post Mar 19 2013, 03:42 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Some say the LRT coin is also NFC. dunno works or not hmm.gif
yuhhaur
post Mar 19 2013, 03:45 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Mar 19 2013, 02:39 PM)
my older phone, live with walkman still at v1 thread and dying  laugh.gif

edit: ops, this is not xperia  doh.gif
my older phone... Xperia Neo, alongside with XPro & XNeo-V, only hit thread v2. the reason for v2 is because v1 no ppl maintain unsure.gif

yuhhaur
post Mar 19 2013, 04:29 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(ledoci @ Mar 19 2013, 04:27 PM)
bath ur phone and change the SP
like change cloth tongue.gif
yuhhaur
post Mar 19 2013, 04:40 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Well, that you need to prove it to others that your Nillkin you sell worth the penny brows.gif

yuhhaur
post Mar 19 2013, 07:53 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Bad.Bunny @ Mar 19 2013, 06:59 PM)
... they dare me to throw the phone or dip into boiling water
Just do it~
yuhhaur
post Mar 20 2013, 02:42 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Tested the washing part, no sweat whatsoever.

yuhhaur
post Mar 20 2013, 04:45 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Dyson Jin @ Mar 20 2013, 04:22 PM)
and finally...XPERIA Z taking shower...hahaha
They should stick THAT wireless speaker at the outside and play some musics using the XZ in the shower - double win
tongue.gif
yuhhaur
post Mar 21 2013, 11:09 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I charge my XZ with my Nexus7 Charger. no problem.
yuhhaur
post Mar 21 2013, 06:31 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(viking kong @ Mar 21 2013, 06:13 PM)
Black XPZ (Sharp Display) VS White XPZ Docomo (IPS JDC)
You can clearly spot the different. Docomo model come with superb colour (black colour also superb on home button)

If video not appear click.......  http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=playe...d&v=dn0PTox1PJo

Fixed. use only the portion after
CODE
&v=

CODE
[YOUTUBE]dn0PTox1PJo[/YOUTUBE]

yuhhaur
post Mar 21 2013, 06:32 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

btw my white XZ is Sharp display Panel
yuhhaur
post Mar 22 2013, 10:00 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Mar 22 2013, 01:23 AM)
Guys willl my warranty void if I damaged the Midland and the Xperia sticker when trying to remove it from the back of the phone?
Would you be using any casing? Will the casing covered the stickers, if yes then why not leave it alone? Worst case later want to claim warranty still got SOLID proof.

QUOTE(benny0908 @ Mar 22 2013, 01:46 AM)
Can I remove the sticker "N" ? Still able to use NFC when I remove it?
my "N" sticker accidentally torn off while I give him a bath unsure.gif
yuhhaur
post Mar 22 2013, 10:01 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(sauber21 @ Mar 22 2013, 01:41 AM)
I cant find the built in shortcut button to kill some running apps and a place to free some ram space
the right button will open up the running apps, swipe them out to free it.
yuhhaur
post Mar 22 2013, 10:07 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 21 2013, 11:32 PM)
to those that order SP, and cases (except bumper)

better pray hard this sat reach then i can send all out brows.gif... now flying to Msia tongue.gif
drool.gif drool.gif
yuhhaur
post Mar 22 2013, 12:25 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Mar 22 2013, 12:10 PM)
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=155..._count=1&ref=nf

sony fb says its water proof...

forumer here says water resistant..

water proof = water resistant or not?
screenshot the fb page to act as a proof (when things screwed up)
IP57's "7" from wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IP_Code :
7 Immersion up to 1 m Ingress of water in harmful quantity shall not be possible when the enclosure is immersed in water under defined conditions of pressure and time (up to 1 m of submersion). Test duration: 30 minutes Immersion at depth of at least 1 m measured at bottom of device, and at least 15 cm measured at top of device
yuhhaur
post Mar 22 2013, 02:48 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Mar 22 2013, 02:32 PM)
can someone help?

mine bought from sony at mid valley~receipt lost already how to claim warranty?

*in case someone ask,i still have the warranty card~
If you don't purposely tear off the stickers, that can be a proof.
and, derrickmoo is correct. An IMEI is enough the trace.
yuhhaur
post Mar 23 2013, 09:41 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(chkhoo76 @ Mar 22 2013, 10:41 PM)
So far SONY phones are capable to TURN OFF the camera shutter sound
Except AP set from HongKong. There are Rules&Regulation there to forbid the silent photo capturing.
yuhhaur
post Mar 23 2013, 11:44 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Mar 23 2013, 11:39 AM)
I can feel ur pain bro  nod.gif
The heating up is normal.
Rinse it with water lo brows.gif
Honestly, that is what I do. Bath her with cold water tongue.gif
yuhhaur
post Mar 23 2013, 07:59 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Mar 23 2013, 07:54 PM)
for those who r already rooted, did u guys update the. .434 yet? just want to know whether if we update rooted will be gone or not?
update it from OTA won't remove the root
yuhhaur
post Mar 25 2013, 10:45 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Mar 25 2013, 10:21 AM)
guys, im planning to buy a 32gb class 10 microsd. which brand is recommended? sandisk or kingston?
I would recommend Sandisk. Take the Class 10 one @ RM90-100 (or the 64gb class 10 for RM200+ brows.gif)

yuhhaur
post Mar 25 2013, 12:14 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Dominus91 @ Mar 25 2013, 11:36 AM)
Guys after reinsert simcard..the phone need to restart in order to recognise the simcard?
Mine show simcard missing when i reinsert but after a reboot all is well again.
Why would you want to insert simcard during phone is on? doh.gif

0.0248sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:44 PM