V10 - Property Prices (Up, Down or .....), and the debate goes on and on and on ...

katijar
post May 9 2013, 12:56 PM

2,294 posts

max is 2 kids, so when they marry they stay in parent house to save cost. so no demand for new house... apa macam?
katijar
post May 10 2013, 01:17 PM

2,294 posts

Only our rotten govt chase smart people go away ( apa lu mau lagi?.. ) and invite un-smart bangla, philipino, indon here.

-----------------

this is their strategy...
katijar
post May 10 2013, 01:54 PM

2,294 posts

What about Sydney? Murah?
katijar
post May 10 2013, 04:11 PM

2,294 posts

In MY, you can eat seafood until you have to carry your stomach back and it cost peanut even if you are doing it every month. in AU, if you do that, it will cost you a bomb and you probably can do it once a year. I just want to say living cost in MY is still much lower.

----------------------

crab is rm70 per kilo, 5 years ago was rm30...
katijar
post May 16 2013, 04:42 PM

2,294 posts

the proposed solution is PR1MA house!
katijar
post May 17 2013, 08:45 AM

2,294 posts

still have ppl believe prima.

--------------------------------------

47% Malaysians believe it!