Sony Xperia Z & Xperia ZL offcial thread V4, now selling

sauber21
post Mar 20 2013, 01:50 PM

23 posts

i will be getting sony xperia z later...
my office colleague is planning to test my new phone in the steamboat
shakehead.gif
sauber21
post Mar 20 2013, 02:26 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(gofey @ Mar 20 2013, 01:58 PM)
That what my friends wanted to test too =.= and my wife ask me throw into water as well zzz.. i like WTF siao although it proof but still heart pain LOL
Throw in to the water or wash with clean water it's still safe.....
sauber21
post Mar 22 2013, 12:53 AM

23 posts

I got sony xperia z on last 2 days...
I started to fall in love with this phone...
I can feel it is a solid phone

sauber21
post Mar 22 2013, 12:55 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(kucuboy @ Mar 22 2013, 12:27 AM)
when using speedtest.net I managed to get 20mbps download speed despite not being on LTE network. When I checked back in the results it says I used "Cell" network. What is that? I'm using Maxis btw.
DOES maxis hv lte?
sauber21
post Mar 22 2013, 01:41 AM

23 posts

One of the biggest advantage of this phone is lead with very innovative feature design..
When u r using this phone in full force performance
U cant feel it is hot which produced from the ic board

One of the biggest pros about this phone is
I cant find the built in shortcut button to kill some running apps and a place to free some ram space

This post has been edited by sauber21: Mar 22 2013, 01:43 AM

0.0188sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:19 PM