Investment LAKEFRONT CYBERJAYA | PR1MA LAKEFRONT [OT], Villa | Acorus Brasenia Caldesia Diandra
KChooz
Oct 2 2013, 01:40 AM

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 2 2013, 01:18 AM) Also bought one unit and got early bird promo package - I think the value for money is quite hard to beat.. - As mentioned, about 420 per square feet (after discount) - 2 free parking - 5 units A/C, 4 units ceiling fan, Plaster ceiling + downlight, kitchen cabinets (wet + dry), built in wardrobe for master bedroom - And to top it up, 3 years free maintenance. Completion in 2018, which is just about the right time to know if Cyber will be a good place to stay or not  Congrats!
sonerin
Oct 2 2013, 08:26 AM
Nice and we might be neighbour
xyyap
Oct 2 2013, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(attw @ Oct 2 2013, 01:18 AM) Also bought one unit and got early bird promo package - I think the value for money is quite hard to beat.. - As mentioned, about 420 per square feet (after discount) - 2 free parking - 5 units A/C, 4 units ceiling fan, Plaster ceiling + downlight, kitchen cabinets (wet + dry), built in wardrobe for master bedroom - And to top it up, 3 years free maintenance. Completion in 2018, which is just about the right time to know if Cyber will be a good place to stay or not  Cool! Own Stay?
attw
Oct 2 2013, 10:35 AM
Haha, still too early to say coz of really don't know how Cyber will develop in the next 5 years, but most likely will be for own stay. Currently staying in a landed in Klang, but don't like the neighborhood.. QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 2 2013, 09:13 AM)
attw
Oct 2 2013, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(sonerin @ Oct 2 2013, 08:26 AM) Nice and we might be neighbour Thanks bro. Btw, which floor u bought? I bought 28th..
sonerin
Oct 3 2013, 07:37 AM
9th floor. End lot unit
xyyap
Oct 3 2013, 09:16 AM
Can post sales chart?
noblebaby
Oct 3 2013, 09:19 AM
Many flipper?
attw
Oct 3 2013, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 3 2013, 09:16 AM) You mean like which units taken up di? I think need to ask my sales consultant... But last I heard Tower 1 already 40% sold and they will have official launching soon whereby package may be different (maybe not so many freebies liow).. 8 units per floor, so essentially every unit is corner unit, hehe
xyyap
Oct 3 2013, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Oct 3 2013, 09:19 AM) Flip Cyberjaya? Better NOT.
xyyap
Oct 3 2013, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(attw @ Oct 3 2013, 09:22 AM) You mean like which units taken up di? I think need to ask my sales consultant... But last I heard Tower 1 already 40% sold and they will have official launching soon whereby package may be different (maybe not so many freebies liow).. 8 units per floor, so essentially every unit is corner unit, hehe Yup. The sales chart. 40% is not bad. Slow & steady.
attw
Oct 3 2013, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 3 2013, 09:35 AM) Flip Cyberjaya? Better NOT. I think this project not so easy to flip unless flipper got ready cash coz entry not easy.. Although got good discount, need to pay 20k booking, pay remaining 10% when sign S&P, then only the money will be refunded after the 4th drawdown onwards..
xyyap
Oct 3 2013, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(attw @ Oct 3 2013, 09:40 AM) I think this project not so easy to flip unless flipper got ready cash coz entry not easy.. Although got good discount, need to pay 20k booking, pay remaining 10% when sign S&P, then only the money will be refunded after the 4th drawdown onwards.. Flipper away. Good!
KChooz
Oct 3 2013, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 3 2013, 10:06 AM) Nice nice! We need more own-stayers in Cyberjaya.
xyyap
Oct 3 2013, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Oct 3 2013, 09:40 AM) I think this project not so easy to flip unless flipper got ready cash coz entry not easy.. Although got good discount, need to pay 20k booking, pay remaining 10% when sign S&P, then only the money will be refunded after the 4th drawdown onwards.. Why choose this project than other highrise @ Cyberjaya?
attw
Oct 3 2013, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 3 2013, 02:08 PM) Why choose this project than other highrise @ Cyberjaya? Well, several reasons lor... number one is I really like the concept of this project and if the developer delivers what was promised, then it's a place I would love to stay with my family, so it can be either an investment or own stay, either way I don't lose. Number two is the location, is further away from the CBD and just opposite Setia Ecoglades, I prefer this type of serenity if I were to really stay. And of course, the package offered by the developer during the soft launch, like I mentioned, good value for money. Also, I think it's too early to move to Cyber, coz some of the other high rise projects there already completed or very nearly reaching completion. I prefer to wait. 5 years is just nice... Plus there will be a Chinese primary school near Lakefront area by 2017, if not mistaken. I think that also influenced me to buy this project
Soros007
Oct 3 2013, 06:41 PM
Chinese school at 2017? not 2015? QUOTE(attw @ Oct 3 2013, 06:01 PM) Well, several reasons lor... number one is I really like the concept of this project and if the developer delivers what was promised, then it's a place I would love to stay with my family, so it can be either an investment or own stay, either way I don't lose. Number two is the location, is further away from the CBD and just opposite Setia Ecoglades, I prefer this type of serenity if I were to really stay. And of course, the package offered by the developer during the soft launch, like I mentioned, good value for money. Also, I think it's too early to move to Cyber, coz some of the other high rise projects there already completed or very nearly reaching completion. I prefer to wait. 5 years is just nice... Plus there will be a Chinese primary school near Lakefront area by 2017, if not mistaken. I think that also influenced me to buy this project 
KChooz
Oct 3 2013, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 3 2013, 06:41 PM) Chinese school at 2017? not 2015? The Chinese primary school committee is organizing a fund-raising event/concert this month I think. Can go support support.
xyyap
Oct 4 2013, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(attw @ Oct 3 2013, 06:01 PM) Well, several reasons lor... number one is I really like the concept of this project and if the developer delivers what was promised, then it's a place I would love to stay with my family, so it can be either an investment or own stay, either way I don't lose. Number two is the location, is further away from the CBD and just opposite Setia Ecoglades, I prefer this type of serenity if I were to really stay. And of course, the package offered by the developer during the soft launch, like I mentioned, good value for money. Also, I think it's too early to move to Cyber, coz some of the other high rise projects there already completed or very nearly reaching completion. I prefer to wait. 5 years is just nice... Plus there will be a Chinese primary school near Lakefront area by 2017, if not mistaken. I think that also influenced me to buy this project  Not concern of high density?
attw
Oct 4 2013, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 4 2013, 10:32 AM) Not concern of high density? Not really, coz the concept. Only 8 units per floor and each floor separated by 2 partitions of 4 units each, so for each partition, only four owners have access, so that's pretty good in terms of privacy and security. Plus I think the project caters more to a middle to somewhat upper middle class crowd so I wouldn't mind these kind of crowd. Besides, a higher density keeps the maintenance fees "affordable", hehe :-)