1 april  - mu (h)
4 april - rubin (h)
6 april - sunderland (h)
yes,, more matches for us, enjoy!
but our players will not enjoy it due to tiredness ..heh
MerongMahaWangsa
post Mar 19 2013, 11:33 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 19 2013, 10:15 AM)
I prefer Cech..haha  laugh.gif

so international break..hmm i hope none of the players come back with injury..because after this..the fixtures quite hectic..game after game..good that terry wont involve at least we still got the captain fit..rubin kazan and united..two quite large hurdle to deal with..

if we can go pass united..the fixture against spurs will be reschedule..

the fixture against sunderland will be delayed 24 hours to the next day because of the game against Rubin Kazan...

so who will be going to international match in Chelsea team. In my mind:
Cech, Ivan, Azpi, Cole, Cahill, Mata, Hazard,...
MerongMahaWangsa
post Mar 21 2013, 08:34 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Mar 20 2013, 08:52 PM)
I saw that too, a bruise looking near his eye.

And the West Ham CB has one near his eye too
owh, i thought I heard commenter mentioned something to do with St Patrick Day
MerongMahaWangsa
post Mar 22 2013, 08:02 AM

18 posts

Oscar scored!
MerongMahaWangsa
post Mar 25 2013, 10:39 AM

18 posts

Luke Shaw to replace Cole...very good lad

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...lsea-again.html
MerongMahaWangsa
post Mar 25 2013, 11:52 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 25 2013, 10:44 AM)
he definitely a fan of chelsea..but we still got Bertrand and Aanholt there..better stay at Soton for now..after Cole retire then we can see if we need him or not..
im a big fan of Luke Shaw, hes already better than Bertrand
MerongMahaWangsa
post Mar 26 2013, 12:21 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Mar 26 2013, 11:55 AM)
Speaking about midfield trio in 433, I think my all time favorite would be Lampard, Essien and Makelele during Mourinho era.
Makelele was incredible in his position,and this is why the defensive midfield role are often called as the Makelele role nowadays.
The 433 under Mourinho is most effective against 442 formation. I remember Mourinho once said that, under a 433 formation, the team will always have advantage against a 442 team where the team only has 2 midfielders side by side.
I like Malouda-Lampard-Ballack trio under Carlo era too. Those rampaging wins!
Malouda once a top scorer and his time is up.. consistent fantasy point from him..

This post has been edited by MerongMahaWangsa: Mar 26 2013, 12:21 PM
MerongMahaWangsa
post Mar 26 2013, 12:22 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 26 2013, 11:35 AM)
Really hope JM will come back.. smile.gif
what will happen to all those young players when he return. JM is not known to use young players right?
MerongMahaWangsa
post Mar 26 2013, 02:59 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Mar 26 2013, 01:34 PM)
If JM really comes back then lampard most definitely will stay... smile.gif
after 2 year JM will bolt out from chelsea and find a new challenge hmm.gif
prefer young coach and stay all the time ala Alex / Wenger
MerongMahaWangsa
post Mar 26 2013, 03:24 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 26 2013, 03:02 PM)
AVB.

and see what happen to him..?

2 years JM will bolt out? maybe not..if he can bring success...Roman never done any mistake twice..

simple solution to stay as chelsea manager..you perform you improve..you can stay. minor hiccup acceptable..but never mess with the dressing room and avoid free fall.
What I meant is not that Roman will fire him, but JM himself will quit Chelsea after winning all the trophies in 2 years as he did with Porto,Chelsea, Real, Inter ... i dunno, just my opinion base on past review.
MerongMahaWangsa
post Apr 4 2013, 07:48 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(WirelessBrain @ Apr 4 2013, 04:47 AM)
if mourinho really did come here for the next season , i dont think we need to sign falcao though
lukaku and demba ba are enough ,plus piazon
then sell torres
Let Torres stay!..
for his 4th coach in his Chelsea Career.. whistling.gif
MerongMahaWangsa
post Apr 4 2013, 12:17 PM

18 posts

we dont need Isco
MerongMahaWangsa
post Apr 15 2013, 08:12 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Apr 15 2013, 12:57 AM)
yaya f***ing toure, the subject of all our nightmares. we should have started better, mid no control of game. that's my only complain.

Also, eden is tha shit
Yaya always terrorize Chelsea in every match..
MerongMahaWangsa
post Apr 15 2013, 02:17 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 15 2013, 02:02 PM)
we know.. laugh.gif

still cant get my head straight about the defeat.. laugh.gif

easiest solution..buy yaya toure.. icon_rolleyes.gif

hahahaha

see..i told u..my head not straight yet..i cant think rationally.. laugh.gif
MerongMahaWangsa
post May 28 2013, 08:29 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ May 27 2013, 06:27 PM)
we might sign one experience and two more policy singing..

van ginkel..varane and mangala all fit with our policy..

while modric might be the experience..

rami leaving..unlikely..i dunno why..his heavy touch pissed me off..but his runs..cheer me up..haha
why would Rami leaving us.

His best friends are here Oscar and Luiz.. non sense rumors
MerongMahaWangsa
post May 29 2013, 04:30 PM

18 posts

bulan puasa plak... chelsea dtg
MerongMahaWangsa
post Jun 6 2013, 12:18 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Jun 6 2013, 11:38 AM)
Great to hear.... it'll be such a waste to sell Luiz... he's not in his prime yet.... But there are rumors flying around... with the 30 million price tag, any defender will want to move as it is such an handsome transfer fee for a defender.... not the most exp defender but still up there somewhere.... please keep Luiz the special one....

Sell Mata? What? no way.... I think Roman will not approve this.... Fans will not approve the sales of Mata...

Schneider in? this is a bit of a gamble i think... another playmaker.... but not a bad buy.... but too much similar with Mata, Hazard and Oscar.... can be a hit, but can be a miss as well... but seeing his relationship with the special one... it might be a hit if he can adapt well to BPL.

I think the special one will aim for the holy grail again.... he failed to win it when he's with us last time around... he won it with inter.... didn't manage to win it with Real... then back to Stamford Bridge... let's keep fighting for Europe's glory and make history! KTBFFH!!!!
if Mou bring in Sneijder.. its not for starting 11, more like impact sub because we dont have any reliable sub in playmaker mode. (not moses, not marin)
MerongMahaWangsa
post Jun 10 2013, 03:18 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jun 9 2013, 05:44 PM)
hope Moses could join Everton for his future,,
Martinez polished him well.
MerongMahaWangsa
post Jun 21 2013, 10:12 AM

18 posts

Mikel Scored against Uruguay with a good tactical play..
http://www.weaintgotnohistory.com/2013/6/2...uay-2-nigeria-1

0.0448sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:12 PM