QUOTE(r3apers @ Mar 22 2013, 03:58 PM)
Looking for ppl to bulk subframe issit?PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB v41, GaGa The Crap Car
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB v41, GaGa The Crap Car
Mar 22 2013, 03:59 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Mar 22 2013, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(andateka @ Mar 22 2013, 04:02 PM) I go there because i work near the place. So its easier for me to send the car and go to work. haih. okay this time if the ask for magnatrap i tolak. hopefully they listen. yeah, if not void any waranty me okay with that! Magnecrap buy once enough dy, how many times they wanna sell magnecrap to you |
Mar 22 2013, 05:48 PM
Mar 22 2013, 05:51 PM
Mar 23 2013, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(izwanz @ Mar 23 2013, 12:01 AM) Let me guess, new car is it? TT at Penang, u mau pigi ka?Just go get this touch up paint. Can see Tesco/Giant in the cars' section. Check your manual for code paint number. Autospa touch up paint I think the name. EZY touch up is okay too. Got stand store in Plaza Alam Sentral, Shah Alam area. Costs around RM50-60 I think. The ones in Tesco/Giant cheaper. Trust me. After a while, you just couldn't really be bothered with one or few stone chips. Such is the life of a driver on Malaysian streets. And how come I didn't know got TT again today?! |
Mar 23 2013, 09:37 AM
Mar 23 2013, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(Noobdao @ Mar 23 2013, 09:36 AM) I wan to ask how to wind sound problem?I means during it open the window no sound?Or what type of sound is it?Bcoz during driving, I heard the plastic knocking sound at my right ear...But I dunno where it come from...LOL... I kenot brain your england This post has been edited by dares: Mar 23 2013, 09:38 AM |
Mar 23 2013, 09:44 AM
Mar 23 2013, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(redshark_999 @ Mar 23 2013, 09:56 AM) Question here; Your engine parts cooling off, they mengecut and snapping back into place. Other sifus may have a more detailed explanation but that's the gist of it I think.to all FLX cvt users : Does your car still have tak tak tak sound afer u tutup enjin? Is that the sound of the CVT cooling down? tak tak tak tak tak tak tak ....... (for a while) ~ |
Mar 23 2013, 10:20 AM
Mar 23 2013, 11:21 AM
Mar 23 2013, 11:23 AM
Mar 23 2013, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(pokewenger01 @ Mar 23 2013, 12:10 PM) how was the saga FLX ? The seats are tall, but comfortable and holds you in well enough.Hear my friend front seat very straight. not very comfortable.. kancil seat better than saga FLX seat. still dilemma whether wann buy saga FLX SE o not What do you mean straight? |
Mar 23 2013, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(Noobdao @ Mar 23 2013, 12:33 PM) If u said Saga FLX seat not good....Then myvi seat also the same lo...What i Feel that saga seat and myvi seat are the same lo..... Saga seats hold you in better when driving and cornering spiritedly. Corner hard in a Myvi seat and see yourself slide right out of the car.This post has been edited by dares: Mar 23 2013, 12:42 PM |
Mar 23 2013, 12:39 PM
Mar 23 2013, 12:46 PM
Mar 23 2013, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(animekrazey @ Mar 23 2013, 12:46 PM) Rant time! Or should this go to the complain and problem section ? Screw it. 3 weeks in and the remote key doesn't work anymore. Three f*cking weeks. They can't get a f*cking remote to work properly. What is wrong?It might be a one off situation and me being extremely unlucky but a remote. Seriously. |
Mar 23 2013, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(animekrazey @ Mar 23 2013, 12:55 PM) The remote key. The one to lock and unlock the car it's not working anymore. The red light goes off to show it has batteries but the car won't lock or unlock. Have you tried with your spare key?So now I lock manually with the keys. It's a tiny thing but within 3 weeks is abit much. So pissed off. If the spare key works, means your car's alarm system is the culprit. |
Mar 23 2013, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(animekrazey @ Mar 23 2013, 01:17 PM) Yeah there's a spare key which I will try and it's warranty can claim and yeah small matter. It's not small matter, the alarm system protects your car, I would probably be even more pissed than you if the same happened to me.25,000 spent already on down payment for first ever car. It's just a bitter pill to swallow. Like spent a small fortune and get a car that can't even get a remote to work. Or people who don't care enough to get the small things right. It's just a terrible start to a new car la. If it is the alarm system, send it in for claim and screw them kaw kaw. If it's the remote, well then at least you can use the spare key. Just out of curiousity, if you can afford 25k d/p, why did you buy a local car? |
| Change to: | 0.0609sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:02 PM |