walao..u guys watched the movie edi ??
shakehead.gif doh.gif
u sure u dunno what is porn or not?

FYI = For your Information
Foxngn
post Dec 8 2006, 12:22 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Dec 8 2006, 12:20 AM)
LoL
I know who you are biggrin.gif
You are from chinese.cari !
yeah...i know who u are too...

---

I'm know im outdated, but i start to watch this anime today, oredi loved it after watched the first episode.
Foxngn
post Dec 26 2006, 11:47 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Dec 26 2006, 10:22 PM)
how many people would u think here will spend time reading bunch of WORDS
Well, im going to read the novel after i'm downloading it, but i was hoping to find the novel book from bookstore with translated chinese or english word.. tongue.gif
Foxngn
post Dec 27 2006, 12:27 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Dec 27 2006, 12:03 AM)
I can read them all.
lol but I don't have the opportunity to own them.
Aiyo...same same, dunhav the opportunity..
After so many anime i been watched, Haruhi Suzumiya is the best for me that i could watch it over & over & over.....again for so many times
Foxngn
post Dec 30 2006, 08:02 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

This face of this figure doesn't really looks like haruhi, i like the others Haruhi PVC figure tat will be released on Febuary,07, hope that time i could buy it

Foxngn
post Dec 30 2006, 09:27 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 30 2006, 08:50 AM)
that is based on the novel design by Noizi Itou (who also did shana's design) and NOT teh anime design
yeap, i know that. But still the anime design is much better for me.. tongue.gif
Foxngn
post Sep 5 2007, 04:17 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

btw..where can buy the translated version of suzumiya novel ? be it chinese or english.
Foxngn
post Sep 11 2007, 12:37 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

anyway.. thanks for the website.

btw.. anyone got the "Welcome Unknown" song in mp3 format?

0.0394sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:07 AM