V10 - Property Prices (Up, Down or .....), and the debate goes on and on and on ...

SUSsakura888
post Mar 20 2013, 08:02 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 20 2013, 04:58 PM)
Good to know that we think alike. smile.gif
oh i thougt you guys are using same id....it's relying to each other it seems. brows.gif
SUSsakura888
post Mar 20 2013, 08:08 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Mar 19 2013, 06:21 PM)
Honestly, I'm quite free, my work only 3.5 to 4 day per week.
That's why I got lot of free time to survey property everywhere in klang valley
for all we know some of them are working in lowyat as those IT technician biggrin.gif
SUSsakura888
post Mar 23 2013, 02:56 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 20 2013, 10:15 PM)
I tot you are a mature forummer, I think I am wrong.
im sorry to dissapoint you... laugh.gif not that some of the forumers here are mature ? seems to me, everyone already know who those upupupup ppl are i guess....
SUSsakura888
post Mar 24 2013, 12:15 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Mar 21 2013, 02:35 PM)
On the other hand, also too many fools.
This can that can,
When the tide goes, can fly off buildings too!  biggrin.gif
ahahahahahah this is really a good one !
SUSsakura888
post Apr 2 2013, 01:29 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 1 2013, 02:10 PM)
wow.... suddenly.

Someone called me racist

Someone called me tic tac,

someone called me bird.

Someone saying I am hot and angry.

Now you see that group coming to do "that things" again. biggrin.gif
they are after all "the same people" brows.gif
SUSsakura888
post Apr 4 2013, 01:25 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Apr 3 2013, 11:33 PM)
You really wanna start an argument don't you? Sigh... Please grow up and stop being so agitated when others share news or stories that is unfavorable to your current situation... If you don't have holding power and are currently up to your eyeballs in debt and surviving on bread three meals a day... There's a solution for you... Which I'm sure you're already thinking of... Lol!!! Don't play big boys game when you're a shrimp... Lol!!!

Or if this is your rice bowl and you're not closing any property deals go find another job la, instead of hanging around here trying to prove how smart you are.
dont you realize nobody even bothers what he says ? laugh.gif sometimes it's easy to see which one have substance and which one is empty.
SUSsakura888
post Apr 4 2013, 10:28 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Apr 4 2013, 04:25 PM)
I was just trying to be polite.. and reply when spoken to. But THANKS for this valuable piece of information... will start ignoring now on  biggrin.gif
the worst is, even people ignore him/her, this person still so thock face to entertain herself.... rclxms.gif

i guess loneliness can kill a person. LOL
SUSsakura888
post Apr 5 2013, 02:24 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Apr 4 2013, 11:51 PM)
dont guess, confirmed no substance here. work harder, you will find success in life and move one step forward. jz forget bout flora damasara.
a word of real advise, look at yourself before even assuming you are qualify to advise people. doh.gif
SUSsakura888
post Apr 11 2013, 10:06 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Apr 11 2013, 12:35 AM)
no diff? sweat.gif
major diff loooor.
they are in this field? btw, i m surrounded by these ppl. brows.gif
i thought you are in gro field ? laugh.gif

this shemale....must be nobody want to langgan lah LOL
SUSsakura888
post Apr 12 2013, 08:30 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Apr 12 2013, 12:19 AM)
Roflmao!!! I sense a lot of pent up anger from that he/she too... Must be borrow up to the eyebrows and desperate now... Lol!!! ... Very sad and pathetic indeed... But entertaining at the same time... Hahahah.
of course desperate like shit. you didnt see she replied to every replies about her....no choice, she is ugly yet got big mouth, any guy who sees also run away, including old ones LOL
SUSsakura888
post Apr 12 2013, 10:26 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Apr 12 2013, 11:20 PM)
They have no money, buy one for own stay also difficult, how to talk about investment?
eh zuiko how come you are talking to yourself ? laugh.gif

have you eaten your med ?
SUSsakura888
post Apr 12 2013, 10:34 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 12 2013, 11:29 PM)
U have been using that trash talk too many times already. No new ideas?
since "you guys" are so threaten by this, means it is correct lah afterall laugh.gif

this idea is the best idea...havent been taking your medicine ?
SUSsakura888
post Apr 13 2013, 09:17 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Apr 12 2013, 11:50 PM)
Well, certain group of people have been waiting for cheap stuff since 2010, but price remain high and quite stagnant, some development price still keep moving up, they're quite desperate already
eh i thought you are the ones getting desperate ? logging in as a few login names to "attack" people ? doh.gif that's what you do since last time...and somemore have all the time in the world to become a keyboard warrior though you keep accusing other people doing it.
SUSsakura888
post Apr 13 2013, 09:24 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 12 2013, 11:55 PM)
Well not all of us are like that. When i submitted my documents for 1 house recently, the bank approved and even said that my commitment is still low.
sure or not ? you have been annoucing this and that, then when hear from others, they say you always chicken out in the last minute...hard to believe lah...
SUSsakura888
post Apr 13 2013, 09:26 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Apr 13 2013, 12:12 AM)
poor fake rooney dei, seem true you are earning 200k rupiah per week. work smarter la boi, so you can afford your dream home soon. i know you have waited since v5 till now. tired indeed. btw, owning a house is not that difficult. you are earning 6figures in rupiah. so difficult to own a house meh? be smarter thn ah dern. just dont keep your brain in your as$.  laugh.gif
that sounds more like you blink.gif dont you think so ? for all everyone here knows, you are just a lowyat worker.... laugh.gif

SUSsakura888
post Apr 13 2013, 11:11 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 13 2013, 10:28 AM)
Sure ler bro.  Chicken out? Kekeke. Up to them to say whatever. I bought 1 commercial and 1 landed this year.
kekekek, left ear masuk, right ear keluar LOL
SUSsakura888
post Apr 13 2013, 11:13 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Apr 13 2013, 10:35 AM)
another smart as$ who cant afford to buy her dream home and keep crying non stop.  poor thing. tongue.gif:
eh shemale, i thought you are the onme crying out loudly alone in your room ? then want to lepas geram here because got banged by old people in reality ? biggrin.gif
SUSsakura888
post Apr 13 2013, 11:18 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 13 2013, 10:38 AM)
See i told u already. U keep using "that sounds like you or r u talking about urself" kinda trash talk. Get new ideas la bro. tongue.gif
what did u tell me ? rubbish right ? that's why i didnt pay attention...nobody does.
SUSsakura888
post Apr 13 2013, 05:38 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Apr 13 2013, 02:27 PM)
aisey, fake rooney, let you win la here. feel better. ok, out you go to play guli now. tongue.gif
but you memang is a loser all this while....it's just you dont realize it yourself... rclxms.gif
SUSsakura888
post Apr 13 2013, 07:57 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ Apr 13 2013, 07:55 PM)
ok let you win also la. feeling syiok or not? brows.gif
you dont get it. whether you let me win or not, you are a loser since last time. there's no need to even involve any feeling. maybe at your side deep inside you are panicking, i dont know. your words only reflected about yourself....though nobody really care what you talk or how you feeling.

0.0480sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:41 PM