Proton Exora Bold Owners and Fans Thread V2, Calling all owner and future one...

flowerhorn
post Jun 20 2013, 06:53 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(akchang @ Jun 20 2013, 11:34 AM)
i do not think so there's any discussion about the cvt3. But you may contact racechip malaysia about it smile.gif
Thanks. Will see what they say.
flowerhorn
post Jun 20 2013, 07:13 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(ramen241 @ Jun 19 2013, 04:36 PM)
Hi sifus...need your advice..proton sa from cheras tmn conought quoted me rm4500 discount and no free gifts for proton exora executive 1.6 at.
Is that good deal? Or should I wait for for few months more since raya arround the corner. ..
Pls advice
Good deal. I wish I bought my bold later.
flowerhorn
post Jun 20 2013, 09:48 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(sprocket @ Jun 20 2013, 07:54 PM)
Hi all

just had my premium last month...excited at first but only last for 200km..check engine on...went to sc...reflash ecu..warning off.....at 500km it happened again...keep on repeated until 6th time.  went to sc for complaint (3 rd time) then they said need to order ocv...yesterday received their call...parts arrived but my car now cannot move!!!!! Waiting to be towed to sc... Mileage only 2000km ++...what a  big  disappointment...i thought they have solved all the problem fir 2013 model...!!!!
Sorry to hear that bro. Hope proton solve it soon. Maybe u should write in a formal complaint.
flowerhorn
post Aug 4 2013, 12:01 AM

257 posts

Such fun going up genting. Overtaking vios easy... There was this toyota mark x 250g trying to overtake but couldn't haha. Cheap thrill. I was L while playing with him. On corners he can close in. But climbing seems the exora is better. Almost reaching the top, I slowed down and let him overtake. Then chase him from behind and close in while climbing on steep slope. So far happy with this mpv... Only uncertainty is the gearbox in the long run. Lol
flowerhorn
post Aug 25 2013, 10:04 PM

257 posts

Can someone confirm if solid white on the exora is single stage paint or with clear coat ar?
flowerhorn
post Aug 26 2013, 02:08 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(ohde @ Aug 26 2013, 01:43 AM)
Hi Exora owners,

I'm would like to know more about this car, maybe would become future owner biggrin.gif
Hi, for the money u pay, it's good. Go get one biggrin.gif
flowerhorn
post Dec 15 2013, 01:07 PM

257 posts

Sifus, what is the defaultpin for pairing the Bluetooth in exora? And how can I change it?

0.0491sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:09 AM