Investment LAKEFRONT CYBERJAYA | PR1MA LAKEFRONT [OT], Villa | Acorus Brasenia Caldesia Diandra

leahcim
post Jan 14 2017, 04:47 PM

127 posts

Sharing today session.

Congrats and Good luck to anyone applying for your loan today.

Currently only Block A is open for buyer. From Level 1 to 11. The block is not facing the lake. It is either facing the facility or school.

Here are the response for today. Those with stickers are already book.

The model layout of the unit

The bottom left corner block is Block A.

Btw guys, does anyone know what is borne by developer? The developer told me S&P is borne by them.
How about stamping?

This post has been edited by leahcim: Jan 14 2017, 06:52 PM
leahcim
post Jan 14 2017, 04:51 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(neobita @ Jan 9 2017, 09:58 PM)
good for you miss smile.gif, they are inviting by batch right? a friend of mine also successfully been picked, but got no letter yet...
They would first sent her an email with the scan copy of the invitation letter then later follow with a hardcopy. Towards the booking day. The MCT agent would give her a call to confirm on her attendance.
leahcim
post Jan 14 2017, 06:06 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Jan 14 2017, 05:17 PM)
This is pr1ma or selangorku?
It is the same for Lakefront@Cyberjaya. I got my offer under Rumah Selangorku. My understanding that Pr1ma had took over from Selangor RumahKu. Unfortunately the price would follow Pr1ma price and not Rumah Selangorku price.
leahcim
post Jan 14 2017, 07:03 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(ericialutte @ Jan 14 2017, 06:49 PM)
I thought is bottom left? (Correct me if I'm wrong)

Went earlier cause I change my slot to today. Booked my unit but asked the counter SA many times they didn't collect a single cents from me. I tot need to pay RM1000 as booking?

SA told me legal fees all will be paid by developer.
Sorry, my bad. You are right. It is bottom left. I have corrected my description.

Regards to the booking fee. The SA told me the same too. No booking require. She explained that they would collect one lump sum from our down payment. Just require to choose the unit and signed on the booking form and apply for loan.

I guess it would be easy on their refund process. Noneed to go through the hassle of refund if anyone don't get the loan approved.

leahcim
post Jan 18 2017, 10:22 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(archonixm @ Jan 18 2017, 09:10 AM)
same here, how to get?
as they have already closed the balloting. try to give Pr1ma or Lembaga Perumahan & Hartanah Selangor a call to inquire on this.

QUOTE(pr1ma_owner @ Jan 18 2017, 04:10 PM)
Hi guys! Anyone in here that knows how much is the maintenance fee, sinking fund and any other charges we have to pay?
i'm interest to know too. during the booking session. they didn't provide much information.
leahcim
post Jan 19 2017, 11:57 PM

127 posts

Guys, anyone of u whom had make booking last week. Have u got ur loan application approve yet?

I'm kinda newbie on this. My first time buying a home. I read the t&c from the registration form mention that we need to pay 10% of the purchase price and sign the s&p within 21 days. Do we do this after getting the loan or before while pending for the loan?
leahcim
post Jan 20 2017, 12:17 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(eek-1 @ Jan 20 2017, 09:37 AM)
Loan must be approved and offer letter must be signed before you can pay the remaining of that 10%. Upon paying you will need to bring your bank offer letter to developer as proof.

Edit: if you are close to the deadline, call bank and push them quick. Alternatively you can ask developer to give more time.
Noted. Thanks. I still got one more week to go before the deadline. But I'm worry that the bank would process slowly due to cny mood.

QUOTE(yukwei @ Jan 20 2017, 10:06 AM)
Which bank u apply for? I only managed to meet CIMB last week.
I applied last Saturday during the booking session. I have applied 4 banks; CIMB, Maybank, UOB and AM Bank.

When u mention meet CIMB. Is to apply for loan or sign?

leahcim
post Jan 21 2017, 09:51 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(yukwei @ Jan 20 2017, 10:29 AM)
I get from MCT office.

Maybank
Cyberjaya - Ramlie Yusof (012-306 6871)
Shah Alam - Ade Izuardi (017-551 9646)
Jln 222 - 1.Yong Wai Chun (017-301 7011)
2. Gino Chong (017-820 7270)

Ambank
KL - Ryan Lim (012-690 2223)

CIMB
Subang Jaya - 1.Chris (012-737 7327)
2. Cheng Li Min (017-623 2782)
3. Bandar Puteri - Lim Wei Lun (03 8063 1394 / 018 280 6348)

UOB
Klang - Yap Kah Lian (012-368 6407)
Klang - Tan Chia Wee (03 3361 2179 / 014 689 2582)
Taipan - Tung Wen Li (017-328 8229)

RHB
Damansara Utama - (03 7726 1986 / 019 622 6011)

Add-on some additional contact number.

QUOTE(khir_titanium @ Jan 21 2017, 08:43 PM)
Hi all,

On the day of choosing unit i acquire few banker number ie Maybank, Cimb, RHB, Bsn and Ambank, after get back i scan all document required and email all the the respective banker for the home loan.

So far only got call from BSN for verify my home loan, other bank reply me on whatapps that developer pending something they call End Financing (EF)
Thanks for sharing. Any idea what is this EF?
leahcim
post Jan 23 2017, 12:15 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(khir_titanium @ Jan 21 2017, 10:09 PM)
hi,

i just google and found this.  thumbsup.gif

End Financing
Thanks for sharing. Base on the feedback given by the bankers. Looks like there would be a delay of approval due to end financing. Why the delay? It is because of the CNY coming soon and everyone is taking leave. Less productivity. Looks like the loan would only be approve after CNY.

leahcim
post Feb 7 2017, 04:57 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(pr1ma_owner @ Feb 6 2017, 02:25 PM)
Thank you for your reply.

However, I didn't pay a single cent for downpayment as it's 100% financing for PR1MA. Secondly, the SPA, legal fees and stamp duty have all been priced in the RM 270k by MCT.

SO will I still get to withdraw from my EPF Account 2 Sir / Madam?
Hi pr1ma_owner, regards to your second sentences, does that mean we do not require to fork out additional money to cover disbursements such as stamp duties, searches fees, registration fees, printing charges, purchase of documents costs and etc?

QUOTE(yukwei @ Feb 7 2017, 12:09 PM)
No received any call from them yet.
Mine also still no news yet
leahcim
post Feb 9 2017, 03:50 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(khir_titanium @ Feb 7 2017, 11:26 PM)
i got feedback from BSN banker, my loan 90% approve.

other banker, maybank cimb rhb and ambank said they still not get EF yet.
khir_titanium, What's the rate that BSN is offering to u? Is it standard for everyone?
leahcim
post Feb 11 2017, 02:18 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(khir_titanium @ Feb 9 2017, 07:17 PM)
Leahcim,

1st, if you apply for Skim Rumah Pertamaku u should get maximum 105% financing. That means 100% loan for your house and other 5% for insurance, mrta,mrtt etc.

Bsn don't have the product of skim rumah pertamaku. So i apply Islamic home loan n bsn offer 2 type of home financing. 4.65% n 5.05% interest.

For 4.65% you have to pay:
1. Legal fee
2. Stamp duty
3. Disbursement fee.

For 5.05% all 1,2 n 3 will be waived, bsn will cover (not include in loan)

I choose 5.05% option and bsn approve 90% financing for home loan and mrta include in loan.

Hope u get it.

Note: yesterday i got info from maybank, they can approve 80% financing not 100% for skim rumah pertamaku, she said my income not strong enough.
Thanks for sharing the info. Just want to further clarify. Any idea if the legal fee, stamp duty and disbursement fee are not waive. Are we the one whom would be appointing the lawyer ourself or the bank would help us to find one?
leahcim
post Feb 13 2017, 12:55 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(khir_titanium @ Feb 11 2017, 10:24 PM)
leahcim,

1. i think you can find one yourself, better this way.
2. if you ask the banker, he can provide also, since their circle of work related to lawyer.
3. if you ask the developer banker do it also can.
Ok, noted. Thanks.

Just follow-up with the bankers today on my loan and they said still waiting for end financing.

But one of the banker told me that delay was due to Pr1ma and the developer sorting out some Pr1ma issue. Not sure anyone know more detail on this.

leahcim
post Feb 17 2017, 10:50 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(yukwei @ Feb 15 2017, 10:56 AM)
UOB also told me wait for end financing from Developer.
Thanks for sharing on your loan status. Did UOB provide any timeline for them to get the end financing?

leahcim
post Feb 20 2017, 05:20 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(nevergiveup5351 @ Feb 20 2017, 12:51 AM)
Went for unit selection on sunday. As per SA mention. 0.11 psf + 10% sinking fund
nevergiveup5351, thanks for sharing the info. May I know what floor did they open for booking last Sunday?

leahcim
post Feb 23 2017, 12:53 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(nevergiveup5351 @ Feb 20 2017, 11:40 PM)
When i left mct gallery around 4pm. I saw the screen they are open until tower B level 1 and 2.

I shall share the info/brochure once i have to chance to snap a photo. Prima website info is very limited..
Great! Thanks.

QUOTE(kellyooi7 @ Feb 21 2017, 06:54 PM)
Hi. I've got balloted one unit for prima lakfront cyberjaya units. But still doesn't receive letter from developer for selecting unit. I heard that a lot ballot winners is already been to select units. How come I still don't receive any letter yet T^T
Some info would like to get from here. Is this the golden part of cyberjaya? It's better for own stay or investment? My friend has been to selected unit last week. She told me Majority units is hold by bumi.
Mine I waited for about a month before I start to receive an email from the developer with the softcopy of the invitation letter for unit selection. The hardcopy arrive after a week time. Just few days before the unit selection day. If I recall correctly someone from the developer would call to confirm your attendance.

Perhaps you can try to call up Pr1ma or developer to enquire.

I would be buying for own stay. Not sure is it the golden part of Cyberjaya. Would leave it to others to comment.
leahcim
post Feb 23 2017, 12:55 AM

127 posts

Guys, i'm just wondering whether anyone of you got your loan approved and signed the the s&p yet?
leahcim
post Feb 23 2017, 11:57 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(brothercheong @ Feb 23 2017, 09:38 PM)
anyone know when will phase 1 be completed?
for pr1ma, previous some shared the completion date would be in 2021.
leahcim
post Mar 5 2017, 01:32 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Jidins @ Mar 4 2017, 01:44 PM)
No offense, but if you think that the PRIMA price can be lower I don't know what to say. If you put hope on that, its like 1% only. Even if maybe they did have unsold units, the demand is still there. If you're backing off, there will be other people wants to replace you.

I on the other hand have been waiting for this unit, I'm positive it's not going to be the same as cyberia(I've stayed there before). At least for the first 5 years lol. I believe that PRIMA will be more of family type people, middle income. But still I don't deny your point which is it's high density. Well if you think for own stay, it's a good neighbourhood. The Lake Point residence is also a high end condo also so it will be mixed of peoples.

If you opt for investing, maybe it's not a so good idea. You can't rent it on early stage, if you do get caught there will be consequences. If you want to flip, the market value also won't increase much also over the years. (That's just my opinion, im no expert)

My purpose of buying is for own stay, since my work mainly around Cyberjaya. Good thing now I've already booked a corner unit there, and now my loan has been approved by BSN and maybank. Still have 2 weeks to consider which loan should I go for. Anyone is expert on home loan do give me some tips and considerations.  nod.gif
Hi Jidins, may I know you are from which batch of unit booking and can you please share with us on much would you be paying for the disbarment fee? Also what's the loan rate are you getting? Tq
leahcim
post Mar 6 2017, 02:30 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Jidins @ Mar 5 2017, 08:41 PM)
Hi leahcim,

I'm one of the earliest person to book the unit. 1st batch. I did bugged the sa until they give me the earliest session hehe.
My unit is at A1 second floor corner unit, facing the SJKC union.

For the loan that I got, it's 100% + insurance. No lock in period.
BSN 4.95% interest - youth housing scheme. Will get rm200 govt subsidy for 2 years
MBB 4.55% interest - 1st house scheme.

Now im more towards the MBB since it's lower installment. But a friend also said just take the BSN first, then refinance after the subsidy is gone. (at least 5 years i think). Still indecisive

Btw what is disbarment fee? Can enlighten me? Or u mean disbursement
Thank you for the sharing. Sorry my bad. Didn't notice on the typo as I was typing on the phone. I was referring to disbursement fee.

I think I am also from the earlier batch. Time to chase up my bankers on my loan status as one of the banker told me that they just sort out the end-financing last week.

0.0186sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:49 AM