Anime The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya is the best show, of the year so far

NickedAsy
post Apr 11 2006, 11:32 PM

~: 6-Star Space Marshall :~
1,897 posts

"Normally, one would call an ambulance...
...or ask for help from one of the nearby residents...
...but this particular boy...
...decided to carry the unconscious, innocent girl...
...and where the hell are you taking her, b@stard?" laugh.gif

NickedAsy
post Apr 11 2006, 11:57 PM

1,897 posts

QUOTE(s[H)
sIkuA,Apr 11 2006, 11:40 PM]Thats it !! hahaha , the storyteller of the story is kyon ? I Lol'ed so hard that I cant think of anything when they battle with the mikuru beam thingie  rclxub.gif
"Wait.
What's this out of the blue?
If your face gets any closer...
...somebody who isn't supposed to be in this scene is going to walk over and kick your ass! Hey!"

Lawak betul! laugh.gif

EDIT: I keep replaying the ED clip. rclxub.gif Wish they would be a full screen about the whole dancing clip without the other scenes. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by NickedAsy: Apr 12 2006, 12:13 AM
NickedAsy
post Apr 30 2006, 03:48 AM

1,897 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Apr 29 2006, 04:02 AM)

ROR! Error appears!
Time paradox? She is supposed to be a god after all. tongue.gif
NickedAsy
post May 2 2006, 12:58 AM

1,897 posts

something to expect in ep 5?
NickedAsy
post May 2 2006, 01:52 AM

1,897 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 2 2006, 01:13 AM)
I've shown the screenshot for ep 5 in page 19, and no, it don't have that.
I thought that was fleetingly shown in ep 4?
eh? I guess it'll appear later then. huh.gif
I don't usually click on spoiler tags if it involves something that I haven't watched yet. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by NickedAsy: May 2 2006, 01:53 AM
NickedAsy
post May 16 2006, 01:09 PM

1,897 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jhtaUjrQX3E shocking.gif
NickedAsy
post May 17 2006, 01:42 AM

1,897 posts

Haruhi 7 is teh out!
NickedAsy
post May 17 2006, 02:22 AM

1,897 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ May 17 2006, 02:20 AM)
I thought you wanted to post something wicked.
Oh that? I'll only do it when it's least expected. whistling.gif
NickedAsy
post Jun 2 2006, 10:36 PM

1,897 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jun 2 2006, 01:56 AM)
This one is pretty funny with translation biggrin.gif
http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/4817/11490983609256gv.jpg

Click spoiler for translation wink.gif

Eh, editor. Kasi edit itu la. Later put a [YUE] in front of the filename. whistling.gif

QUOTE(mobiusone @ Jun 2 2006, 02:40 PM)
This takes the cake. shocking.gif
NickedAsy
post Jun 11 2006, 02:20 AM

1,897 posts

NickedAsy
post Mar 27 2007, 12:46 AM

1,897 posts

Posted before? tongue.gif

Yuki kena terajang by Mikuru in that clip. laugh.gif

Continuation tongue.gif

This post has been edited by NickedAsy: Mar 27 2007, 12:49 AM
NickedAsy
post Jul 23 2007, 03:56 AM

1,897 posts

Not a bad voice imo.
NickedAsy
post Jul 23 2007, 02:26 PM

1,897 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Jul 23 2007, 01:55 PM)
I like the Art of the video more than the song.
I didn't even look at the art. I just played it in the background tab and did my thing. tongue.gif
NickedAsy
post Aug 19 2007, 04:01 PM

1,897 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Aug 18 2007, 07:52 PM)
You call this good dancing?? they are way out of Sync.
QUOTE(Youtube author)
**Note...the audio during the event and the recording itself was perfectly synced. Its only during uploading to youtube that the audio and video didn't sync (...and I dunnno why....)

Does you good to read the author's comments before complaining.
NickedAsy
post Aug 20 2007, 12:43 AM

1,897 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Aug 19 2007, 05:32 PM)
QUOTE(NickedAsy @ Aug 19 2007, 04:01 PM)

Does you good to read the author's comments before complaining.
I didnt expand the thingy.. opss.
My statement up there wasn't meant to be harsh. I just wanted to be sarcastic. No idea why it turned out like that. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by NickedAsy: Aug 20 2007, 12:45 AM

0.6451sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:15 AM