Sony Xperia Z & Xperia ZL offcial thread V4, now selling

deddo
post Apr 3 2013, 11:18 PM

• D •
743 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Apr 3 2013, 11:11 PM)
wta, other than waze, what other gps app that has 1080p reso support? my papago m9 dont support 1080p reso sad.gif
Sygic still the best .. for me
deddo
post Apr 3 2013, 11:28 PM

• D •
743 posts

QUOTE(nasiayam @ Apr 3 2013, 11:22 PM)
when i use sygic to nagivate, weird thing is it will stop navigating after around 10-15 mins, very inconvenient when driving and dangerous too, sometimes will lose gps signal...

but i didn't face any prob with waze... only prob is it uses mobile data and i dun have unlimited plan sad.gif
I didn't get that kind of weird problem. 10-15 minutes is quite long! If me I'm sure fed-up with it.
So far sygic didn't give me any problem, just one time, I navigate to my friend's wedding house.
The last destination is not my friend's house, it stopped in the middle of the road. Did it ask me to fly from there? mega_shok.gif

0.0431sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:35 AM