Investment CYBERSQUARE @ CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], Welcome to the City Centre of Cyberjaya
protimer
Mar 25 2014, 07:38 PM

For those who got back ur booking fees....which block u guys booked.... i believed the booking fees given according to the block which started first...just do some survey...between i din get my booking fees yet and mine is in block C
protimer
Apr 22 2014, 08:46 AM

ok just got a call today to come and collect my check....yeayyy!!
protimer
May 3 2014, 02:49 AM

Dear friends and soon to be neighbours!........I have set up a page for our Cybersquare Condo in facebook...the purpose of my page is to advertise my studio for homestay business....but we can use it as our community to voice out any issues or suggestion to improve our lifestyle in Cybersquare.... or we can share our idea on how we can renovate our home exspecially studio's....or a place where you can post for rental or sale. Also we can get to know closer to our neighbours and live in a safer environment....please do like my page and promote to your friends! I know its still early since our condo still in production, but we can know who is our neighbour earlier before we get the keys:) so please do like my page and promote to your friends! Thanks. Below is the link to the page Cyberjaya homestay cybersquare
protimer
Jun 26 2015, 01:11 PM

Hi All Cybersquare owners and visitor.... Please visit Cyberjaya homestay Cybersqaure and like the page for updates on our site progress.... Please support yaaa... repost this link for those who missed earlier
protimer
Jun 29 2015, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(joefrezzo @ Jun 29 2015, 11:00 AM) Dear Sifus, how much do you think the market price will be for 450sqft? What about rental rate? Hey Joe....not sure how much is the market price for Cybersquare now but im sure it can go for a reasonable price increment even for a SOHO since the location in the middle of Cyberjaya town....and with food shops(KFC,Pizza,Old town,Starbuck) and banks(CIMB,Maybank) surrounding....I think it guno be a competitor with Shaftsbury(nearby Condo) which a rental for a studio full furnish can go up to RM 1600
protimer
Feb 9 2016, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(wl_n @ Feb 9 2016, 11:51 AM) Market is very soft. Now is buyer/tenant market. Plenty of choices. Good luck if you still think can rent out a pigein hole at rm1.8k. WL_N.....I agree with your feed back..but who r u targeting for rental? If locals of course they cannot afford this price....but i am targeting expatriate or foreign worker..of course we can lower down the price base on market demand...but my point is we need to work together if want to mantain the value of our unit....all unit holders need to come into agreement that we fix a standard base price...just a suggestion anyway
protimer
Mar 3 2016, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(protimer @ Mar 3 2016, 11:37 AM) Hi guys...just wana share u guys porposed tram service in Cyberjaya and Putrajaya cane in Starmetro news on Monday 29th February 2016
Oppsss sorry guys...forget to rotate...please download and rotate yourself....haha
protimer
Mar 28 2016, 03:31 AM

QUOTE(joefrezzo @ Mar 25 2016, 01:00 PM) I was informed by end of April we will be getting our keys. Hi Joe...you was informed by who? Binastra? I know the person in charge for my unit is Nicole from Binastra office in Bukit Jalil......