 04:20 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

[quote=macho dog,Mar 20 2013, 12:33 AM]
[quote=Matrix,Mar 20 2013, 12:00 AM]

[/quote

Is your son still wearing the shoes? ohmy.gif

[/quote]
Crazy meh, i throw away the shoes nia!!!
mytaffeta
post Mar 20 2013, 06:11 AM

1,326 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Mar 20 2013, 12:00 AM)
Well, i do have personally close encounter of the 4th kind...in a Hotel Room....the thing was wearing my son's shoes and jumping around in the toilet. No kidding. Well, at least it kept down after i turn on all the lights and on the TV.  nod.gif i probably won't want to buy a house with things jumping around in the night. I ran out of the hotel when day breaks and my son wakes up...moved to another hotel the next day.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Bro, u telling a ghost story and your post I exactly @ 12AM.. What a.... biggrin.gif
SUSMatrix
post Mar 20 2013, 07:34 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Mar 20 2013, 06:11 AM)
Bro, u telling a ghost story and your post I exactly @ 12AM.. What a.... biggrin.gif
I didn't notice either... laugh.gif But it's a true story...i can tell you which hotel also if you want...but i don't remember the room number, only the floor.
firee818
post Mar 20 2013, 08:26 AM

1,205 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Mar 20 2013, 07:34 AM)
I didn't notice either... laugh.gif But it's a true story...i can tell you which hotel also if you want...but i don't remember the room number, only the floor.
Mind share which hotel, PM me if u don't want disclose to the public...
stonkong
post Mar 20 2013, 09:51 AM

160 posts

pm me the hotel also. thanks alot
SUSMatrix
post Mar 20 2013, 10:37 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Aiyo...why suddenly so many people wants to see ghost...haiz...ok you got PM. Later it follow you home, don't blame me.
leo_gaga
post Mar 20 2013, 11:24 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Mar 20 2013, 10:37 AM)
Aiyo...why suddenly so many people wants to see ghost...haiz...ok you got PM. Later it follow you home, don't blame me.
PM me too. I try to avoid to book that hotel. gosh scary
chongray186
post Mar 20 2013, 11:28 AM

yes, you my refer to the condo management
KLsooner
post Mar 20 2013, 05:26 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(onionknight @ Mar 19 2013, 05:17 PM)
bro,
I am serious here...
this is my 1st house....
My advice is dont buy bayu, when someone die in one condo, the whole block is haunted.

You think the "thing" will so goodboy and goodgirl staying inside the unit only?
Dkmlproperties
post Mar 20 2013, 05:33 PM

Yea, I think asking at the management office should be the best action like a few have suggested. They have to know.
genko123
post Mar 20 2013, 06:24 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Mar 20 2013, 10:37 AM)
PM me too. I also try to avoid to book that hotel............ cry.gif
SUSMatrix
post Mar 20 2013, 06:27 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Fark......no more PMs!!!!. Just go to Aston Boutec in Kota Kinabalu for a nice stay! Go topfloor (3rd floor), turn right at stairs for best room in the hotel with the nicest view!!! Don't PM me no more!!!

This post has been edited by Matrix: Mar 20 2013, 06:28 PM
macho dog
post Mar 20 2013, 06:30 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Mar 20 2013, 06:27 PM)
Fark......no more PMs!!!!. Just go to Aston Boutec in Kota Kinabalu for a nice stay! Go topfloor (3rd floor), turn right at stairs for best room in the hotel with the nicest view!!! Don't PM me no more!!!
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif

TSonionknight
post Mar 20 2013, 09:50 PM

86 posts

Oh i know which floor and block...it's 9th floor block C.
I tell the agent GTFO tongue.gif

0.0238sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:34 AM