Anime The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya is the best show, of the year so far

lamely_named
post Apr 11 2006, 11:14 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

OMG, OMG what the hell, what the hell is this, my eyes, my eyes!!! It freezes my brain, the muzack, the dialogues, omg, I should've drank a bottle of arsenic before I watch this, omg, omg!!!

combat waitress?!! OMG, what the hell.

*shoots self in groin*

*dies*.

rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by lamely_named: Apr 11 2006, 11:16 PM
lamely_named
post Apr 11 2006, 11:43 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

is ep1 different from ep00, I mean since ep00 is about a movie they made, so ep1 should be the real pilot episode right?

lamely_named
post Apr 23 2006, 08:43 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

off topic:

GANTZ IS GOD!!!

on topic:

needs more sex in TMOHS.

It's pronounced: Tee--moh--ssss.
lamely_named
post May 1 2006, 07:04 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

hey, how come the episodes are messed up?

hmhhh.
lamely_named
post May 1 2006, 07:32 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

WHY ARE THE EPISODES MESSED UP!!! LORRR!!!

I demand explacantonation!
lamely_named
post May 1 2006, 07:59 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ May 1 2006, 07:50 PM)
Because Haruhi is a superior animu that doesn't follow traditional rules on animu
That's retardocatation!!! Lorrr!!
lamely_named
post Jun 7 2006, 08:57 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

EMO not want, Linkin park not want.

lamely_named
post Jun 8 2006, 08:11 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

needs more jukujo and sex.

lamely_named
post Jun 11 2006, 11:04 AM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

the face belongs to a MAN?!!!

uaakkkk.

lamely_named
post Jun 15 2006, 06:24 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

wooochaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!
lamely_named
post Jul 2 2006, 07:51 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

EP 12 IS GOD!!!!

OMG, it finally picks up, I thought it was going down the drain with the recent series of lauzy episodes.

Is this beck? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lamely_named: Jul 2 2006, 08:11 PM
lamely_named
post Jul 2 2006, 08:41 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Jul 2 2006, 08:30 PM)
None of the Haruhi episodes thus far are louzy.

You are the one who's louzy.
japan not want you even if you go there. tongue.gif

has it occur to you that ppl have different taste and even the best anime has ppl that dislike it?

live with it infested my boy.
lamely_named
post Jul 2 2006, 09:29 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

QUOTE(Hangmen @ Jul 2 2006, 09:04 PM)
Having fetishes for someone else's mom with racks hueger than X-Box doesn't make you cool either.
Why u tooking aboot kool? Where did this come from? rclxub.gif

I'm talking about different taste in anime and how the world isnt made of clones that wears the same clothes and likes the same anime.

way off topic my friend. Hungmon you have cool related issues? not enuf cool in you life lately? Dumping your cool related issue on me?

tongue.gif

and by the way, it's viewtiful mature women of healthy baby giving proportion, not necessarily married women. Dont like married women anyway, coz they have been "used" already. Like-em fresh. tongue.gif
lamely_named
post Jul 3 2006, 06:52 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

Melancholy of suzumiya, I would like to see the coli of suzumiya.

wow, that rhymes.
lamely_named
post Jul 4 2006, 06:12 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jul 3 2006, 11:26 PM)
Beware of what you say because everything that you say looks like you critisize him unhumble way, his brain cells generate an identical needs of sex from him. tongue.gif
Not to play the grammer polace, but.....

Your engrish is gewd!!.

What happened fatman, 3 weeks ago you can still B*tch properly, now your engrish is just horrible.

Dont fap and type fatman!!. biggrin.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lamely_named: Jul 4 2006, 06:12 PM
lamely_named
post Jul 5 2006, 06:08 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

fatman is in love. how cute. awwww.
lamely_named
post Jul 6 2006, 05:55 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

the anime is finished already? Why didnt I see the last EP on bakaupdate?

you ppl watch raw? that's so desperate and lame. tongue.gif
lamely_named
post Jul 6 2006, 08:08 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

yes, yes, keep em insult coming. It gives me much pleasure.

mhhhh. smile.gif
lamely_named
post Jul 6 2006, 08:22 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jul 6 2006, 08:14 PM)
Whatever you say, you can't cover up your stupidity. Self-claimed God? With boring faces?
ooooo, so much anger, so much hate. Me like. blush.gif
lamely_named
post Jul 7 2006, 06:43 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

I apologize for not being an avid otaku geek-nerd thing lifeform that feeds on anime 24/7.

so sorry. whistling.gif

meh. cool.gif

This post has been edited by lamely_named: Jul 7 2006, 06:43 PM

0.0188sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:37 AM