got last time, he said only through prima
Investment LAKEFRONT CYBERJAYA | PR1MA LAKEFRONT [OT], Villa | Acorus Brasenia Caldesia Diandra
Jan 18 2017, 11:11 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
774 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Prontera's Inn |
got last time, he said only through prima
Jan 18 2017, 11:18 AM
40 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(dars86 @ Jan 17 2017, 04:21 PM) General Election is coming Your number is 1800+ then u may be locate at block D which beside the lake~~, last saturday i went only release Block A- 1st to 11th floor.PR1MA homes income eligibility raised to RM15,000 http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017...ty-up-to-rm15k/ » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Anyway, i'm still waiting for their invitation letter for this project.Would take some time for it since my sequence number is around 1800+ |
Jan 18 2017, 01:28 PM
523 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Meaning it's allowed for renting after signing of SPA for 5 years?
Jan 18 2017, 04:10 PM
99 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
Hi guys! Anyone in here that knows how much is the maintenance fee, sinking fund and any other charges we have to pay?
Jan 18 2017, 10:22 PM
127 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(archonixm @ Jan 18 2017, 09:10 AM) as they have already closed the balloting. try to give Pr1ma or Lembaga Perumahan & Hartanah Selangor a call to inquire on this.QUOTE(pr1ma_owner @ Jan 18 2017, 04:10 PM) Hi guys! Anyone in here that knows how much is the maintenance fee, sinking fund and any other charges we have to pay? i'm interest to know too. during the booking session. they didn't provide much information. |
Jan 19 2017, 10:02 AM
101 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: King Hill City |
if let say people couldn't get a loan. would they offer R.T.O (Rent To Own) and if anybody is already on rto, what is your experience?
http://www.pr1ma.my/rto.php?lang=bm |
Jan 19 2017, 11:16 AM
99 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
QUOTE(neobita @ Jan 19 2017, 10:02 AM) if let say people couldn't get a loan. would they offer R.T.O (Rent To Own) and if anybody is already on rto, what is your experience? Hi! I do not have any experience. But I think PR1MA cannot possibly offer RTO scheme to all those who are not eligible. Maybe just a small portion will get it cos the developers would surely want full payment once they have completely built the condo.http://www.pr1ma.my/rto.php?lang=bm This post has been edited by pr1ma_owner: Jan 19 2017, 12:26 PM |
Jan 19 2017, 12:58 PM
40 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(yukwei @ Jan 18 2017, 11:18 AM) Your number is 1800+ then u may be locate at block D which beside the lake~~, last saturday i went only release Block A- 1st to 11th floor. Well, yup, most probably at block D. But it will be the one facing the other blocks too and at higher level one(hopefully all the lifts are working fine even after 10 years:)).. |
Jan 19 2017, 11:57 PM
Guys, anyone of u whom had make booking last week. Have u got ur loan application approve yet?
I'm kinda newbie on this. My first time buying a home. I read the t&c from the registration form mention that we need to pay 10% of the purchase price and sign the s&p within 21 days. Do we do this after getting the loan or before while pending for the loan? |
Jan 20 2017, 09:37 AM
778 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Polysiloxanes Boulevard |
QUOTE(leahcim @ Jan 19 2017, 11:57 PM) Guys, anyone of u whom had make booking last week. Have u got ur loan application approve yet? Loan must be approved and offer letter must be signed before you can pay the remaining of that 10%. Upon paying you will need to bring your bank offer letter to developer as proof.I'm kinda newbie on this. My first time buying a home. I read the t&c from the registration form mention that we need to pay 10% of the purchase price and sign the s&p within 21 days. Do we do this after getting the loan or before while pending for the loan? Edit: if you are close to the deadline, call bank and push them quick. Alternatively you can ask developer to give more time. This post has been edited by eek-1: Jan 20 2017, 09:40 AM |
Jan 20 2017, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(leahcim @ Jan 19 2017, 11:57 PM) Guys, anyone of u whom had make booking last week. Have u got ur loan application approve yet? Which bank u apply for? I only managed to meet CIMB last week.I'm kinda newbie on this. My first time buying a home. I read the t&c from the registration form mention that we need to pay 10% of the purchase price and sign the s&p within 21 days. Do we do this after getting the loan or before while pending for the loan? |
Jan 20 2017, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(ericialutte @ Jan 17 2017, 04:01 PM) I get from MCT office.Maybank Cyberjaya - Ramlie Yusof (012-306 6871) Shah Alam - Ade Izuardi (017-551 9646) Jln 222 - 1.Yong Wai Chun (017-301 7011) 2. Gino Chong (017-820 7270) Ambank KL - Ryan Lim (012-690 2223) CIMB Subang Jaya - 1.Chris (012-737 7327) 2. Cheng Li Min (017-623 2782) UOB Klang - Yap Kah Lian (012-368 6407) Taipan - Tung Wen Li (017-328 8229) |
Jan 20 2017, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(eek-1 @ Jan 20 2017, 09:37 AM) Loan must be approved and offer letter must be signed before you can pay the remaining of that 10%. Upon paying you will need to bring your bank offer letter to developer as proof. Noted. Thanks. I still got one more week to go before the deadline. But I'm worry that the bank would process slowly due to cny mood.Edit: if you are close to the deadline, call bank and push them quick. Alternatively you can ask developer to give more time. QUOTE(yukwei @ Jan 20 2017, 10:06 AM) I applied last Saturday during the booking session. I have applied 4 banks; CIMB, Maybank, UOB and AM Bank.When u mention meet CIMB. Is to apply for loan or sign? |
Jan 21 2017, 08:43 PM
28 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(leahcim @ Jan 20 2017, 12:17 PM) Noted. Thanks. I still got one more week to go before the deadline. But I'm worry that the bank would process slowly due to cny mood. Hi all, I applied last Saturday during the booking session. I have applied 4 banks; CIMB, Maybank, UOB and AM Bank. When u mention meet CIMB. Is to apply for loan or sign? On the day of choosing unit i acquire few banker number ie Maybank, Cimb, RHB, Bsn and Ambank, after get back i scan all document required and email all the the respective banker for the home loan. So far only got call from BSN for verify my home loan, other bank reply me on whatapps that developer pending something they call End Financing (EF) |
Jan 21 2017, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(yukwei @ Jan 20 2017, 10:29 AM) I get from MCT office. Add-on some additional contact number.Maybank Cyberjaya - Ramlie Yusof (012-306 6871) Shah Alam - Ade Izuardi (017-551 9646) Jln 222 - 1.Yong Wai Chun (017-301 7011) 2. Gino Chong (017-820 7270) Ambank KL - Ryan Lim (012-690 2223) CIMB Subang Jaya - 1.Chris (012-737 7327) 2. Cheng Li Min (017-623 2782) 3. Bandar Puteri - Lim Wei Lun (03 8063 1394 / 018 280 6348) UOB Klang - Yap Kah Lian (012-368 6407) Klang - Tan Chia Wee (03 3361 2179 / 014 689 2582) Taipan - Tung Wen Li (017-328 8229) RHB Damansara Utama - (03 7726 1986 / 019 622 6011) QUOTE(khir_titanium @ Jan 21 2017, 08:43 PM) Hi all, Thanks for sharing. Any idea what is this EF?On the day of choosing unit i acquire few banker number ie Maybank, Cimb, RHB, Bsn and Ambank, after get back i scan all document required and email all the the respective banker for the home loan. So far only got call from BSN for verify my home loan, other bank reply me on whatapps that developer pending something they call End Financing (EF) |
Jan 21 2017, 10:09 PM
28 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
Jan 22 2017, 11:20 AM
12,523 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(small_boat @ Jan 21 2017, 10:26 AM) pr1am lakefront vs mct lakefront price diff is a lot, why not try ppl pr1ma first? location is so close to each other. surely pr2ma much better deal. Said many times before tht this lakefronts will FAIL FAIL FAIL. First, u have 2400 private units with mostly 3 rooms over 23 acres in 8 blocks tht are stacked like domino chips. Then u have another 1800 units of smaller sizes (850sqft) over 18 acres in 7 blocks at 300psf So we have a total of 4200 units over 41 acres in the edge of cyberjaya. But the famous propkafe said this: Well everyone’s been talking about Cyberjaya lacking of mass market developments, most of the projects being studios, student accomodations, etc This seems to be the most ‘livable’ type of project, together with Verdi and Cristal. Looks like ‘mass market’ standard is RM400psf upwards, for the intelligent city. Lakefront’s not a bad project, it has the schools working for its benefit – as it is within its vicinity. If you are those that can qualify for LTV90%, there’s even a possibility of cash back – at a later on stage. Crunch the number guys, you are looking at loans of easily RM 2500+ per month, manageable for a dual income family. Perhaps manageable for an expat family who works in the intelligent city. Let's see whether its not bad upon vp This post has been edited by Babizz: Jan 22 2017, 11:21 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jan 22 2017, 12:36 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
230 posts Joined: May 2012 |
QUOTE(Babizz @ Jan 22 2017, 11:20 AM) surely pr2ma much better deal. Said many times before tht this lakefronts will FAIL FAIL FAIL. That's just your personal opinion, and I certainly disagree with it. As for Pr1ma vs Residence, save for the location, it's apples vs oranges. Each cater for different needs and wants. The unit sizes alone makes a big difference, and so does the level of amenities. |
Jan 22 2017, 12:40 PM
2,663 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(cedm @ Jan 22 2017, 01:36 PM) That's just your personal opinion, and I certainly disagree with it. As for Pr1ma vs Residence, save for the location, it's apples vs oranges. Each cater for different needs and wants. The unit sizes alone makes a big difference, and so does the level of amenities. Many developments are now all come with same concept of one part private and another is affordable. No one will know the impact till it is completed and tested in the market for many years to come as primia etc can only to sell after 5yrs. |
Jan 22 2017, 02:22 PM
3,833 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Coming from Babizz... You have to understand he critizing almost every projects in this LYN with exception I notice he was only bullish on pahsang highrises such as Lead and gravit8.
I will be interested to see how he swallow his own words when these projects VP. This post has been edited by gks: Jan 22 2017, 02:22 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0460sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:43 AM |