Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V28, 50 Million Units Sold Worldwide !
eszol
Apr 9 2013, 11:35 AM
lol
and this came from taiwan?
double facepalm!!!
HTC HTC HTC
but if samsung really that desperate and go beyond that for marketing, that does not surprise me either
eszol
Apr 10 2013, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Apr 10 2013, 02:27 PM) thx for the price update bros just curios about dpi setting now our phone is 320 equal to 720x1280 res if i want try Full HD res, i need to change to? screen kalau tak support FHD, macam mana nak setting jadi FHD resolution and dots per inch is two different things try google ppi This post has been edited by eszol: Apr 10 2013, 02:45 PM
eszol
Apr 11 2013, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Apr 11 2013, 09:33 PM) any1 here tested new play store?? haven't received the official update yet. faster but not very eye pleasing i installed those distributed apkc and sadly don't have featured app section some says need to wait for few weeks so that the featured will be based on geolocation
eszol
Apr 12 2013, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(kopiPeng @ Apr 12 2013, 11:32 AM) My battery drops 8% overnight with lots of wakelocks... here is the result from wakelock detectors... But I still dont know which is the culprit... Why Alarm Manager got hells many of wakelock?? I didnt even set an Alarm.. Please help..... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « read this hope you can understand http://developer.android.com/reference/and...armManager.htmlhere some more http://forum.xda-developers.com/wiki/Wakelocks#Alarm_ManagerThis post has been edited by eszol: Apr 12 2013, 11:44 AM
eszol
Apr 13 2013, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(yvliew @ Apr 13 2013, 05:35 PM) some US variant galaxy S3 has multiview window pop up and resizable. so cool. but nobody doing it for i9300.. too bad any screenshot or video ah? want to know how does it differ from our resizeable multiview is it as same as popup video?
eszol
Apr 13 2013, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(yvliew @ Apr 13 2013, 06:51 PM) i saw it on youtube. u search galayx s3 pop up multiview window sorry can't find it all i see was same old multiview care to share the link?
eszol
Apr 15 2013, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(raysaw @ Apr 15 2013, 09:20 PM) any ideas my google play download stuck at 70%, it also same even i clear the cache or clear data. use different account or delete account from phone clear cache link account to phone retry download
eszol
Apr 17 2013, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Apr 17 2013, 04:00 PM) guys, is it a good idea to completely disable stock Phone app and Messaging and use EX dialer and Go SMS as default apps. Nope. GO apps will eat your memory like a dinosaur that just wake up from sleep for a century long
eszol
Apr 17 2013, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Apr 17 2013, 09:52 PM) Duhh..that's news to me. Before this there's no need to have those Box app just to download something from its link.  I can confirm that. Happened to me just now. Box sure know how to force people signing up for it
eszol
Apr 17 2013, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Apr 17 2013, 10:52 PM) That really a bummer  Though I'll stick with Box as I have those 50GB free storage to keep all my things. But it will be a bit hussle for others to gain access if they don't have the same app. I got it too. But upload speed cap really a bummer. i stick to dropbox now. Got any good cloud other than sugarsync,drive and mega?
eszol
Apr 18 2013, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Apr 18 2013, 09:00 PM) Once S4 released..this thread will slow down a bit as some user will upgrade their S3.  those that still need to save money to buy s4 and s3 new user due to the price drop will keep the thread going