Investment CYBERSQUARE @ CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], Welcome to the City Centre of Cyberjaya

joefrezzo
post Mar 1 2014, 01:30 AM

507 posts

Anyone know what is the appreciation rate since last year August?
joefrezzo
post Mar 5 2014, 12:32 AM

507 posts

Where can we see the progress of the project ..?
joefrezzo
post Oct 3 2014, 01:58 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(Cloudx @ Oct 2 2014, 10:58 AM)
Their website every month got updates.

http://binastra.com.my/project-progress
Yes and it progress pretty fast though.
joefrezzo
post Oct 29 2014, 11:08 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(aaronpang @ Oct 28 2014, 01:46 PM)
Took some pics today while passing by...

[attachmentid=4189838]

[attachmentid=4189846]
shocking.gif at this rate, it will complete a year ahead of projected date.
joefrezzo
post Oct 31 2014, 03:51 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Oct 31 2014, 12:24 PM)
anybody knows if there are confirmed commercial tenants there? or managed by binastra?
No idea. Not too sure where to check.
joefrezzo
post Nov 3 2014, 01:07 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Nov 3 2014, 12:19 PM)
Which area is this? Is it beside prima avenue with oldtown n starbucks thr??
Yes. Walking distance from Starbucks and OT..
joefrezzo
post Jun 12 2015, 02:03 PM

507 posts

I've forgotten the actual completion date. Anyone to advice?
joefrezzo
post Jun 13 2015, 12:46 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(jackyyap @ Jun 13 2015, 10:29 AM)
Developer office mentioned vp after cny next year.. not sure if they can make it though
That is almost a year ahead schedule..
joefrezzo
post Jun 18 2015, 12:14 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(Latio @ Jun 18 2015, 11:24 AM)
target completion is jan-2017
thumbup.gif
joefrezzo
post Jun 19 2015, 11:15 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(jackyyap @ Jun 18 2015, 12:21 PM)
Oh.. mayb I heard wrongly. Called to sales office weeks ago, a girl told me target vp after cny next year...
Wow.. super fast.. I would rather VP after CNY 2017.. smile.gif
joefrezzo
post Jun 29 2015, 11:00 AM

507 posts

Dear Sifus, how much do you think the market price will be for 450sqft? What about rental rate?
joefrezzo
post Jun 30 2015, 09:48 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(protimer @ Jun 29 2015, 09:34 PM)
Hey Joe....not sure how much is the market price for Cybersquare now but im sure it can go for a reasonable price increment even for a SOHO since the location in the middle of Cyberjaya town....and with  food shops(KFC,Pizza,Old town,Starbuck) and banks(CIMB,Maybank) surrounding....I think it guno be a competitor with Shaftsbury(nearby Condo) which a rental for a studio full furnish can go up to RM 1600
Thanks Protimer, rclxms.gif you got a valid point there.. and that's also the main reason I invested in Cybersquare because of prime location. If Shaftsbury rental is RM1600, then I foresee ours might be able to reach RM1800 by end of next year.
joefrezzo
post Nov 6 2015, 05:52 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(Cloudx @ Nov 6 2015, 10:46 AM)
Lastest updates, looks good however don't looks like will be ready by CNY next year  sweat.gif

[attachmentid=5246034]
[attachmentid=5246035]
Nice.. looking at these photos, at least another 6months to complete.
joefrezzo
post Jan 26 2016, 10:59 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(rastakilla @ Jan 26 2016, 10:29 AM)
has Anyone checked the current market price for 450 sq unit?
I was keen to know either..
joefrezzo
post Mar 8 2016, 03:10 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(mistyqs @ Mar 8 2016, 11:46 AM)
Who to contact eh for progress status?
Can check the progress here.
http://binastra.com.my/cybersquare_siteprogress_feb2016.php

joefrezzo
post Mar 25 2016, 01:00 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(mister_lau @ Mar 24 2016, 09:19 PM)
Any idea when is the handover? Looks 99% accomplished.
I was informed by end of April we will be getting our keys.
joefrezzo
post Mar 28 2016, 10:39 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(protimer @ Mar 28 2016, 03:31 AM)
Hi Joe...you was informed by who? Binastra? I know the person in charge for my unit is Nicole from Binastra office in Bukit Jalil......
I was told by Binastra staff when I was in their BJ office a month ago.
joefrezzo
post May 5 2016, 03:46 PM

507 posts

So any concrete date when gonna VP?
joefrezzo
post May 6 2016, 11:43 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(Property Focus @ May 6 2016, 07:22 PM)
Congratulations to Binastra Land Sdn Bhd for completing another quality development.
Nice!!!
joefrezzo
post Jun 10 2016, 04:43 PM

507 posts

I have not received. Perhaps otw.. Waiting!!..

0.3089sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:05 AM