Anime The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya is the best show, of the year so far

linkinstreet
post Jun 30 2006, 10:44 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

nipponsei released that songs ages ago..

anyways, the guitars are usually self bought. Guitarist like to have a personal one.
young_soul
post Jun 30 2006, 11:15 AM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jun 30 2006, 10:10 AM)
God Bless.. smile.gif
QUOTE(nerd @ Jun 30 2006, 10:40 AM)
god knows.. la
found it in Gendou's Anime listing...so long never check there liaw. TQ TQ laugh.gif
miloy2k
post Jun 30 2006, 04:28 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(nerd @ Jun 30 2006, 10:40 AM)
god knows.. la
crap my mistake * thanks for correcting it notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif
Gxen
post Jun 30 2006, 04:34 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(<* Star Dust *> @ Jun 30 2006, 10:04 AM)
chill man... dun need 2 use harsh lecture...
after all... he didn't get de joke after all...
but it's so true... japan's budget is higher den us malaysia's budget...
well wat can i say... it's due to difference in economy between japan & malaysia...
Id say, thats a good response from him. Fire mad.gif with Fire vmad.gif
Its better then say sorry.

young_soul : nipponsei released it already.

Dark Steno
post Jun 30 2006, 06:42 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Jun 30 2006, 10:01 AM)
Are you kidding me?
As if I think that anime stuff is real doh.gif
are you talking about yourself? ¯\(¯A¯)/¯

btw, I'm saying it in a general term.
Fact - Japan school got HIGHHHHHH budget
Other info is irrelevant and was meant to be a joke.
If you can't see that much, get a life whistling.gif
Must I write a report for you to understand better?
You were stating a crap statement by saying those guitars aren't of ENOZ property, and it's school property. After that, you making another statement which is a fact about Japanese school getting higher budget than us. As it coincide with first so-called joke statement, people might think that the school was using their budget just for buying that goddamn guitars.

You were arguing about a person that asking before you (who is linkinstreet) about how rich they are by buying those guitars. You made a post like what I said in the first paragraph. Improper grammar plus tendency to praise Japanese better than us plus doh.gif emoticon really made me think it's crap post.

If you were saying that you're joking? Where's the joke? Who's laughing? You think you're smart enough that only you can understand? You were laughing on the joke you made by yourself? Only Gxen praised you because he doesn't amused with me. Alas, Gxen weren't laughing. Gxen has capability to make thing worse as he stated that fire against fire stuff. So, don't do something like that. I do what I think it's right and it's my habit. My apology if it makes you feel uneasy because I am not really like Gxen dude who likes to play fire.

Cheers. smile.gif
Dark Steno
post Jun 30 2006, 07:40 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

user posted image user posted image user posted image

Comic strips:

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image
sanjikun
post Jun 30 2006, 09:26 PM

S.O.S Brigade Subordinate No. n
1,386 posts

Brigade breaking up?

Gxen
post Jun 30 2006, 10:17 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jun 30 2006, 06:42 PM)
If you were saying that you're joking? Where's the joke? Who's laughing? You think you're smart enough that only you can understand? You were laughing on the joke you made by yourself? Only Gxen praised you because he doesn't amused with me. Alas, Gxen weren't laughing. Gxen has capability to make thing worse as he stated that fire against fire stuff. So, don't do something like that. I do what I think it's right and it's my habit. My apology if it makes you feel uneasy because I am not really like Gxen dude who likes to play fire.

Cheers. smile.gif
Not entirely true laugh.gif .

Its just that I hate people who would't stand up for themselves, just leaving things as they are. Saying some rubbish like " Im sorry, I was just saying". Its a clear sign that you are afraid of that person. As what you said, If you positive that you are correct, then by gawd, just say it, dont waste it.

If you are wrong, then you'r wrong, just keep it shut.

Il play fire if I can control it. If its a forest fire, il fight it with fire. By burning its nearby bushes, or trees.

EDIT : cool.gif

This post has been edited by Gxen: Jun 30 2006, 10:19 PM
Dark Steno
post Jun 30 2006, 10:24 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Jun 30 2006, 10:17 PM)
Not entirely true  laugh.gif .

Its just that I hate people who would't stand up for themselves, just leaving things as they are. Saying some rubbish like " Im sorry, I was just saying". Its a clear sign that you are afraid of that person. As what you said, If you positive that you are correct, then by gawd, just say it, dont waste it.

If you are wrong, then you'r wrong, just keep it shut.

Il play fire if I can control it. If its a forest fire, il fight it with fire. By burning its nearby bushes, or trees.

EDIT :  cool.gif
Apparently, if someone is correct and I am wrong, I rather give an apology.
Gxen
post Jun 30 2006, 10:31 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jun 30 2006, 10:24 PM)
Apparently, if someone is correct and I am wrong, I rather give an apology.
I wish I could see that.

Both parties could be corrent at the same time. Its just that either one of the party might use "harsh" comment, resulting in more complicated/misunderstanding situation.
Dark Steno
post Jun 30 2006, 10:39 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Jun 30 2006, 10:31 PM)
I wish I could see that.

Both parties could be corrent at the same time. Its just that either one of the party might use "harsh" comment, resulting in more complicated/misunderstanding situation.
But if you're appointing to his matter, his post is unlaughable. Is it a joke? Meant to be joke? Who realized it? Only he and God know.

Hey, too much off topics.

*puff!*
young_soul
post Jun 30 2006, 11:42 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

so, watever post that has emoticons is a crap post?
My post was meant to be a joke...If god and I were the only ones who know that it was a joke, so be it. Does it matter to you? What the hell is the blardy flaming for? Who the hell are you to flame me?
I see lots of contradicting statements in your own posts. I'll leave you to figure them out.

-soul out-

This post has been edited by young_soul: Jun 30 2006, 11:45 PM
linkinstreet
post Jun 30 2006, 11:56 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

/me ignores the flaming and waits for teh last ep and the kissing scene..
*whistles*
Gxen
post Jul 1 2006, 12:04 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Should be around... 5 days more....
linkinstreet
post Jul 1 2006, 12:06 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

nope. it's on sunday morning
Gxen
post Jul 1 2006, 12:11 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 1 2006, 12:06 AM)
nope. it's on sunday morning
Raw is it? I was referring to sub.
mobiusone
post Jul 1 2006, 01:11 AM

imma chargin' mah gauge
1,478 posts

yay..found a haruhi-tard!

linkinstreet
post Jul 1 2006, 01:52 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Jul 1 2006, 12:11 AM)
Raw is it? I was referring to sub.
sorry, i rarely watched the subs
Dark Steno
post Jul 1 2006, 10:40 AM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Jun 30 2006, 11:42 PM)
Who the hell are you to flame me?
I am the one who contributes to the anime fansubbing world along with my fellow comrades which make us better than you whining leechers.
madman20
post Jul 1 2006, 11:20 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

lol..nice comeback steno..

too bad..whiners+leechers dont know what subbers gotta go through.. rolleyes.gif

tho..im a leecher myself..but me ish no whiner.. =P

126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:14 AM