Investment LAKEFRONT CYBERJAYA | PR1MA LAKEFRONT [OT], Villa | Acorus Brasenia Caldesia Diandra

investor01
post Feb 29 2016, 12:19 PM

329 posts

Many facilities are possible with the large number of units and big land area. Honestly, i thought this is high dense before, but after relooking at it, its quite low dense (105 units/acre). Most developments are around 200units / acre..

But 2400 units in one location is still not easy to absorb..however the maintainance fees likely to be lesser with many units.

I just hope this does not translate to student/foreigner housing. Expats, families and working class people as welcomed to stay here..
investor01
post Feb 29 2016, 03:08 PM

329 posts

yea progress is slow, but the construction is in progress nevertheless..im quite sure even if they are further delayed, should be completed by 2018..thats before the handover..

investor01
post Feb 29 2016, 11:50 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Feb 29 2016, 05:33 PM)
Sure die
What u talking? Dont understand ur response to my reply la..
investor01
post Mar 1 2016, 06:40 AM

329 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Mar 1 2016, 12:17 AM)
means you expect to vp 2018 dono what they are up to remaining block until.
sure die. if their management has this kind of mentality.
Your reply very funny leh..

You say you also don't what they up to up with the remaining blocks..But sure die?

Could be everything ok also right?

0.0522sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:01 AM