Anime The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya is the best show, of the year so far

Dark Steno
post May 6 2006, 02:21 AM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

Stop getting out of topic and more YUKI!

Glass.

w/o glass

wub.gif

Ha!

Magician...

Mizugi

This post has been edited by Dark Steno: May 6 2006, 02:21 AM
jasonkwk
post May 6 2006, 04:33 AM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

i hate bookworm
Dark Steno
post May 6 2006, 07:11 AM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(jasonkwk @ May 6 2006, 04:33 AM)
i hate bookworm
But I like her. wub.gif
Dark Steno
post May 6 2006, 07:42 AM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

Actually, I dont know which thread should I put this picture.

Suigintou... :3
linkinstreet
post May 6 2006, 08:50 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

i thought the Rozen Maidens don't have bouncy breast.......
evilhomura89
post May 6 2006, 09:56 AM

5,886 posts

Did u guyz know that the ED single for this anime - Hare Hare Yukai will be released on 10th of May??
s[H]sIkuA
post May 6 2006, 10:00 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

I don have the full version, only the TV size wink.gif
linkinstreet
post May 6 2006, 10:23 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

i thought it was 16th of may ?
linkinstreet
post May 6 2006, 10:57 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

mobiusone
post May 6 2006, 11:16 AM

imma chargin' mah gauge
1,478 posts

HAY GUYS

is this the same technology used in those rei doujins?

Dark Steno
post May 6 2006, 02:02 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(mobiusone @ May 6 2006, 11:16 AM)
HAY GUYS

Now you mentioning about it....
Glocker
post May 6 2006, 02:41 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(mobiusone @ May 6 2006, 11:16 AM)
HAY GUYS

I need the SOS..erm..source to determine it. PM me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Glocker: May 6 2006, 02:41 PM
Dark Steno
post May 6 2006, 03:11 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(Glocker @ May 6 2006, 02:41 PM)
I need the SOS..erm..source to determine it. PM me tongue.gif
He just made a comparison btw.
miloy2k
post May 6 2006, 05:06 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 6 2006, 08:50 AM)
i thought the Rozen Maidens don't have bouncy breast.......
they surpose to be dun have any.. but dark make it posible laugh.gif
Glocker
post May 6 2006, 06:14 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ May 6 2006, 03:11 PM)
He just made a comparison btw.
No, he asked a question. Hence the question mark at the end of the sentence.
linkinstreet
post May 6 2006, 07:29 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Radio Rip
http://www.sos-dan.com/%5BSOS-dan.com%5Dhare_hare_yukai.mp3
ハレ晴れユカイ feat.涼宮ハルヒ 長門有希 朝比奈みくる
Hare Hare Yukai feat: Suzumiya Haruhi, Nagato Yuki and Asahina Mikuru
Dark Steno
post May 6 2006, 08:13 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(Glocker @ May 6 2006, 06:14 PM)
No, he asked a question. Hence the question mark at the end of the sentence.
Now, I know the source of that pic and I believe my source is the same as him. He and I knew what kind of Rei doujins that being discussed about. On top of that, there are similarities among the picture and that doujins. Thus, this makes him made a statement about the 'technology used' for both of picture and doujins. But truly, there is only one pic available for that Yuki picture.

I can point out what are the similarities but I leave it to you.
linkinstreet
post May 6 2006, 08:56 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Ah, 'THAT' doujin.....
evilhomura89
post May 6 2006, 10:02 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 6 2006, 07:29 PM)
Radio Rip
http://www.sos-dan.com/%5BSOS-dan.com%5Dhare_hare_yukai.mp3
ハレ晴れユカイ feat.涼宮ハルヒ 長門有希 朝比奈みくる
Hare Hare Yukai feat: Suzumiya Haruhi, Nagato Yuki and Asahina Mikuru
Thanks for this.
Been finding it for so long.
mobiusone
post May 6 2006, 11:23 PM

imma chargin' mah gauge
1,478 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ May 6 2006, 08:13 PM)
Now, I know the source of that pic and I believe my source is the same as him. He and I knew what kind of Rei doujins that being discussed about. On top of that, there are similarities among the picture and that doujins. Thus, this makes him made a statement about the 'technology used' for both of picture and doujins. But truly, there is only one pic available for that Yuki picture.

I can point out what are the similarities but I leave it to you.
only 1 ???

duh...

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:54 PM