Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> CYBERSQUARE @ CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], Welcome to the City Centre of Cyberjaya Investment

views

twincharger07
post Mar 18 2013, 01:14 AM

Look at all my stars!!
4,788 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Mar 17 2013, 11:47 PM)
Almost fully booked for all 4 blocks........
so geng? i thought it has 1424 units?
twincharger07
post Mar 20 2013, 05:14 PM

Look at all my stars!!
4,788 posts

QUOTE(mister_lau @ Mar 20 2013, 02:15 PM)
I have been working in Cyberjaya for the past 8 years and suddenly see a rapid development these few years. Not too worry about oversupply as this township has a lot of potentials to grow, imho.
I have been here since 2001 till today... I dont see how the Cyberjaya can rapidly grow to fill in the 10,000 pigeon plus 10,000 more 2 or 3 bedders apartment in 3 years.. in total there are potentially 20,000 units in 3 years time.. Existing there are already 4,000 units of Condo, apartments and Townhouse

There are around 50,000 population in Cyber now, 1/3 of Cyber population are students and 2/3 are working adults.. I really want to see how Cyberjaya can bring in 100,000 population in next 3 years.. What other MNC coming in? (I mean those really big ones).. How many Uni/College gonna setup here? how many students coming in? any announcement of next catalyst in Cyberjaya?

Government all eye Iskandar, TRX, International Financial Center, Satu Malaysia... When was the last time they talk about bringing big investment into Cyberjaya other than selling land plots to developer and build build build?

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Mar 20 2013, 05:22 PM
twincharger07
post Mar 20 2013, 06:50 PM

Look at all my stars!!
4,788 posts

QUOTE(mister_lau @ Mar 20 2013, 05:35 PM)
Cyberview Sdn Bhd. (Cyberview), a Government owned company. Established in October 1996, Cyberview is the landowner of Cyberjaya and has been mandated to spearhead the development in Cyberjaya.