Investment LAKEFRONT CYBERJAYA | PR1MA LAKEFRONT [OT], Villa | Acorus Brasenia Caldesia Diandra

khir_titanium
post Jan 21 2017, 08:43 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(leahcim @ Jan 20 2017, 12:17 PM)
Noted. Thanks. I still got one more week to go before the deadline. But I'm worry that the bank would process slowly due to cny mood.
I applied last Saturday during the booking session. I have applied 4 banks; CIMB, Maybank, UOB and AM Bank.

When u mention meet CIMB. Is to apply for loan or sign?
Hi all,

On the day of choosing unit i acquire few banker number ie Maybank, Cimb, RHB, Bsn and Ambank, after get back i scan all document required and email all the the respective banker for the home loan.

So far only got call from BSN for verify my home loan, other bank reply me on whatapps that developer pending something they call End Financing (EF)
khir_titanium
post Jan 21 2017, 10:09 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(leahcim @ Jan 21 2017, 09:51 PM)
Add-on some additional contact number.
Thanks for sharing. Any idea what is this EF?
hi,

i just google and found this. thumbsup.gif

End Financing
khir_titanium
post Jan 24 2017, 10:16 PM

28 posts

Hi
Anyone from here already get bank loan offer for prima unit?
khir_titanium
post Feb 1 2017, 01:26 AM

28 posts

hi

i notice sunset will be like this

khir_titanium
post Feb 1 2017, 02:43 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Feb 1 2017, 08:42 AM)
Wow, you went there during the evening time to survey the direction of the sunset? smile.gif
I work near to the project.

khir_titanium
post Feb 3 2017, 06:59 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 2 2017, 12:13 PM)
Mind asking how the progress of the sjkc?
I think sjkc will operate this year or next year, look like near to complete.

Anyone here Pr1ma cyberjaya future owner?
Did you get loan already?
khir_titanium
post Feb 4 2017, 02:22 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Codroy @ Feb 3 2017, 10:15 PM)
I think nobody got loan yet. Unit selection will be on 18th Feb. At same time, will submit loan I think
Mr Codroy i think you in the second batch. My session for unit selection was on January 2017.
khir_titanium
post Feb 4 2017, 07:47 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Codroy @ Feb 4 2017, 07:02 PM)
owhhh i see...so they make it in batches.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Yup,
During my session, they offer block A lvl 1 - lvl 11. Maybe during your session they open until lvl 21.
khir_titanium
post Feb 7 2017, 11:26 PM

28 posts

i got feedback from BSN banker, my loan 90% approve.

other banker, maybank cimb rhb and ambank said they still not get EF yet.

khir_titanium
post Feb 9 2017, 07:17 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(leahcim @ Feb 9 2017, 03:50 PM)
khir_titanium, What's the rate that BSN is offering to u? Is it standard for everyone?
Leahcim,

1st, if you apply for Skim Rumah Pertamaku u should get maximum 105% financing. That means 100% loan for your house and other 5% for insurance, mrta,mrtt etc.

Bsn don't have the product of skim rumah pertamaku. So i apply Islamic home loan n bsn offer 2 type of home financing. 4.65% n 5.05% interest.

For 4.65% you have to pay:
1. Legal fee
2. Stamp duty
3. Disbursement fee.

For 5.05% all 1,2 n 3 will be waived, bsn will cover (not include in loan)

I choose 5.05% option and bsn approve 90% financing for home loan and mrta include in loan.

Hope u get it.

Note: yesterday i got info from maybank, they can approve 80% financing not 100% for skim rumah pertamaku, she said my income not strong enough.
khir_titanium
post Feb 11 2017, 10:24 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(leahcim @ Feb 11 2017, 02:18 PM)
Thanks for sharing the info. Just want to further clarify. Any idea if the legal fee, stamp duty and disbursement fee are not waive. Are we the one whom would be appointing the lawyer ourself or the bank would help us to find one?
leahcim,

1. i think you can find one yourself, better this way.
2. if you ask the banker, he can provide also, since their circle of work related to lawyer.
3. if you ask the developer banker do it also can.
khir_titanium
post Mar 25 2017, 11:18 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(brothercheong @ Mar 23 2017, 10:47 PM)
i notice level 1-14 balcony different design... anyone notice that too? whats the difference? macam got tiang at the side
how can you come out with that statement?
any reference that we can look for that.

Ty
khir_titanium
post Mar 25 2017, 10:22 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(brothercheong @ Mar 25 2017, 03:09 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=169...&type=3&theater
u see the photo is taken from the showroom at one city... even in the brochure also same, macam got extra tiang... you can go to the showroom and see
ya la, i notice that. waaa u have a sharp eye
khir_titanium
post Jun 1 2017, 01:08 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(PnRight @ May 23 2017, 05:42 PM)
Finally mct respond..at least i need to pay 5k during snp..the balance can can pay later from my epf withdrawal
How you get that info, via email or just call mct?

khir_titanium
post Jun 3 2017, 11:15 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(PnRight @ Jun 1 2017, 10:08 PM)
Thru email..it took 3 days for them to reply me
Hi PnRight,

can you share the email with me?

if possible i want to have that also.

khir_titanium@yahoo.com.my

Thank you.