Sony Xperia Z & Xperia ZL offcial thread V4, now selling

mwu
post Mar 22 2013, 06:38 AM

27 posts

Just a question, so our maxis LTE band is in channel 2600mhz? If that so that means if im getting the ZL must b C6503 am i right? Another thing is is there a way to check the phone model (eg. C6503, C6505)?
mwu
post Mar 25 2013, 07:29 AM

27 posts

I went through a few Sony centre n check the version they r selling for Xperia ZL, n all r C6502 model, their storekeeper also confirm that that's a LTE version, but I check the phone spec online n I thought only C6503 comes v LTE. So anyone that purchase ZL from Sony centre are u able to use the LTE?
mwu
post Mar 25 2013, 02:15 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 25 2013, 08:28 AM)
All MSIAN versions are C6502 non LTE
Only AP sets C6503 are LTE
You can see it yourself from the box. LTE models  has a big LTE sticker n check model number
We have several users who bought from Sony C6502 confirmed no LTE enabled
okay thanks, I think I've no choice gotto take the non-LTE version
mwu
post Mar 25 2013, 03:24 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(hewtwok @ Mar 25 2013, 01:38 PM)
ZL available for sale at sony centre?
yup, its officially sale in the market
mwu
post Mar 25 2013, 09:45 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(TerryZeroX @ Mar 25 2013, 09:14 PM)
That is correct smile.gif
RM119, from ALL IT Hypermart. 32GB version of course
Give it some time, Jerpelea and the rest of the team are working on it still smile.gif Still new in certain markets
What? RM119? I just went to ALL IT as well, which selling at RM99, then i went to V*ewnet, n ask for discount, in the end i bought mine at RM97. Sandisk Ultra Class10 32GB as well.
mwu
post Mar 26 2013, 09:45 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(mr_nobigdeal @ Mar 26 2013, 09:38 AM)
just got myself XZL @KLCC yesterday

thinking to buy SP. anyone here knows where I can get it? most of the shop I checked only selling for XZ
Congratz, but i thought that while the time u purchase the phone u can register as their member then the phone u purchase can earn some points. And the points is enough to cover your screen protector cost, this is what i heard from their staff in KLCC last time. Anyway did u receive any free gifts?
mwu
post Mar 26 2013, 10:50 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 26 2013, 10:39 AM)
of cos all today out!!! hahahaa

hot hot, just reached 5mins ago..all youur sp inside  rclxm9.gif

Good, and is casing inside as well? Im getting my ZL by this weekend, so assuming I can hav all the accessories prepared before the phone arrival. Yesterday I bought my mSD card as well.
mwu
post Mar 26 2013, 02:26 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 26 2013, 01:08 PM)
u want to order?? i havent reserved for u.. pm me the items u want for reservations
hold on your bumper havent reached
check pm, your sp is here
thursdays
I already place the order from u early, also sudah bank in, u can check on our pm message.
mwu
post Mar 28 2013, 12:36 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 28 2013, 12:31 PM)
Can the phone infrared use to unlock my car r? haha.. will be cool press the phone then suddenly the car unlock like james bond tongue.gif
Will b even better if able to use the phone to remote the steering, accelerator xP
mwu
post Mar 28 2013, 12:39 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Mar 28 2013, 12:34 PM)
like i said... i'm a moderate user... so, i guess if you are like me, then u'll be satisfied
I think early someone's mention here about some 3rd party battery saving app, "battery guru" is one of that I can recall, I rmb there's another even better one, you can probably check on it.
mwu
post Mar 28 2013, 03:10 PM

27 posts

Why SxnQ still not yet bring in the ZL ;(
mwu
post Mar 29 2013, 10:32 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Mar 29 2013, 10:07 AM)
This is my problem..
typing A but got Q..
pressing spacebar but got B..
my fingers are fat. need to go for a diet.. tongue.gif  cry.gif
Im using wildfire smartphone currently, goin to switch to Xperia ZL.
Wildfire oni has 3.2 inch of screen size, can think of if u r using my phone when u press key "W", not only "Q" will come out, I think whole Q,W,E,A,S,D will typed on screen.. lol.. just a sense of humour hehe
mwu
post Mar 29 2013, 05:11 PM

27 posts

So any recommendation app for Power saving or just stick with the default stamina mode will do?
mwu
post Mar 30 2013, 09:48 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(toda_III @ Mar 30 2013, 12:32 AM)
eh just share with you guys. Heard sony centre ioi mall puchong got promotion on Xperia ZL RM1699 only. Yes can get that cheap without buying from personal dealer and be cheated any creative ways.
Holy *, r u serious @.@, just got the phone yesterday night in KLCC for regular price. *facepalm

0.0408sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:32 AM