9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

V10 - Property Prices (Up, Down or .....), and the debate goes on and on and on ...

zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 11:36 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Mar 21 2013, 11:22 AM)
So this can become attaction to foreign investor to come to Malaysia to invest more properties.  biggrin.gif
I'm not dare to agree with you, some group of people might say what special in msia? Why foreigner invest in msia? Why not Sulu?
tongue.gif
zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 01:16 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Mar 21 2013, 12:37 PM)
This's good news
zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 01:20 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Mar 21 2013, 01:13 PM)
Yeah, Mr Zuiko, what's so special about Malaysia, yeah? biggrin.gif
Dear lawyer,
Too easy to make money due to lack of competitive
zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 01:22 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Mar 21 2013, 01:20 PM)
"... is “closely monitoring” the levels of debt undertaken by low-income households..."

------------------

so... high/middle income's debt are not monitoring..?
Means that low income keep renting
High income keep buying
tongue.gif
zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 01:33 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Mar 21 2013, 01:25 PM)
Really?

Well you know what they say...easy come easy go.  biggrin.gif
That's why lack of competitive
Too many pessimistic people
This cannot, that cannot
tongue.gif
zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 01:36 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Mar 21 2013, 01:28 PM)
from what i understand, her main concernis  about personal loan not car or property loan... so leave to you all to analyze whats the effect of this
and also this:-

"Speaking after presenting BNM’s annual report at its headquarters in Kuala Lumpur, she said that lower income households only make up 11 percent of the portfolios of commercial banks"
zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 01:38 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Mar 21 2013, 01:35 PM)
On the other hand, also too many fools.
This can that can,
When the tide goes, can fly off buildings too!  biggrin.gif
Ya, you're right too, mr professional lawyer
Enjoy your poor life and keep worry where to save enough for children education tongue.gif

zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 01:49 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Mar 21 2013, 01:41 PM)
Haha, I really got to borrow that "never wrong" crystal ball of yours.  biggrin.gif

So powderful that you can spot a "poor man" random man in the internets without fail wan hor.... biggrin.gif

Anyway, you must be sweating bullets now since you since my posting seem to disturb you so much.

Why, cannot sleep in your Mont Kiara condo now izzit?  biggrin.gif
Told u earlier, I don't have crystal ball, I only have $$ in the pocket especially joined the party last few years
zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 01:58 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Mar 21 2013, 01:52 PM)
Well...good luck....$$ easy come in...$$ go out... biggrin.gif

Who knows leh...since you now you claim you don't have a crystal ball... biggrin.gif
Thanks for reminder
I'll monitor my account like kak zeti
You have nothing to monitor? Oh no! What have u did in the past? Aggressive a bit la
zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 02:03 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Mar 21 2013, 02:02 PM)
Many things. Who knows leh eh?  biggrin.gif

Then again, what does it matter to you? I am only a "poor man" to you mah....right? biggrin.gif

Aggressive ah? Prefer to use my brain oh before investing. How about you?
Noted

zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 02:15 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(prody @ Mar 21 2013, 02:03 PM)
Mixed bag, it's good that BNM are closely monitoring.
It's not good that lower incomes are over-leveraging.
I only spot this:-

“Households with incomes less than RM3000 (a month) and below are increasingly over-leveraging, borrowing not for assets like houses or cars, but taking up personal loans."

and this:-

"Speaking after presenting BNM’s annual report at its headquarters in Kuala Lumpur, she said that lower income households only make up 11 percent of the portfolios of commercial banks."
zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 04:10 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(all blacks @ Mar 21 2013, 03:59 PM)
"Moving forward, the central bank’s measures and the higher Real Property Gains Tax (RPGT) are expected to support a more sustainable growth in home prices, added the BNM."

This might impact a lot flippers who are waiting to sell the unit's once completed...
Oh no! Increase RPGT!!
zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 04:20 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Mar 21 2013, 04:18 PM)
Aiyah Mr Zuiko, RPGT small fry to rich man like you only to youlah.

No need to worry wan...the market will always go up wanlah....right...? biggrin.gif
I knew you'll reply
zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 04:34 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Mar 21 2013, 04:29 PM)
And I know you will react.... biggrin.gif
I can feel that u fall in love with me
tongue.gif
zuiko407
post Mar 21 2013, 06:08 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 21 2013, 05:49 PM)
tat3179 = girl or guy?
Father of 1
zuiko407
post Mar 22 2013, 07:34 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Mar 22 2013, 07:11 PM)
well... bnm says suck it boys and girls... prices rose 11% in 2012 vs 2011, speculation here is lower than elsewhere... consturction cost rise is minimal (meaning developers are sucking buyers?)... prices will keep rising... and pls stop saying foreigners are pushing up prices - they're only 2%.

rising home prices, faster rising debt, what's our economy getting into? dangerous times, be careful , be very careful...
u worry too much
zuiko407
post Mar 22 2013, 07:54 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(Hello_kitty 89 @ Mar 22 2013, 07:37 PM)
Bro, u worried too much la. Just wanna know do you also worried your daily meals? What I always tell my frens are u eat also die, no eat also die, y not just eat? Haha.
smile.gif smile.gif
zuiko407
post Mar 23 2013, 12:25 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(whitefong @ Mar 22 2013, 09:06 PM)
yeryer!!!!faster go buy and hope you bankcrupt as soon as possible, wish to see your daughter become prostitute, your son become slavery one day, you beg on corner of the street for money with half naked, keep this few word in your mind forever, remember and it will become reality FOR YOU flipper,

who wanna reply me said immature comment? then u will kena as well, if you are immoral at the beginning dont cry when ppl rob and kill you, people like you i will find you one day
Wow! This's best comment of the year tongue.gif
What make u full of hate, no wonder crime rate keep increasing since last few years, people are indignant and feel hopeless, main reason of the gap between rich and poor are too big
zuiko407
post Mar 23 2013, 07:46 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Mar 23 2013, 06:42 PM)
Yep. Just bought a unit at e-tiara for 410K yesterday.

Now with 2 props in my belt...I hope my own prediction won't come true....biggrin.gif, but who knows, eh?
Omg!
U bought the 600sf
U became next greater fool!
Launch price 230k only
U expect 1k psf in future?
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zuiko407: Mar 23 2013, 08:03 PM
zuiko407
post Mar 23 2013, 07:48 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tat3179 @ Mar 23 2013, 06:42 PM)
Yep. Just bought a unit at e-tiara for 410K yesterday.

Now with 2 props in my belt...I hope my own prediction won't come true....biggrin.gif, but who knows, eh?
Analysis
There are plenty of upscale developments in the area. Just beside e-Tiara there is Saujana Residency that comprises of 4 blocks of 10-storey serviced suites. Next to Saujana Residency is Empire Subang, an upscale mixed development.

In addition, there is another serviced suite directly next to e-Tiara called Casa Tiara, which comprises of 644 units. There is also Subang Olives project which compromises of serviced apartments, a hotel and an office building.

There is also a problem with parking lots, which residents that have more than 2 cars have to park their cars outside the compound, which seems to be impossible in near future. There is very limited roadside area space in front of the building, that residents have to fight with other residents from other condominiums, as well as workers around the area.

Furthermore, units facing the highway not only have to endure noise from the traffic, but also the passing trains. Worst of all, there are high-tension cables running parallel to the road. In addition, there are much too many students living around the area due to the close proximity to colleges.

Traffic congestion is a huge problem in SS16. Even though the interchange from the Federal highway has been developed to cater the residents in the area, it does not seem capable enough to handle more congestion in the near future.

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0441sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:00 PM