Apr 26 2013, 03:20 AM
1,416 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Nice Iva goal.
Oops my bad...Moses goal. This post has been edited by wintzen: Apr 26 2013, 03:30 AM |
Apr 26 2013, 03:52 AM
85 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
argh hazard...poor finish.
cud have done better ! |
Apr 26 2013, 04:00 AM
5 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
should've concede 2 goals
Apr 26 2013, 04:57 AM
5 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
win 2 - 1
overall , basel really had a lot of luck |
Apr 26 2013, 04:57 AM
164 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
D LUIZ !!
Apr 26 2013, 04:59 AM
673 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
yeah 2-1 win for us...
Apr 26 2013, 05:02 AM
85 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
last weekend, concede a goal in opponent's last attack
this time, we got a goal in our last attack the tie is still far from over, but i believe we can make it to the final all the way ! |
Apr 26 2013, 09:02 AM
6,249 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Apr 25 2013, 10:48 AM) Dortmund game was excellent. Reus, Lewandowski, Gotze and the CM/CDM whose name i forgot, were fantastic. No Real players were seen on the pitch. A German revolution happening? Clasico fans gotta wait at least a year for the so called dream final. Btw, if the next FIFA XI is full of Clasico players again... i'm gonna be pissed. |
Apr 26 2013, 09:12 AM
63 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Apr 26 2013, 09:42 AM
166 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Romford |
lol tiba2 penalty ... did azpilicueta push him ?
Apr 26 2013, 10:36 AM
146 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Apr 26 2013, 10:37 AM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
QUOTE(bo0t @ Apr 26 2013, 10:42 AM) nothing actually happened..maybe the angle of the ref..what to do hahaha..good game..good win..and we must secure the place to the final at the bridge.. luiz playing a more important role this season compare with last season.. now i can see how terry see him before this..and why he back luiz for the captain.. we might spend big this season..on one or two players..because there are quite a number of leavers this end of season..and one of them might be lamp..i prefer lamp to stay but..maybe next season a suitable time to introduce mceachran as potential 1st 11.. |
Apr 26 2013, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 26 2013, 10:37 AM) nothing actually happened..maybe the angle of the ref..what to do hahaha.. hardly to see McEachran play in the team, as his position, he only can play if Mikel and Ramires out of game. Now, Luiz also play in that position. McEachran still can't compete with them. good game..good win..and we must secure the place to the final at the bridge.. luiz playing a more important role this season compare with last season.. now i can see how terry see him before this..and why he back luiz for the captain.. we might spend big this season..on one or two players..because there are quite a number of leavers this end of season..and one of them might be lamp..i prefer lamp to stay but..maybe next season a suitable time to introduce mceachran as potential 1st 11.. So chelsea should have some plan to develop young players. Or else, brilliant talents just wasted. |
Apr 26 2013, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(guitarleo @ Apr 26 2013, 11:51 AM) hardly to see McEachran play in the team, as his position, he only can play if Mikel and Ramires out of game. Now, Luiz also play in that position. McEachran still can't compete with them. mikel and rami partnership will be the 1st choice partner..i want mceachran to partner with romeu as the second choice..while luiz only for backup..we still got essien..So chelsea should have some plan to develop young players. Or else, brilliant talents just wasted. the only way to get young players into the 1st team..is by getting rid of the fringe player and fill it up with the reserves and...believe.. This post has been edited by Ichighost: Apr 26 2013, 10:55 AM |
Apr 26 2013, 11:00 AM
167 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
not watching, but happy when see the result
Apr 26 2013, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 26 2013, 10:54 AM) mikel and rami partnership will be the 1st choice partner..i want mceachran to partner with romeu as the second choice..while luiz only for backup..we still got essien.. first thing first, we need a long term manager that have such minded.the only way to get young players into the 1st team..is by getting rid of the fringe player and fill it up with the reserves and...believe.. |
Apr 26 2013, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(guitarleo @ Apr 26 2013, 12:01 PM) based on our track record..3 years is the longest run so far under roman..i hope our next manager able to break that..lol..if jose come..he is a manager that..quality come first..and our young reserves are full with that..that is why i believe if jose come in we will push a few young player into the 1st 11.. and jeffrey bruma two years loan will end this season..next season might be with the first team.. This post has been edited by Ichighost: Apr 26 2013, 11:08 AM |
Apr 26 2013, 11:14 AM
167 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
finished watching highlight..
1) torres kena tiang 2) wrong penalty 3) and final luiz free kick |
Apr 26 2013, 12:00 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
I think in Real, Essien was also used sparingly by Jose right? Didn't follow La Liga that much so not too sure.
I'm sure that Malouda will be leaving, so is Benayoun. Lamps, I have a feeling that he will be leaving too so maybe the Europa League Final (if we are in) will be his final swan song. |
| Change to: | 0.0265sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:02 PM |