72 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Top 9 high-end Android phones from China!, Updated Daily!

mudkipryan94
post Apr 30 2013, 11:24 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(AlanSiew @ Apr 29 2013, 04:26 PM)
no Service Centre for this dev lah!  That's y i suggest people who wish to buy these china brands phone better think twice before u buy it, if not later u regret &  cry.gif ! laugh.gif
I kene b4, my ex. dev meizu... doh.gif...
battery spoil... one of dupe say what?

den I bengang.. den next time I buy HwaWei.. doh.gif
luna121245
post Apr 30 2013, 11:30 AM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Apr 30 2013, 11:24 AM)
I kene b4, my ex. dev meizu... doh.gif...
battery spoil... one of dupe say what?

den I  bengang.. den next time I buy HwaWei.. doh.gif
LOL, just buy another battery la, battery spoiled need to trash?! LOL doh.gif
wkchia
post Apr 30 2013, 02:36 PM

647 posts

Dun put too much hope on China phone coming to here. Our market here is too small and saturated. Their target is China, India, russia & Indon 1st. ours is secondary.
luna121245
post Apr 30 2013, 05:11 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(wkchia @ Apr 30 2013, 02:36 PM)
Dun put too much hope on China phone coming to here. Our market here is too small and saturated. Their target is China, India, russia & Indon 1st. ours is secondary.
+1, Umi started to selling their device at india.
JJKTP
post Apr 30 2013, 06:33 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(haziqmck7 @ Apr 30 2013, 12:44 AM)
youth version 850? shocking.gif quite expensive sweat.gif
Super expensive by China standard.
haziqmck7
post Apr 30 2013, 06:52 PM

1,696 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Apr 30 2013, 06:33 PM)
agree with u...cheap price is the reason why i am here...but look at the price sweat.gif
luna121245
post Apr 30 2013, 07:07 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Apr 30 2013, 06:33 PM)
Check the spec before u judge the price smile.gif
TSCranky guy
post May 1 2013, 11:09 AM

Writer@Gizchina
1,818 posts

Hey guys. I haven't been very active around the forums these past few weeks because I've been stuck in Sabah for the quite while, and there is no Wifi where I'm staying. My quota has run dry, so the only times I can go online is when I go to a mamak shop with Wifi or Oldtown. Anyway, I will be updating the list as soon as I come back, since there are tonnes of new and great phones. Also:-

URGENT (Not really......)

There is a Chinese phone retailer who currently has stock for the JiaYu G4! He has the Youth version of the phone with 3000mAh battery. If you want to get it though, you have to be quick because he's sending out the phones tomorrow, so be quick!

Jiayu G4

This post has been edited by Cranky guy: May 1 2013, 11:10 AM
mudkipryan94
post May 1 2013, 11:30 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(Cranky guy @ May 1 2013, 11:09 AM)
Hey guys. I haven't been very active around the forums these past few weeks because I've been stuck in Sabah for the quite while, and there is no Wifi where I'm staying. My quota has run dry, so the only times I can go online is when I go to a mamak shop with Wifi or Oldtown. Anyway, I will be updating the list as soon as I come back, since there are tonnes of new and great phones. Also:-

There is a Chinese phone retailer who currently has stock for the JiaYu G4! He has the Youth version of the phone with 3000mAh battery. If you want to get it though, you have to be quick because he's sending out the phones tomorrow, so be quick!

Jiayu G4
walau eh..800 bucks w 3kmAH battery life.. I will considered to pick this smile.gif
lolful
post May 1 2013, 12:31 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ May 1 2013, 11:30 AM)
walau eh..800 bucks w 3kmAH battery life.. I will considered to pick this smile.gif
Dont forget N003 lea biggrin.gif youth version around 600 only
luna121245
post May 1 2013, 02:41 PM

sotong is here
597 posts

QUOTE(Cranky guy @ May 1 2013, 11:09 AM)

Jiayu G4
It is weird coz at china is still pre-sell for G4 flex.gif
mudkipryan94
post May 1 2013, 03:57 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(lolful @ May 1 2013, 12:31 PM)
Dont forget N003 lea biggrin.gif youth version around 600 only
== bakayaro...
go nenamark test la...
both same GPU but G4 clocked to 560Mhz
and clocked GPU of G4 freakin' smooth... as test w Fast 5 .mkv [720P][AAC]
TSCranky guy
post May 1 2013, 04:26 PM

Writer@Gizchina
1,818 posts

QUOTE(luna121245 @ May 1 2013, 02:41 PM)
It is weird coz at china is still pre-sell for G4 flex.gif
They had a pre-sale a little while ago with 2000 units if I'm not wrong.
TSCranky guy
post May 1 2013, 04:33 PM

Writer@Gizchina
1,818 posts

QUOTE(AlanSiew @ Apr 29 2013, 04:26 PM)
no Service Centre for this dev lah!  That's y i suggest people who wish to buy these china brands phone better think twice before u buy it, if not later u regret &  cry.gif ! laugh.gif
This guy really anti-China phone sweat.gif .Since the first China phone thread I open he already started discouraging people from buying. You should go check out my Nova Butterfly thread, they already have service centers in Malaysia.
lolful
post May 1 2013, 05:34 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ May 1 2013, 03:57 PM)
== bakayaro...
go nenamark test la...
both same GPU but G4 clocked to 560Mhz
and clocked GPU of G4 freakin' smooth... as test w Fast 5 .mkv [720P][AAC]
o.o? How you know n003 not smooth ?
SUSsoundsyst64
post May 1 2013, 05:37 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

I still love my current Jiayu G3 phone. I won't change it to new Jiayu, unless it's completely broken. biggrin.gif
cicada73
post May 1 2013, 05:41 PM

50 posts

hahaha.. they wanted brand names, we want to try ..as cheap as possible that's the different

cicada73
post May 1 2013, 05:43 PM

50 posts

by the way ..the jiayu G4 guy selling some really good stuffs ...wonder how he managed to get it so fast ..G4 got presale at china for a few thousands unit not long ago, like that he also can have stock in hand..impressive
jimlim007
post May 1 2013, 06:12 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

last hope lenovo k900 ---> 6th May; otherwise likely go for xperia xl rm16xx 2 yrs warranty

This post has been edited by jimlim007: May 1 2013, 06:13 PM
SUSsoundsyst64
post May 1 2013, 06:21 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

If the item is good, the seller take any possible chance to get the first unit.

72 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:49 PM