12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

V10 - Property Prices (Up, Down or .....), and the debate goes on and on and on ...

SUSworgen
post May 20 2013, 12:22 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(EddyLB @ May 20 2013, 07:11 AM)
More and more down camp people abandon ship ! Now switch to BBB mode  laugh.gif

Or all these while these down camp people playing double faced ? Hoping to create fear so that less people compete with them ?
tic tac jz a nervous flipper fr up up up camp. he never switch camp. Jz hiding in ddd camp.
SUSworgen
post May 20 2013, 12:52 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ May 20 2013, 08:46 AM)
Not doing well?

Didn't I tell you it will go up to 450? Sold off already la, boy.

LMAO....go read a bit before running your mouth here. ~9% (after minus brokerage fees) in less than 2 months. Your house can ah?  brows.gif
you sold it? thought you are super bullish on aapl and you sold it? ok la we believe you sold it. excellence since you realize its a falling knife.btw, 9% is underperformed compared to nasdaq, if dont know yet.
those newer propertirles only making min 60% over 3 years. some older one appreciated almost 200% and monthly tenant paying for my installment with positive cash flow. ah boy, pls do some calc on ROI to understd the profit between stocks and properties.
On stock investment, not only depend on fundamental. also depend on vol, moving average, year or month high, stock trend, market sentiment, stock grading, etc. all contributed.for beginner like you, start to appreciate all the factors. by the way, dont get burned if you cont blind blind buy.
SUSworgen
post May 20 2013, 01:15 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ May 20 2013, 01:07 PM)
Lrn2read boy.

QUOTE(joeblows)
Selling at around the 440-450 mark. Target 8% profit in a couple of weeks.

Hard lesson learned from the share market when I was younger and more stupid. Never be too greedy.

Don't troll here la, unlikely you can even afford one prop so free to tcss all day.
i m learning fr you and happy with 9% blind blind buy. any tips for next BBB? let us know, wish to ride on your luck.

This post has been edited by worgen: May 20 2013, 01:18 PM
SUSworgen
post May 20 2013, 07:01 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ May 20 2013, 11:07 AM)
Any update on your targeted 2 storey link at damansara jaya? Drop from 850k to 700k yet?
pls do some ROI, can property beat blowjob 9% profit fr stocks, if you believe his story. otherwise he is not interested in property investment.
SUSworgen
post May 20 2013, 09:12 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 20 2013, 01:48 PM)
Wow!...

look like this guy is good.

I just did what he said last week " If you buy a ready-built matured property which is way below the brand-new high priced property nearby, you have almost certainly made money."

copy from pai book?
If that's the case, you should seriously consider flora damansara. Its way below the brand-new high prices property nearby.
SUSworgen
post May 20 2013, 09:15 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 20 2013, 06:23 PM)
wow....

up up camp already syiok themself already........

market so bad really?........now scaring people with GST to push up price?.....

..need to lower down your price them people will buy from you. or else...slow slow wait la.
Bro tic tac, dont la self condemned in front of dn dn camp. Try to flip quietly. tongue.gif
SUSworgen
post May 20 2013, 09:20 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ May 20 2013, 08:46 AM)
Not doing well?

Didn't I tell you it will go up to 450? Sold off already la, boy.

LMAO....go read a bit before running your mouth here. ~9% (after minus brokerage fees) in less than 2 months. Your house can ah?  brows.gif
Blowjob bro, anymore stock you recommending to make 9% profit? Share share, let everyone ride on your luck. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by worgen: May 20 2013, 09:33 PM
SUSworgen
post May 20 2013, 11:55 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ May 20 2013, 11:42 PM)
Kid, I suggest you don't play stocks. It's much too advanced for you and you are still a immature kuchee rat.

Imagine you owning AAPL, down 2-3% last week already cry for mommy, but today it's back up another 2% to $440+.

I think for your level just save your money in piggy bank la ah boy. Don't need to kacau gor gor making money.  brows.gif
haha..if you got steel balls, try option. doubt you can even understd what is that. i can only remember fundamental and i watch. dun get burned if thats only you know all about stocks.
SUSworgen
post May 20 2013, 11:59 PM

1,359 posts

btw blowjobs, forget bout option. any stocks recommendatio?. read bloomberg or yahoo finance to get tips on fundamental. strike one more but remember dont goes against trend.
SUSworgen
post May 22 2013, 08:34 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ May 21 2013, 12:02 AM)
Go long with stocks and short with options. So far served me well.

I don't have steel balls, otherwise I'm playing penny stocks on the NASDAQ or naked shorting stocks already.

Sigh......only kids like you can think someone will get burned by buying a blue chip stock that's among the largest cap companies in the world.
You go long with bullish stocks not bearish underperformed stocks. You can buy or sell options regardless of market conditions. Enuf of blowjobs fr you. I can only wish you good luck with your strategy.
SUSworgen
post May 23 2013, 09:44 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 23 2013, 08:40 AM)
Najib = flipper king. Hahah. If u cant beat em, join em.
king of flipper not tic tac?
SUSworgen
post May 23 2013, 09:49 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ May 23 2013, 08:32 AM)
300k now can be 600k after few years! Najib also flipper tongue.gif
300k now became 600k later. but can you beat 9% profit fr stock investment? hmm.gif
SUSworgen
post May 23 2013, 10:12 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ May 23 2013, 10:05 AM)
Still butthurt, kid?

9% in < 3 months. x4x3 years is?
helo...kid, i ve been in investment long enuf..once upon of time, my gamuda warrant double up in less thn 2 months but nothing to shout about. how is your pslv?
SUSworgen
post May 23 2013, 10:16 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ May 23 2013, 10:08 AM)
Dude, 50% return in less than 1 week also got - don't need to brag about 60% return in 4 months. Those are mostly penny stocks though.

How many blue chip can go up 60% in 4 months? Not too many (although there are, to be sure).
btw, hav you heard power of leveraging? but dun get burned mang... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by worgen: May 23 2013, 10:18 AM
SUSworgen
post May 23 2013, 10:21 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 23 2013, 10:14 AM)
both stocks and property would have extreme sucess cases and also failure cases.

joe might earn a decent 9% x 4 x 3 = 108% return. but 108% return based on consistently achieving 9% roi 4 times a year for three straight years.

worgen's scenario is based on 300k to 600k. 100% return in 3 years. but if recalculated based on cash down, it's 300k/30k = 1000% return.

but of course, there are cases of stocks gaining >30% in a day too.
thats what puzzled me.
SUSworgen
post May 23 2013, 10:30 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ May 23 2013, 10:08 AM)
Dude, 50% return in less than 1 week also got - don't need to brag about 60% return in 4 months. Those are mostly penny stocks though.

How many blue chip can go up 60% in 4 months? Not too many (although there are, to be sure).
btw how is ur pslv? i m impressed with ur choice of stocks..
SUSworgen
post May 23 2013, 10:39 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 23 2013, 10:31 AM)
what so big deal until need to announce here?

I have make a paper gain of >55% too on gamuda warrant  in less than 15 months.

Do I need to act like some up up up camp challenge people? got steel ball la this and that la.

be mature some up up up camp kid. doh.gif
you are only hiding in dn dn dn camp. good that you exposed ur profit so that 9% is nothing to even mentioned about. rclxms.gif
SUSworgen
post May 23 2013, 11:11 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 23 2013, 10:53 AM)
You have chosen to ignore worgen. View this post · Un-ignore worgen
you are cute.
SUSworgen
post May 23 2013, 02:21 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 23 2013, 02:11 PM)
If i am a 100% believer in DDD camp but i am still buying, that means i only fool people around me. If i am a 100% believer in UUU camp but still not buying anything, that means i only fool people. If any of the above occurs, meaning i dont practice what i preach. Hence i will consider myself a liar.
Sorry to say that I ve found 1. Our tic tac fren dont preach what he said but proudly declared to the world. He s living in grey world. I understd he got really nervous while flipping. Funny, he still didnt get the message or maybe still playing dumb?
SUSworgen
post May 23 2013, 02:29 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 23 2013, 02:18 PM)
i already answer " can we stop all this share things?"

u bring it up again. for me u are not matching yours " no problem with me being wrong."

u are actually  不接纳 that u are wrong. tongue.gif

this is property section. so again. can we stop all this share things?
Oic. Thn maybe you can share your property investment here instead keep barking on the wrong tree.

This post has been edited by worgen: May 23 2013, 02:39 PM

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0618sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:56 AM